BOTI Box (Beauty on the Inside) - Unique gifts and positive themes for young Girls Ages 8-12

Plans as low as $24.00 / month

BOTI Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great gift!

Jan 16, 2021
Brandy N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a Christmas gift for my 10 years old daughter...she LOVES it! Would highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

I would try this box subscription.

Nov 15, 2020
Maddie C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting the boti box it is so fun. I love the fun things in my box, There are always really cool items that are made in the USA and safe for me. The items are all full size and really great to try or to hang in my room.

Verified Purchase

FABULOUS

Oct 13, 2020
Chelsea L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Curation

My daughter is over joyed with the box ❤️

Verified Purchase
BOTI Box said...Oct 13, 2020

Wonderful to hear Chelsea - thank you for the feedback!

Giver

Feb 15, 2021
Kathy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great! The kids love it.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic first experience!

Dec 16, 2020
Rachel R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A great collection of items with a fantastic theme! I am constantly talking to my daughter about the importance of positivity, and her fist box was filled with that message. She absolutely loved every item and cannot wait until next month’s box arrives!

Verified Purchase

3 stars

Jan 16, 2021
Fay V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for my granddaughter for Christmas. The good news is she had her first box by Christmas. The bad news was that I was sincerely disappointed in the contents of the first box. It was full of stuff like a chakra chart, peace signs, dream catchers and voodoo dolls (which my daughter informed me they were worry dolls, but it’s the same diff to me). I was hoping more for pretty things that would delight a 9 year olds heart. Pretty hair accessories and kid friendly makeup, a craft, a real doll or soft snuggly. However, the next box she got this month was better. She was a lot happier with it. I realize that the age range on this box is 7-12 and that is probably the problem because my daughter and I both agreed that the first box was not age appropriate. I think it’s too far of a span from little girl to preteen. But we were so glad the box this month was better. I guess you can’t please everyone and they are trying their best. The products seemed good.

Verified Purchase
BOTI Box said...Jan 17, 2021

Thanks for that feedback Fay - Im glad she liked the second box even better than the first, And yes, we do include beauty products as well, the main goal of our box is to provide a positive theme of empowerment, and meaningful gifts to support the theme – so may include crafts, jewelry, bath and beauty or other unique and meaningful gifts. We appreciate your 5-star rating on Curation and shipping, and 4-star on quality!

Perfect for this age

Feb 17, 2019
Katharine C.
10 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box was such a hit for my 11-year old and my 6-year old. There were cute necklaces and items that were simple and perfect for their age. It doesn't look like fake dress up items; these are actual age-appropriate items. Very cute.

Verified Purchase
BOTI Box said...Feb 18, 2019

Thanks so much Katharine! We do our best to include great gifts for tween girls spanning a range of ages - so glad to hear they loved them and there are more to come!

BOTI Box is So Much Fun

Feb 10, 2019
Sarah H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My 11-yr-old daughter LOVES when her BOTI Box arrives each month. We purchased a 3 month subscription for her for Christmas but decided to extend it as a Valentines gift. She absolutely loves everything she has received each month!

Verified Purchase

Great for girls!

Feb 05, 2019
Maddy D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My daughters love getting their boxes each month- the messages are great discussion/conversation starters as well.

Verified Purchase

Great box for kids

Feb 05, 2019
David B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My daughter looked forward to getting her box each month. She loved each item and would go through all of them and show me what she got in her box. It was a fun gift for the holidays that let the fun last for a few months after all the other gifts were opened and forgotten about.

Verified Purchase

Very Happy Customer!

Jan 12, 2019
Sheree C.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I ordered this box for my daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loved it!!! A different theme each month is an added bonus. Each item was thoughtfully selected and very fitting for my 10 year old. We will definitely renew our subscription. I am also a Cratejoy vendor and know how much work and time goes into each and every package and can attest to the efforts behind these boxes that can sometimes go unnoticed. Great job!!!!

Verified Purchase
BOTI Box said...Jan 14, 2019

Hi Sheree -

Thank you so much . for the great review, we are so happy to hear your daughter loved the box and your appreciation. We have a lot of GREAT new items and themes coming in the next few months so we look forward to sharing more!!

