BOTI Box (Beauty on the Inside)

by BOTI Box
BOTI Box (Beauty on the Inside) - Unique gifts and positive themes for young Girls Ages 8-12
36 reviews

Plans as low as

$24.00/ month

Buying Options

BOTI Box (Beauty on the Inside) reviewsReviews

Write a Review
36

Perfect for this age

Feb 17, 2019
Katharine C.
10 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This box was such a hit for my 11-year old and my 6-year old. There were cute necklaces and items that were simple and perfect for their age. It doesn't look like fake dress up items; these are actual age-appropriate items. Very cute.

Verified Purchase
BOTI Box said...Feb 18, 2019

Thanks so much Katharine! We do our best to include great gifts for tween girls spanning a range of ages - so glad to hear they loved them and there are more to come!

Great for girls!

Feb 05, 2019
Maddy D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My daughters love getting their boxes each month- the messages are great discussion/conversation starters as well.

Verified Purchase

Dec 18, 2018
Laura A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Amazing customer service! I can't wait to give my daughter her boti box! Thank you for all your help!!!!

Verified Purchase
BOTI Box said...Dec 18, 2018

Thank you Laura! Happy we could help you out with a gift for your daughter. You were so patient and kind during our "sold out" period, we really appreciate it. Hope your daughter LOVES the boxes. Happy Holidays! – Allison

Great box for kids

Feb 05, 2019
David B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My daughter looked forward to getting her box each month. She loved each item and would go through all of them and show me what she got in her box. It was a fun gift for the holidays that let the fun last for a few months after all the other gifts were opened and forgotten about.

Verified Purchase

BOTI Box is So Much Fun

Feb 10, 2019
Sarah H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My 11-yr-old daughter LOVES when her BOTI Box arrives each month. We purchased a 3 month subscription for her for Christmas but decided to extend it as a Valentines gift. She absolutely loves everything she has received each month!

Verified Purchase

Very Happy Customer!

Jan 12, 2019
Sheree C.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I ordered this box for my daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loved it!!! A different theme each month is an added bonus. Each item was thoughtfully selected and very fitting for my 10 year old. We will definitely renew our subscription. I am also a Cratejoy vendor and know how much work and time goes into each and every package and can attest to the efforts behind these boxes that can sometimes go unnoticed. Great job!!!!

Verified Purchase
BOTI Box said...Jan 14, 2019

Hi Sheree -

Thank you so much . for the great review, we are so happy to hear your daughter loved the box and your appreciation. We have a lot of GREAT new items and themes coming in the next few months so we look forward to sharing more!!

Perfect!

Dec 29, 2018
Tracie P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Loved everything in this box! I love the family oriented gifts!

Verified Purchase

I would try this box subscription.

Nov 15, 2020
Maddie C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting the boti box it is so fun. I love the fun things in my box, There are always really cool items that are made in the USA and safe for me. The items are all full size and really great to try or to hang in my room.

Verified Purchase

Well made

Apr 15, 2020
Carrie F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This theme is well thought out and is worth the money. My 11 yr old daughter loved every item!

Verified Purchase
BOTI Box said...May 04, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words Carrie! We work hard to keep things original and fun, and meaningful so we thank you for the appreciation. Stay healthy and positive!

FABULOUS

Oct 13, 2020
Chelsea L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Curation

My daughter is over joyed with the box ❤️

Verified Purchase
BOTI Box said...Oct 13, 2020

Wonderful to hear Chelsea - thank you for the feedback!

Great gift!

Jan 16, 2021
Brandy N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a Christmas gift for my 10 years old daughter...she LOVES it! Would highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful and inspiring

Mar 15, 2021
Tristan W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter has absolutley loved all her boxes, but this one was superb! The minute she got it she opened it up and went right to work making the lip balm! The ceramic llama is adorable and the necklace is beautiful. We are so happy with these boxes. I will be renewing our subscription! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
BOTI Box said...Mar 15, 2021

Thanks you Tristan, for the kind words and feedback! We really appreciate it and are thrilled that the boxes resonated with your daughter!! Stay healthy and positive!

Love the items

Mar 14, 2020
Shawna R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves the items in the boxes, and continues to look for them in the mailbox when I tell her they are on their way.

