Booze Dogs

by Booze Dogs
Booze Infused Food. A monthly discovery of boozy meat for food explorers like you!
8 reviews

Plans as low as

$49.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (8)

Great product and customer service

Sep 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teddy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 days

One of my friends sent me this box as a gift a few months ago, and I was honestly very pleasantly surprised. I've definitely had my fare share of liquors, and even after grilling these sausages, you can still get a hint of the infused liquor. There weren't too dry or mealy, and honestly loved the flavors of the meat by itself; no need to hide it in a bunch of sauces. I recently ordered a box for myself and the owner emailed me personally with a question about the order, so I've been very impressed with the level of customer service.

Verified Purchase

Booze dogs review

Apr 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

I love these booze dogs. Very unique and different in flavors. Its great with onions, peppers, garlic simmered in rich tomato sauce. Used lots of flavorful herbs to bring out the flavor. Got to try them.

Verified Purchase

Grill-Snob Approved!

Feb 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days

Sent this as a thank you gift to a good friend. He’s a bit of a grill snob, and said the product he got was top notch, despite his initial skepticism of Mail-order meats. He added that it’s so good, he doesn’t wanna share!

Verified Purchase

Delicious!

Dec 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elisabeth C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I purchased a 3 month subscription for my son’s 25th birthday. He loved them - reporting the bourbon dogs/burgers are his favorites. Delivery was reliable, on time, customer service has been great and the food was delicious. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Yummy

Jun 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

These were fantastic! We cooked every flavor and had a taste test. It was interesting to see how different family members ranked the 3 flavors differently. My father is already looking forward to the next shipment.

Verified Purchase

SOOOOOO GOOD

Dec 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea H.
43 Reviews
37 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

THE ARE FLAT OUT AMAZING YOU WILL NEVER BUY ANOTHER TYPE OF MEAT AGAIN SOOOOOOO GOOD!!!

Verified Purchase

BOOZE DOGS

Mar 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beth M.
19 Reviews
14 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

VERY GOOD!JUST A BIT STRONG TASTE OF ALCHOL,
THANKS! B
PS...BOOZE IS THE GREATEST CONCOCTION FOR GRILLING, SMOKING, COOKING...ETC! IT'S AN ART TO FIND THE SWEET SPOT! YOU'RE ALMOST ON TARGET, MAYBE TO QUICK TO PULL THEM OFF THEN SHIPPING BOOZE SETTLES BACK INTO THE FATS?

Verified Purchase

Meh!

Apr 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawna H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Wasn't altogether thrilled with this gift I got my husband. Perhaps I missed the fine print somewhere but for 3 months we received the same 3 packs of meats. Way over priced for receiving 12 sausages 3 months in a row.

Verified Purchase