Try Tanoshi Me Box, one of the best Japanese snack subscription Box send directly from Tokyo!

Plans as low as $20.75 / month

Tanoshi Me Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

thank u!!!

Jan 06, 2021
Sarah S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Took a moment to get my last few boxes. But I get it. Very good and fun selection of goodies. Everything is different. Comes with a print up about each package. Will renew my subscription. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Tanoshi Me Box said...Jan 13, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review.
We are sorry for the time it took, but we are very glad that you appreciate our selection.
We will try our best to offer you more and more interesting content each month :)

Customer service

Oct 23, 2020
Allison M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

When we had an issue with an order that was placed and reached out to the company they were quick to respond with a status update. As this item is being shipped during the pandemic it takes a bit longer to get to here and they assured us it will be sent. My daughter is so excited to receive her items.

Verified Purchase
Tanoshi Me Box said...Jan 13, 2021

Thank you very much for the good review and your understanding of the situation.
It takes more time than usual due to the pandemic, but it normally should arrive to everyone.
We hope you and your daughter could enjoy the content of your box :)

Still happy...even without gift.

Oct 19, 2020
Darla M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I would just like to say I ordered this as a gift for my oldest son who is a fanatic for all snacks or anything he can get his hands on from Japan ever since I was a flight attendant and use to bring him home treats.
Even though he has not received his “gift” yet due to unforeseen shipping problems from the pandemic, the handling of your customer service has been exemplary!
You have answered any questions I may have had IMMEDIATELY, and have contacted me post haste with any and all information pertaining to the shipment of my sons gift.
Knowing it will arrive soon is exciting for him. And I will be certain to spread the word and will continue to use your services in the future.
Thank you for taking the time to be a company you can be proud to be part of.
With gratitude,
Darla Meston

Verified Purchase
Tanoshi Me Box said...Oct 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your kind review.
Fortunately, we will be able to finally start shipping your gift next month :)
We are very relieved that this situation is finally over and we hope that your son will enjoy our products a lot.
It is very touching to have this supportive and warm review despite such a circumstance and it encourages us a lot to continue to give our best to satisfy our customers.
Thank you very much for your kindness and your understanding.
誠にありがとうございます。
The Tanoshi Me Team

Great customer service

Aug 30, 2020
Alexandra M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They were unable to ship my box due to the pandemic, I received and email and got a refund on the box I ordered. I will definitely try to order this box again when the pandemic is over and shipping to the US is available again!

Verified Purchase

Good Customer Service

Apr 27, 2020
Hannah S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good! I got a refund for an order due to coronavirus and they have been very understanding.

Verified Purchase
Tanoshi Me Box said...Apr 28, 2020

Hi Hannah. We are deeply sorry to see this bad review and that your gift couldn't be received yet. We checked again now, but we never received any email from you. We normally reply as soon as possible for each customer's emails. After checking your order, we see that you subscribed on March 31st (not March 1st). That was the last day to subscribe to receive the April Box. Our April crates were shipped at the beginning of April and it takes normally around two weeks before being delivered. However, we are now in the middle of a serious crisis that impacts flights and shipping all over the world. Depending on the country it may have important delays in the delivery process. We are currently...

Buying Options