BOTI Box
BOTI Box (Beauty on the Inside) - A box for tween girls age 8-12

Plans as low as $24.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Boti Box

by Nicole Q., Mar 12, 2019

I was wondering even though I ordered past the 4th I believe, it was just barely past it, if I can still get my box this month since it's already paid for.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great Subscription Box!

by Andrea B., Mar 11, 2019

My 10 year old loves this subscription box. The themes are very meaningful for this age group and the items in each box reflect the overall message.

Each month my daughter comments. "this is the best box ever". She is thrilled with the gift selections and anxiously awaits the delivery of each box.

|Report abuse

Perfect for this age

by Katharine C., Feb 17, 2019

This box was such a hit for my 11-year old and my 6-year old. There were cute necklaces and items that were simple and perfect for their age. It doesn't look like fake dress up items; these are actual age-appropriate items. Very cute.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
BOTI Box said...
Feb 18, 2019
Thanks so much Katharine! We do our best to include great gifts for tween girls spanning a range of ages - so glad to hear they loved them and there are more to come!

BOTI Box is So Much Fun

by Sarah H., Feb 10, 2019

My 11-yr-old daughter LOVES when her BOTI Box arrives each month. We purchased a 3 month subscription for her for Christmas but decided to extend it as a Valentines gift. She absolutely loves everything she has received each month!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great for girls!

by Maddy D., Feb 05, 2019

My daughters love getting their boxes each month- the messages are great discussion/conversation starters as well.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great box for kids

by David B., Feb 05, 2019

My daughter looked forward to getting her box each month. She loved each item and would go through all of them and show me what she got in her box. It was a fun gift for the holidays that let the fun last for a few months after all the other gifts were opened and forgotten about.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Very Happy Customer!

by Sheree C., Jan 12, 2019

I ordered this box for my daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loved it!!! A different theme each month is an added bonus. Each item was thoughtfully selected and very fitting for my 10 year old. We will definitely renew our subscription. I am also a Cratejoy vendor and know how much work and time goes into each and every package and can attest to the efforts behind these boxes that can sometimes go unnoticed. Great job!!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
BOTI Box said...
Jan 14, 2019
Hi Sheree - Thank you so much . for the great review, we are so happy to hear your daughter loved the box and your appreciation. We have a lot of GREAT new items and themes coming in the next few months so we look forward to sharing more!!

Disappointed

by Mary Z., Jan 09, 2019

I sent this Boti Box to my 9 year-old granddaughter. She was very excited to receive it. I, however, was a little disappointed with the contents. I think for the price, the quality of the items could be improved. I felt as though many of the items were purchased at a dollar store. I think the empowering idea is great. I order a 3-month subscription and I will cancel after that. Disappointed Grandma.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
BOTI Box said...
Jan 11, 2019
Hello Mary Ann - We are so sorry to hear you were disappointed with your first box and it didnt meet your expectations. We strive to provide a variety of great gifts for broad range of girls will love in every box. We understand these can be subjective and a theme or gift may not resonate with everyone the same way. And we can assure you the value of every box exceeds (usually doubles) the price of each one. We'd love to make things right, and we've emailed you to learn more about how we can turn this experience around for you! We look forward to hearing back and want to make sure EVERYONE has a great experience.

Perfect!

by Tracie P., Dec 29, 2018

Loved everything in this box! I love the family oriented gifts!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Laura A., Dec 18, 2018

Amazing customer service! I can't wait to give my daughter her boti box! Thank you for all your help!!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
BOTI Box said...
Dec 18, 2018
Thank you Laura! Happy we could help you out with a gift for your daughter. You were so patient and kind during our "sold out" period, we really appreciate it. Hope your daughter LOVES the boxes. Happy Holidays! – Allison
View Details