VIP BOX OF SENSORY TOYS πŸ’› 4-9 years

VIP BOX OF SENSORY TOYS πŸ’› 4-9 years

by Box of Sensory Toys
Best-Selling, Quality Toy Boxes curated for calming, self-regulation and therapeutic play. Great for Kids with Autism or ADHD!

Plans as low as

$41.65/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (52)

  1. Reviews for this product (15)
  2. Reviews for this seller (37)

Great for special needs kiddos

Feb 24, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kirbi Z.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I have been getting this box for awhile now - my now 3 year old son was diagnosed with a sensory processing disorder and this box has been a game changer for him! He looks forward to his β€œtoy box” every month! Even his sister, who is 5 (and husband, who is 33 lol) loves playing with all the unique toys in it!! I am a subscription box reviewer for fun (on Instagram @kirbi.Danielle) and have reviewed many boxes. This is one of my top 3! We are lifers ❀️

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Mar 09, 2022

What adorable photos! Thank you so much for sharing this, Kirbi! Just to be clear to everyone else, you are a REAL subscriber and were not being sent these boxes for free, nor for a discount. I TRULY appreciate all the unboxing photos and the mention in your stories. You are amazing, and I am honored to be mentioned as a favorite of your family, and it makes me so happy to know that my sensory boxes have helped your son so much. Love the photos of your little ones. Thank you for the amazing review! ❀️

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jan 26, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tiana M.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

Thank you so much Box Of Sensory Toys for sending Skylar your January β€œUnworry Box” filled with awesome surprises. This box is guaranteed to keep your little one entertained for hours. Skylar’s favorites from the box were putty scents, grow yeti & the magic painting book

Box of Sensory Toys said...Feb 23, 2022

Thank you for the amazing review and unboxing. I'm so happy that you and Skylar loved her VIP Box of Sensory Toys! Thank you again for all the kind words. Cheers to you both! ❀️

Absolutely love it !

Aug 31, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cynthia V.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

Okay I love box of sensory! My kids had such a fun time opening it ! They played for hours and had tons of great sensory time ! Highly recommend ! The sensory bottle was so BEAUITFUL and my kids actually fight over who gets to use it . Lol best subscription box for sure !

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Sep 11, 2021

What a beautiful photo! Thank you so much for your amazing review, Cynthia! I'm so happy that your little ones loved everything, especially the sensory calming bottle that came in this month's box. It's so beautiful, and I hope your children enjoy it, as well as all the sensory goodies. Thank you again for your fantastic review! ❀️

Loved our advent calendar

Dec 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kaelin D.
1 Review
2 Helpful

We love our advent calendar! We got a fidget advent calendar for the kids and it’s been a huge hit. They have loved opening a box each day until Christmas to find a new fidget of the day. My daughter described it like being Christmas every single day lol. My son with autism loves fidgets so this was perfect for him to discover new kinds and such a variety

Box of Sensory Toys said...Dec 24, 2021

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We sold out of our Fidget Toy Advent Calendars very quickly, as the word spread of how wonderful they were. We are so thankful for our wonderful customers and friends, and we hope your Christmas and holiday season is very special. Thank you so much for the support, Kaelin. Merry Christmas! :)

Fun Box of Goodies

Mar 28, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Chloe D.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

Everything about my experience with Box of Sensory Toys was great! Rosa was so great to work with, she curated the perfect age appropriate toys and activities for my kids. Communication was great, shipping was fast, and the packaging and display of the toys was perfect! I definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...May 20, 2021

Hello Chloe!
Thank you so much for the super kind words. I am so happy that your little ones loved my products and were able to
find happiness with our sensory toys. I am so thankful for what I do when I read reviews like yours. Have a wonderful rest of your week! ~Rosa 😊

Fantastic Range of Sensory Toys

Jul 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tammy S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

My son was so excited to receive his sensory box! He loved everything included from the inspirational note "Think Big, Dream Big" to the memory game, activity book, and many toys to pop, squish, squeeze, and have fun with. Such a fantastic range of sensory toys included in the box to keep my son focused, calm, and entertained for hours. Two thumbs way up and definitely recommend this box of sensory toys that has so much thought and creativity put into it.

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Nov 02, 2021

What a beautiful review! Thank you so much for all of your kind words, Tammy, and I am thrilled that your son loved everything in his sensory box, especially the inspirational words. I put them there for a reason, and I think your son embodies the words "Think Big, Dream Big." :) Thank you again for taking the time to post such an amazing review, and have a beautiful holiday season! ~Rosa

My boys loved it!

