Box of Maine Subscription

Box of Maine Subscription

by Box of Maine
A curated selection of the best Maine made products packaged in a convenient gift box.

Plans as low as

$41.67/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (19)

My first order!

Aug 30, 2018
Overall
Carol H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

We were so excited to get our first box of MOXIE!!!!!! It came early and we are enjoying every drop. Wicked good! Gotta be from Maine to understand. Can't wait for the next box

Verified Purchase

Box of Maine

Sep 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Love getting the box of Maine for our family.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Aug 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shelleywilemon
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I just received my first box today, and it is awesome!
I got to go to Maine for the first time October of last year, and fell in love with the state. I subscribed to the box to get a taste of Maine on a monthly basis, and I’m glad I did. It’s worth every penny! I can’t wait to try the coffee and the maple syrup! I’m eagerly waiting the next box!

Verified Purchase

Delicious and nice assortment of goods

Mar 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shirley N.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Wonderful assortment of items from Maine. The whoopie pies are addictive. I wish the subscription came quarterly as an option, I'd rather have the boxes less frequently. Great customer service as well. Highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

BEST BOX EVER

Feb 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kari Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Best Box Ever. I have never lived in Maine but I am very familiar with the area since I spent the majority of my life in NH. and this box defiantly took me back home! Thank you so much for lifting my spirits during this time as it was much needed and I am looking forward to my next one. 😀

Verified Purchase

Sep 19, 2018
Overall
Carol H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Great service and fast shipping. Loved it as always!!

Verified Purchase

A+

Sep 07, 2018
Overall
Aspen T.
30 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Fast shipping and wonderful products!

Verified Purchase

made my husband's day.

Mar 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

loved it brought us back to Maine.

Verified Purchase

Love Maine!

Feb 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dorian T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

What a great surprise to come home to my first box waiting for me! (In Syracuse, NY) Nice assortment of things to try inside. Fast shipping. Love it!

Verified Purchase

A little piece of Maine

Feb 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kasey B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

Absolutely love this box, alot of great products and yummy. It's a great example of Maine for sure.

Verified Purchase

box of maine

Jan 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charlene F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

was a nice box of good from Maine. definely got moneys worth

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hope R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I purchased this box for my parents to give them a taste of the state I've moved to. They LOVED it! They raved about every item in the box and especially enjoyed the whoopie pie! ~Hope

Verified Purchase

good box

Dec 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Martha C.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I liked this box but I felt that it was a little pricey. I especially loved the whoopie pie.

Verified Purchase

Mooooooose lover!

May 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pattie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I loved everything in the box. The maple whoopie pie is infreakingcredible!!!!!
Until I can make Maine my home this will keep me happy when I'm not there.

Verified Purchase

Happy with this

Dec 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hope K.
10 Reviews
40 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

All of the products were nice and the food was tasty. This would make a great gift or a nice treat for yourself.

Verified Purchase

Very cute

Jun 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

Very cute! Tried it on a whim and am happy with the box.

Verified Purchase

A+

Sep 19, 2018
Overall
Aspen T.
30 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Fast shipping.Excellent customer service and great chips!!!

Verified Purchase

review

Mar 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

never recieved it please resend ty

Verified Purchase
Box of Maine said...Apr 05, 2021

We sent two free boxes to the address provided.

Disappointed

Oct 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrew E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Very hard to understand from the stated interaction between Box of Maine website and Cratejoy what is happening with the subscription order timing. Said something about you could pick your ship date, or else it would ship out as all other subscriptions on the next 11th of the month. Never saw a place that I could pick an order ship date. I share the main email address with my wife, so having the, "Hey, a gift is coming for you!" email for the forthcoming shipment doesn't work well. I tried my best to mark this 3 month subscription as a Christmas present, but nowhere in the email nor in the box does it say that. I ordered the 3 month subscription on 10/21/21 (yep, early) so as to try to not get stuck with the supply chain problems that have been in the news lately. I had hoped to get a November, December, January type of shipment to cover Christmas. Though it is very nice to have an online order ship 4 days later, and arrive 7 days later, the timing is pretty screwy after what is described on the website. I REALLY hate thinking that I made a login for a Box of Maine website, but it is actually a Cratejoy website. I thought that I was buying from a 'local' Maine business.

Verified Purchase
Box of Maine said...Feb 10, 2022

Dear valued customer,
We have our products listed for sale on our website which I believe is what you were referring to. However, we use CrateJoy as our go-to subscription service for our gift boxes. The products are the same but the way you can send/receive is slightly different. Sorry for any confusion and inconvenience caused.