Perfect!

Dec 29, 2018
Tracie P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Loved everything in this box! I love the family oriented gifts!

Verified Purchase

Dec 18, 2018
Laura A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Amazing customer service! I can't wait to give my daughter her boti box! Thank you for all your help!!!!

Verified Purchase
BOTI Box said...Dec 18, 2018

Thank you Laura! Happy we could help you out with a gift for your daughter. You were so patient and kind during our "sold out" period, we really appreciate it. Hope your daughter LOVES the boxes. Happy Holidays! – Allison

Well made

Apr 15, 2020
Carrie F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This theme is well thought out and is worth the money. My 11 yr old daughter loved every item!

Verified Purchase
BOTI Box said...May 04, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words Carrie! We work hard to keep things original and fun, and meaningful so we thank you for the appreciation. Stay healthy and positive!

Love the items

Mar 14, 2020
Shawna R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves the items in the boxes, and continues to look for them in the mailbox when I tell her they are on their way.

Verified Purchase
BOTI Box said...Apr 06, 2020

Thank you for that great feedback Shawna - be well!

AWESOME

Feb 14, 2020
Kelly J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't even explain how much my 10yr old daughter loves this box. All the product are great quality, she tells me all the time that its the best birthday gift she has even got. I'm ordering another subscription just to have on hand as birthday presents for her friends, its a perfect tween gift

Verified Purchase
BOTI Box said...Mar 02, 2020

Thank you for the kind words Kelly - and SO happy to hear she's loving the boxes! Another great one is in the works for March!

More than just a present

Jan 13, 2020
Susan G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Tried something different for Christmas, and purchased a 3-month subscription to BOTI box for my 9 (10 in April) year old granddaughter. She was so excited to get it, and her mom made it a big deal opening while we all watched. The actual value of what was in the box is equivalent to the subscription cost - HOWEVER - it is worth much more in intrinsic value to my granddaughter. The theme of the box was goals - and the dairy, quotes, pens, stickers and necklace/bracelet set - priceless. It made her feel important, and appreciated as a young woman. The content of the box helped her think - and with the theme of goals and planning, was a great way for us, and especially her mom, to remind Elena of goals she set and how she had to work to achieve them. We are all looking forward to the next box - Elena for the treats, and mom and I for the opportunity to help shape Elena to be a responsible, happy young woman. Thank-you!

Verified Purchase
BOTI Box said...Jan 14, 2020

We're so excited to hear this months theme was so meaningful, and you appreciate the message as much as the gifts! And so happy to hear you are all taking part in Elena's gift. Thanks so much for the review, and there are more to come!

Boti Box

Mar 12, 2019
Nicole Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall

I was wondering even though I ordered past the 4th I believe, it was just barely past it, if I can still get my box this month since it's already paid for.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Jan 09, 2019
Mary Z.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

I sent this Boti Box to my 9 year-old granddaughter. She was very excited to receive it. I, however, was a little disappointed with the contents. I think for the price, the quality of the items could be improved. I felt as though many of the items were purchased at a dollar store. I think the empowering idea is great. I order a 3-month subscription and I will cancel after that. Disappointed Grandma.

Verified Purchase
BOTI Box said...Jan 11, 2019

Hello Mary Ann - We are so sorry to hear you were disappointed with your first box and it didnt meet your expectations. We strive to provide a variety of great gifts for broad range of girls will love in every box. We understand these can be subjective and a theme or gift may not resonate with everyone the same way. And we can assure you the value of every box exceeds (usually doubles) the price of each one. We'd love to make things right, and we've emailed you to learn more about how we can turn this experience around for you! We look forward to hearing back and want to make sure EVERYONE has a great experience.

Very Inspiring!

Sep 27, 2018
Michelle H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

My 10 year-old loved getting her Boti Box! It was filled with a variety of items that were inspirational, beautiful and fun. It all felt very personalized and special. We are looking forward to the next box!

Add one more product a box

May 12, 2020
Reiona W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month