Jan 22, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kaley S.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful

My boys absolutely loved their sensory box! They were so excited to open it and loved every item! My youngest has autism and he loved the toys he could chew or squeeze and my 8 year old twins especially loved the putty and everything reallyπŸ˜‰ And I loved it cause it kept all 3 boys busy for hours! I would definitely recommend this for all kids, it’s fun in a box!

Box of Sensory Toys said...Feb 28, 2021

Hello Kaley,
Your family has been an absolute joy to get to know! I’m so happy that Hudson, Asher and Ledger love our sensory toys so much! We absolutely love your photos and unboxing videos and will always be super thankful that we have gotten to know you. Looking forward to hopefully seeing more of your photos or unboxing videos very soon! Thank you again for your amazing review, super kind words and incredible support! You rock!!!

Love it!!!

Dec 28, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Holly B.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

We are so happy with our Sensory Box!!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Jan 23, 2021

Hello Holly!!
Thank you so much for all the kind words, compliments and support both here and on social media! Your beautiful boy Lucky is one of our all-time favorites, and we so appreciate that both you and Lucky are happy and enjoying our sensory toys in therapy and for fun. Thank you again for your reviews! :)

Such an awesome box of fun goodies !!

Apr 27, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
G G.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

This box was absolutely fantastic πŸ‘ my kids absolutely enjoyed every toy in there!! I love how this was specially put together for my kids and their ages . They honestly haven't stopped playing with all the toys! Everything was packed so beautifully too!!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...May 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the amazing review, GG! I’m so happy to know that your little ones loved this, and I absolutely loved the photos that I’ve seen, I’m honored that you love my sensory toy boxes. Sending best wishes your way always! 😊

Exactly what I was hoping for

Apr 25, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Alison C.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Nice variety of products that one can squish, pull, bend, stretch and fidget. Suited my 11yr old girl well. She doesn’t have a disability...just loves the feeling and fun.

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...May 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Alison! 😊 It’s thoughtful that you took the time to write. Plus, it greatly helps me to learn more about my own young clients, so I appreciate that you explained why your daughter loves our sensory toys. Knowing that I can help parents and kids with their sensory needs makes the long work hours worth it. I’m overjoyed! Thanks again for the kind words, and have a wonderful rest of your week! 😊

covid boxes

Feb 24, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Robert D.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Love boxes and the themes. Thank you very much, not only for kids but Autistic Grown ups enjoy it too!!1 :)

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Feb 28, 2021

Hello Robert,
Thank you so much for the kind words! We love hearing from you, and it makes me very happy to know that adults love our sensory toy boxes, too. I’m glad to know that you are enjoying your Box of Sensory Toys during this time, and I hope you continue to enjoy our sensory toys for many years in the future.
Looking forward to sending you our next box! Cheers, my friend! :)

Amazing box!

Mar 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Crystal T.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Amazing box! My daughter is so happy with what she got!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Mar 15, 2021

That’s wonderful that your little girl loved our sensory box! I hope she continues to enjoy our boxes, and thank you so much for the kind words. It really makes my day to hear that you loved your Box of Sensory Toys! Cheers to your family! 😊

Perfect box for All kids

Jan 01, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Nicole P.
1 Review
2 Helpful

Hi Rosa,
Thank you so much! My kids absolutely loved the box, they even argued over some of the toys cause they all wanted them. Lol, The galactic globe was a big hit!! My kids had so much fun transferring it back and forth to each other. And my sensory kiddo said it felt amazing going up and down his arms. Thank you again! Great doing business with you!

Box of Sensory Toys said...Jan 22, 2021

Hello Nicole, I am overjoyed that your children loved their Box of Sensory Toys! It’s been amazing to get to know all my customers, and your kind words and happy review has truly touched me. I am thrilled to know that your kids, you and your family enjoy my sensory toys. May you have a wonderful 2021, and I’m looking forward to bringing you more amazing boxes. Thank you, again!

An A+ Subscription Box

Dec 17, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kimberly L.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Everything in this box is fantastic and well thought out! There was a lot of love put into curating these boxes. My son has ADD and loves sensory toys and was overjoyed when opening this box. So many special little items for him to play with. Rose is excellent and reached out to make sure everyone was happy with the package. She cares a lot, and it shows in her work. I highly recommend this box to everyone!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Jan 22, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words, Kimberley! You were my first customer, and I was so happily surprised by your review. I am excited to continue to provide the best sensory boxes for your son, and I look forward to our continued relationship in this subscription box journey. May you two have the most wonderful 2021, and I am so honored that you have chosen Box of Sensory Toys as your subscription box. Thank you!

Satisfied

Jan 01, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Tiffany O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

Good transaction

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Jan 22, 2021

Thank you for your review, Tiffany. I wish you and your family the best!


Customers who bought this also bought...