Owl Post Books Imagination Subscription

Owl Post Books Imagination Subscription

by Owl Post Books
Imagination Delivered! Three new books, a fun craft & an interactive box each month. Free Shipping!

Plans as low as

$14.66/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (139)

  1. Reviews for this product (130)
  2. Reviews for this seller (9)

Nice job

Jun 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacey W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

Great box! I do wish we could state our child’s gender to get more gender specific books though.

Verified Purchase

Good Gift

Jul 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lyn G.
1 Review
1 Helpful

We really like it! Great gift from my kids aunt

Zero Deliveries on Subscription

Jul 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kevin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

DO NOT SUBSCRIBE!! You receive little or no information not able to track packages. No ability to talk to someone and have to wait days/weeks on replies to emails. They say they are processing month 3 of my subscription but I have yet to see one package delivered. I have already cancelled and waiting on refund not sure how long that will take.

Verified Purchase
Owl Post Books said...Jul 04, 2022

Hello Kevin,
I just checked your account and it looks like you cancelled your subscription on March 19th. In the cancellation email we let you know that if you would like to cancel the remaining packages to email us and let us know before the shipping dates April 1-4th. On April 4th after receiving the shipping notification, with the tracking information, we received an email from you that said, "Subscription cancelled do not ship packages." We then replied to the email asking your preference for the remainder of the subscription since one package had already been shipped and we did not receive any further communication from you, so we continued to send the packages to the address provided. We would be happy to help sort...

Good for our kids and gifts

Nov 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rhona S.
1 Review
4 Helpful

It is a really good box for our kids, they love it. The books are really good quality and the box is really fun, they get excited when they see it on the patio. We've been subscribed for a really long time and it never disappoints. We even give it as a gift to other families.

Great great job

Jun 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Whitney H.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful

Thank you for the reminder to do a review. We are really happy with the box and it is pretty cute how my 7 year old gets excited when she sees the box sitting on the porch (I've been leaving it there so she can see it when she gets home from school). It's really helped her enjoy reading and I really appreciate everything you do. Also, customer service it really great. I wanted to change the name on the box from mine to my daughters and they did it within 20 minutes. I've never gotten something taken care of that fast haha anyways great job were big fans

Highly recommended

Jun 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lala T.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful

I just got around to writing a review, my MIL got this for our baby this past Christmas and we love it. I couldn’t even get a good pic cause she gets so excited about the books. Highly recommend

very GOOD

Oct 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Margie I.
1 Review
5 Helpful

such a fun and creative box for my grandkids THEY video call me and tell me about it all the time very good and they got coupons

Great box

Oct 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anna M.
1 Review
5 Helpful

Definitely worth the money, the books are new and my kids love them. They always have great pictures and are really fun, Custoner service is really easy to get ahold of which is nice. Very good company and great boxes

Highly Recommend

Oct 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marlena B.
1 Review
5 Helpful

My kids are really enjoying their packages. Their grandma got it for them as a gift and they get really excited when they come in the mail. Great subscription, highly recommend.

Very good

Nov 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Francis W.
1 Review
3 Helpful

Very good gift and very nice people. I called them and they helped me on the phone, it was nice to be able to talk to someone instead of everything being auto. The grandkids love it, very very good

🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

Nov 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ella S.
1 Review
2 Helpful

🥰🥰🥰🥰 I got this for my niece and nephew and love love love it, such a great gift. The packaging is nice and I love that it is focused on reading! Really good gift

Granddaughter loves it

Nov 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maryanne W.
1 Review
5 Helpful

My Granddaughter loves her package each month, very good job

Great for our kids and great gift

Nov 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joshua H.
1 Review
1 Helpful

This subscription really helped us when the library was closed and we loved it so much we kept it. I have give a few subscriptions to friends and its a huge hit. It's great that it comes for a few months because it feels like a big surprise that just keeps giving. My husband and I highly recommend.

Very fun

Oct 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Annalise J.
1 Review
5 Helpful

So fun for our littles, very happy

The mini is perfect for us!

Oct 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin P.
1 Review
5 Helpful

The mini is great, perfect size for our 5 year old and she loves the craft

Find another book subscription.

Nov 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Justin S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I’ve had nothing but issues with Owlpost.
- damaged books
- incorrect shipments
- unresponsive customer service

Verified Purchase

Really good quality books

Jun 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jasmine T.
1 Review
5 Helpful

A really good surprise for my bookworm. She loves it and waits for it each month. I was really impressed with the quality of the books. We have gotten other subscriptions and the books all looked like they came from the dollar store. This one sent us good hard cover books with drawings my daughter loves and they are books that she has not read before which means they are really new. I am really happy and will continue.

Good Job from Marla

Jun 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marla S.
1 Review
5 Helpful

I got the review thing and I am glad because I have been wanting to tell y'all good job. My grandson loves his box. Let me know if you got this.
Marla

Love it

Jun 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mindy F.
1 Review
5 Helpful

It’s been great for us and my kids love it 😍

Lovely Box

Oct 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary L.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful

This is such a lovely little box, out son adores it. What a great job, it's well thought out and he loves every little book he gets. Carry on!

My picky kid approves

Oct 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary A.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful

This is a really good box, the best one for my kid. He really likes it better than the other ones I got him. We are gonna keep getting it cause he likes it so much

What a great box

Oct 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janice Z.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful

Such a great box for our Sophie, she loves opening it and bedtime stories. Grandma did a great job getting this for us

Great for baby

Oct 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Olive L.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful

This is the best book box we have found for our baby. The books are new and clean and the craft is so fun to watch her do.

Win win for us

Oct 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tola A.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful

WE LOVE IT! Best thing we bought for our daughter during this dang quarantine. She colors the box and does the writing stuff each day, win win for us

Thumbs up

Oct 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lailani H.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful

It was surprising to get free shipping to Hawaii. Our kids love the box and the books so much and we appreciate what you are doing