Box of Maine

by Box of Maine
All the best Made in Maine products packaged in a convenient gift box

Plans as low as

$41.67/ month

Buying Options

Box of Maine reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Delicious and nice assortment of goods

Mar 18, 2021
Shirley N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Curation

Wonderful assortment of items from Maine. The whoopie pies are addictive. I wish the subscription came quarterly as an option, I'd rather have the boxes less frequently. Great customer service as well. Highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

great box

Dec 02, 2020
Martha C.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box!! The box was beautiful inside and out. Keep up the good work.

Verified Purchase

made my husband's day.

Mar 07, 2021
Andrea M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

loved it brought us back to Maine.

Verified Purchase

Love Maine!

Feb 24, 2021
Dorian T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a great surprise to come home to my first box waiting for me! (In Syracuse, NY) Nice assortment of things to try inside. Fast shipping. Love it!

Verified Purchase

A little piece of Maine

Feb 24, 2021
Kasey B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this box, alot of great products and yummy. It's a great example of Maine for sure.

Verified Purchase

BEST BOX EVER

Feb 24, 2021
Kari Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best Box Ever. I have never lived in Maine but I am very familiar with the area since I spent the majority of my life in NH. and this box defiantly took me back home! Thank you so much for lifting my spirits during this time as it was much needed and I am looking forward to my next one. 😀

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 14, 2021
Hope R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this box for my parents to give them a taste of the state I've moved to. They LOVED it! They raved about every item in the box and especially enjoyed the whoopie pie! ~Hope

Verified Purchase

My first order!

Aug 30, 2018
Carol H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

We were so excited to get our first box of MOXIE!!!!!! It came early and we are enjoying every drop. Wicked good! Gotta be from Maine to understand. Can't wait for the next box

Verified Purchase

Mooooooose lover!

May 10, 2020
Pattie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything in the box. The maple whoopie pie is infreakingcredible!!!!!
Until I can make Maine my home this will keep me happy when I'm not there.

Verified Purchase

Happy with this

Dec 17, 2019
Hope K.
13 Reviews
45 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All of the products were nice and the food was tasty. This would make a great gift or a nice treat for yourself.

Verified Purchase

Very cute

Jun 30, 2019
Allison W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cute! Tried it on a whim and am happy with the box.

Verified Purchase

A+

Sep 19, 2018
Aspen T.
47 Reviews
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

Fast shipping.Excellent customer service and great chips!!!

Verified Purchase

Sep 19, 2018
Carol H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

Great service and fast shipping. Loved it as always!!

Verified Purchase

A+

Sep 07, 2018
Aspen T.
47 Reviews
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

Fast shipping and wonderful products!

Verified Purchase