Home > Family & Kids > Teens & Tweens > BOTI Box > BOTI Box reviews
BOTI Box (Beauty on the Inside) - A box for tween girls age 8-12

Plans as low as $24.00 / month

BOTI Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Perfect!

Dec 29, 2018
Tracie P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Loved everything in this box! I love the family oriented gifts!

Verified Purchase

BOTI Box is So Much Fun

Feb 10, 2019
Sarah H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

My 11-yr-old daughter LOVES when her BOTI Box arrives each month. We purchased a 3 month subscription for her for Christmas but decided to extend it as a Valentines gift. She absolutely loves everything she has received each month!

Verified Purchase

Great for girls!

Feb 05, 2019
Maddy D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

My daughters love getting their boxes each month- the messages are great discussion/conversation starters as well.

Verified Purchase

Great box for kids

Feb 05, 2019
David B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

My daughter looked forward to getting her box each month. She loved each item and would go through all of them and show me what she got in her box. It was a fun gift for the holidays that let the fun last for a few months after all the other gifts were opened and forgotten about.

Verified Purchase

Very Happy Customer!

Jan 12, 2019
Sheree W.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I ordered this box for my daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loved it!!! A different theme each month is an added bonus. Each item was thoughtfully selected and very fitting for my 10 year old. We will definitely renew our subscription. I am also a Cratejoy vendor and know how much work and time goes into each and every package and can attest to the efforts behind these boxes that can sometimes go unnoticed. Great job!!!!

Verified Purchase
BOTI Box said...

Hi Sheree -

Thank you so much . for the great review, we are so happy to hear your daughter loved the box and your appreciation. We have a lot of GREAT new items and themes coming in the next few months so we look forward to sharing more!!

Jan 14, 2019

Boti Box

Mar 12, 2019
Nicole Q.
1 Review
Overall

I was wondering even though I ordered past the 4th I believe, it was just barely past it, if I can still get my box this month since it's already paid for.

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription Box!

Mar 11, 2019
Andrea B.
1 Review
Overall

My 10 year old loves this subscription box. The themes are very meaningful for this age group and the items in each box reflect the overall message.

Each month my daughter comments. "this is the best box ever". She is thrilled with the gift selections and anxiously awaits the delivery of each box.

Perfect for this age

Feb 17, 2019
Katharine C.
10 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

This box was such a hit for my 11-year old and my 6-year old. There were cute necklaces and items that were simple and perfect for their age. It doesn't look like fake dress up items; these are actual age-appropriate items. Very cute.

Verified Purchase
BOTI Box said...

Thanks so much Katharine! We do our best to include great gifts for tween girls spanning a range of ages - so glad to hear they loved them and there are more to come!

Feb 18, 2019

Disappointed

Jan 09, 2019
Mary Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I sent this Boti Box to my 9 year-old granddaughter. She was very excited to receive it. I, however, was a little disappointed with the contents. I think for the price, the quality of the items could be improved. I felt as though many of the items were purchased at a dollar store. I think the empowering idea is great. I order a 3-month subscription and I will cancel after that. Disappointed Grandma.

Verified Purchase
BOTI Box said...

Hello Mary Ann - We are so sorry to hear you were disappointed with your first box and it didnt meet your expectations. We strive to provide a variety of great gifts for broad range of girls will love in every box. We understand these can be subjective and a theme or gift may not resonate with everyone the same way. And we can assure you the value of every box exceeds (usually doubles) the price of each one. We'd love to make things right, and we've emailed you to learn more about how we can turn this experience around for you! We look forward to hearing back and want to make sure EVERYONE has a great experience.

Jan 11, 2019

Dec 18, 2018
Laura A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Amazing customer service! I can't wait to give my daughter her boti box! Thank you for all your help!!!!

Verified Purchase
BOTI Box said...

Thank you Laura! Happy we could help you out with a gift for your daughter. You were so patient and kind during our "sold out" period, we really appreciate it. Hope your daughter LOVES the boxes. Happy Holidays! – Allison

Dec 18, 2018
Buying Options