Verified Purchase
BOTI Box said...Apr 06, 2020

Thank you for that great feedback Shawna - be well!

AWESOME

Feb 14, 2020
Kelly J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't even explain how much my 10yr old daughter loves this box. All the product are great quality, she tells me all the time that its the best birthday gift she has even got. I'm ordering another subscription just to have on hand as birthday presents for her friends, its a perfect tween gift

Verified Purchase
BOTI Box said...Mar 02, 2020

Thank you for the kind words Kelly - and SO happy to hear she's loving the boxes! Another great one is in the works for March!

Boti Box

Mar 12, 2019
Nicole Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I was wondering even though I ordered past the 4th I believe, it was just barely past it, if I can still get my box this month since it's already paid for.

Verified Purchase

Boti

Mar 15, 2021
Shelley M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My niece absolutely loves the boxes

Verified Purchase

Very Inspiring!

Sep 27, 2018
Michelle H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

My 10 year-old loved getting her Boti Box! It was filled with a variety of items that were inspirational, beautiful and fun. It all felt very personalized and special. We are looking forward to the next box!

More than just a present

Jan 13, 2020
Susan G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Tried something different for Christmas, and purchased a 3-month subscription to BOTI box for my 9 (10 in April) year old granddaughter. She was so excited to get it, and her mom made it a big deal opening while we all watched. The actual value of what was in the box is equivalent to the subscription cost - HOWEVER - it is worth much more in intrinsic value to my granddaughter. The theme of the box was goals - and the dairy, quotes, pens, stickers and necklace/bracelet set - priceless. It made her feel important, and appreciated as a young woman. The content of the box helped her think - and with the theme of goals and planning, was a great way for us, and especially her mom, to remind Elena of goals she set and how she had to work to achieve them. We are all looking forward to the next box - Elena for the treats, and mom and I for the opportunity to help shape Elena to be a responsible, happy young woman. Thank-you!

Verified Purchase
BOTI Box said...Jan 14, 2020

We're so excited to hear this months theme was so meaningful, and you appreciate the message as much as the gifts! And so happy to hear you are all taking part in Elena's gift. Thanks so much for the review, and there are more to come!

Awesome “girly” box

Mar 15, 2021
Samantha S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 6 year old daughter was gifted this for her birthday. It is full of all sorts of things she loves. Little projects, jewelry, bath stuff etc. It is clearly thought out and we love the themes each month. Perfect for a little girl, but I wouldn’t say under 5 or six years old because there are lots of little things. We would definitely recommend this box and we look forward to finding the new surprises that came each month.

Verified Purchase
BOTI Box said...Mar 15, 2021

Wonderful! Thanks for the great review Samantha - as you know every girls interests are different and we have a number of younger girls, like yours enjoying BOTI Box. Our target age group is actually 8-12 but obviously open to anyone :) Thanks for sharing your feedback and have a great week!

Something for every girl

Sep 19, 2018
Sissy L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

My daughter is 9 and loved the box. There is a great variety of goodies in there; definitely things that she will use and wear. Excited for the next one!!!

Nicely done!

Sep 19, 2018
Grant L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

what a great way to re-enforce positive messages for our girls! She loved it!
Thank you

Great Subscription Box!

Mar 11, 2019
Andrea B.
1 Review
Overall

My 10 year old loves this subscription box. The themes are very meaningful for this age group and the items in each box reflect the overall message.
Each month my daughter comments. "this is the best box ever". She is thrilled with the gift selections and anxiously awaits the delivery of each box.

great gift

Jul 22, 2019
Molly C.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

my granddaughter loves her box!

Amazing!

Mar 13, 2021
Jamisecia B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing! Highly recommend everything was beautiful and good quality in my box there was a bracelet and a jewelry box with was beautiful

BOTI Box said...Mar 15, 2021

Thank you Jamisecia! Pleased to hear you are enjoying the box :) Take care, stay positive!

Amazing

Jan 13, 2020
Brianna F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves it !!!!
Amazing
It made her day

BOTI Box said...Jan 13, 2020

Thanks so much Brianna - so glad to hear she loved the box! Thanks for the great review