Box-of-Happies
Unique handmade products shipped monthly in a reusable craft box!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

They charge you and never ship

by Silvia J., Mar 06, 2019

I'm still waiting for my full box. They charged me $30 and they haven't shipped. They don't answer to emails or social networks complain either. So don't order, it's a scam!! Should have read the reviews before :/

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Not to happy

by Virginia C., Feb 23, 2019

Going to cancel I did get a box just a bag and everything I got was something you can buy for a 1 at the dollar tree so nope not fore me thanks anyway

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Very Disappointing

by Jessica H., Dec 11, 2018

This did not ship when it was supposed to. My package was only shipped once I wrote to them asking where my tracking number was. I signed up for the monthly grab bag, and immediately canceled my subscription as I wanted to see what it was like before I committed for good. I am so glad I did this as I am super disappointed with what I received. Neither the earrings or necklace appear to be handmade, only super cheap in quality. And my 3rd item was a can koozie. Not my idea of an exciting item I would pay anything for. People give these out for FREE nearly EVERYWHERE. I will NOT be re-subscribing, and wish I could be refunded.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Favorite box so far

by Jill F., Dec 06, 2018

I was really thrilled with this box. The dream bracelet was absolutely what I needed today and a gorgeous necklace!! Thanks guys :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Namar S., Nov 02, 2018

I didnt like this box, this is for children only,
please put this to the kids department. want my
money back.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Vicki P., Oct 03, 2018

I was a bit disappointed!
The products seemed more for little girls, not adult women.
Also, the pictures of the boxes online were much different from what I received:(

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Disappointed

by Jana G., Sep 07, 2018

I was hesitant to get this box because I had seen a review of the small box. I got the large box to make sure to have enough items. It really isn't made for women; it is for girls. Luckily my sister has a daughter who can use the box. The only usable item for the recipient was the tea towel. Very disappointed.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Susie S., Sep 03, 2018

I thought that the box would be bigger but I liked everything in the box. Thanks!!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

If you love handmade, you'll LOVE it!

by Anna V., Jul 17, 2018

Box of Happies is by far my favorite subscription box -- mainly because I LOVE handmade products! I received the cutest handmade jewelry in my last Box of Happies and I wear my necklace just about every day. The bath bomb was the bomb dot com! Everything was packaged so nicely, too. Thank you for such a unique product. I can't wait for my next box!

|Report abuse

Box of Disappointment

by Mickey W., Jul 17, 2018

I reached out to the seller a few months back about the items in the box (several of them I will not/cannot use) and the seller responded back to me that they will fix the issue. It is now the middle of July and the issue has not been resolved, so, for me this is a "Box of Disappointment". So, several items are just in the box and I do not know what to do with them.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details