BOTI Box (Beauty on the Inside) - Gifts and Positivity for Tween Girls Ages 8-12

Plans as low as $24.00 / month

BOTI Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

great gift

Jul 22, 2019
Molly C.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

my granddaughter loves her box!

Very Inspiring!

Sep 27, 2018
Michelle H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

My 10 year-old loved getting her Boti Box! It was filled with a variety of items that were inspirational, beautiful and fun. It all felt very personalized and special. We are looking forward to the next box!

Perfect for this age

Feb 17, 2019
Katharine C.
10 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box was such a hit for my 11-year old and my 6-year old. There were cute necklaces and items that were simple and perfect for their age. It doesn't look like fake dress up items; these are actual age-appropriate items. Very cute.

Verified Purchase
BOTI Box said...Feb 18, 2019

Thanks so much Katharine! We do our best to include great gifts for tween girls spanning a range of ages - so glad to hear they loved them and there are more to come!

Seller

BOTI Box is So Much Fun

Feb 10, 2019
Sarah H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My 11-yr-old daughter LOVES when her BOTI Box arrives each month. We purchased a 3 month subscription for her for Christmas but decided to extend it as a Valentines gift. She absolutely loves everything she has received each month!

Verified Purchase

Great for girls!

Feb 05, 2019
Maddy D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My daughters love getting their boxes each month- the messages are great discussion/conversation starters as well.

Verified Purchase

Great box for kids

Feb 05, 2019
David B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My daughter looked forward to getting her box each month. She loved each item and would go through all of them and show me what she got in her box. It was a fun gift for the holidays that let the fun last for a few months after all the other gifts were opened and forgotten about.

Verified Purchase

Very Happy Customer!

Jan 12, 2019
Sheree C.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I ordered this box for my daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loved it!!! A different theme each month is an added bonus. Each item was thoughtfully selected and very fitting for my 10 year old. We will definitely renew our subscription. I am also a Cratejoy vendor and know how much work and time goes into each and every package and can attest to the efforts behind these boxes that can sometimes go unnoticed. Great job!!!!

Verified Purchase
BOTI Box said...Jan 14, 2019

Hi Sheree -

Thank you so much . for the great review, we are so happy to hear your daughter loved the box and your appreciation. We have a lot of GREAT new items and themes coming in the next few months so we look forward to sharing more!!

Seller

Perfect!

Dec 29, 2018
Tracie P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Loved everything in this box! I love the family oriented gifts!

Verified Purchase

Dec 18, 2018
Laura A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Amazing customer service! I can't wait to give my daughter her boti box! Thank you for all your help!!!!

Verified Purchase
BOTI Box said...Dec 18, 2018

Thank you Laura! Happy we could help you out with a gift for your daughter. You were so patient and kind during our "sold out" period, we really appreciate it. Hope your daughter LOVES the boxes. Happy Holidays! – Allison

Seller

Something for every girl

Sep 19, 2018
Sissy L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

My daughter is 9 and loved the box. There is a great variety of goodies in there; definitely things that she will use and wear. Excited for the next one!!!

Nicely done!

Sep 19, 2018
Grant L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

what a great way to re-enforce positive messages for our girls! She loved it!
Thank you

Boti Box

Mar 12, 2019
Nicole Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall

I was wondering even though I ordered past the 4th I believe, it was just barely past it, if I can still get my box this month since it's already paid for.

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription Box!

Mar 11, 2019
Andrea B.
1 Review
Overall

My 10 year old loves this subscription box. The themes are very meaningful for this age group and the items in each box reflect the overall message.

Each month my daughter comments. "this is the best box ever". She is thrilled with the gift selections and anxiously awaits the delivery of each box.

Buying Options