The Box

by Bound to Brew
First Edition Book. Freshly Roasted Coffee. Monthly.
8 reviews

Plans as low as

$29.00/ month

Buying Options

The Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Wonderful writing and delicious coffee!

Mar 12, 2021
Jacqi L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband and I look forward to Bound to Brew's subscription box every month. March's box featured a coffee from Looking Homeward, a coffee shop based in Seattle. It was delicious, and honestly, the quality was topnotch. It was a real treat as it is hard to come by high-quality coffee in the rural area we live in.
The book "Nomad, Nomad" was both unique and well-written. The stories gave me a glimpse of Mongolia, a place I knew very little about. I'll definitely be telling my friends to pick up a copy.
We're going to be keeping the subscription going, as it provides the perfect combination of caffeination and literary escape.

Awesome variety in the books and coffee!

Jan 25, 2021
Thomas F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The variety of the books and the quality of the coffee is second to none. It's lovely to use the coffee for some mixed coffee drinks or a treat on the weekend when you need something better than what you find at a grocery store. It's a great box and with different genres and moods each month, it's one you look forward to repeatedly!

Best coffee box I've ever had!

Jan 22, 2021
Chris C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the coffee! It's always roasted a few days before I get my box which I have never seen before. The coffees are always different too and usually have a really cool aesthetic.
p.s. their coffees are whole bean so make sure you have a grinder!

Love unique flavors? This box is for you

Jan 22, 2021
Veronica F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The medium roast blend with dried peach from the December box was phenomenal. I always look forward to trying the fresh and unique flavors of the coffee and absolutely love the surprise sticker that comes with each box. Can't wait to see what the next month brings!

10/10 would recommend

Jan 23, 2021
Baylee C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One thing I don't like about subscription boxes is they're usually filled with junk.. Bound to Brew is the opposite! It's simple and to the point, filled with two of my favorite things... YUMMY coffee and a new book.
I love the surprise element each month and watching them grow via instagram has been a treat. Looking forward to seeing whats in store for this brand.

Marvellous!

Jan 25, 2021
Kam L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly, fantastic! The novel feeling of getting a new book(pun intended) and a new blend of coffee is so unique.
Each month I wait patiently for my book and bean surprise and I'm never let down by what Bound To Brew have to offer!

The absolute best

Feb 01, 2021
Juliana Z.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

loved it!!!!

Bound to Brew Box

Feb 11, 2021
Sarah P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I would say the coffee alone makes this box worth it. It's super fresh and our whole family enjoys giving it a try. The books are always fun too because they come with personal touches from the author. I love seeing all the books from the collection lined up on my shelf. Their customer service is also awesome. One of my books came damaged over the holidays and they sent a new one without question or hesitation.