Box of Sensory Toys

by Box of Sensory Toys
Sensory Toy Boxes for focus, self-regulation, therapeutic play for Kids with Autism & special needs
10 reviews

Plans as low as

$39.67/ month

Buying Options

Box of Sensory Toys reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

Fun Box of Goodies

Mar 28, 2021
Chloe D.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything about my experience with Box of Sensory Toys was great! Rosa was so great to work with, she curated the perfect age appropriate toys and activities for my kids. Communication was great, shipping was fast, and the packaging and display of the toys was perfect! I definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...May 20, 2021

Hello Chloe!
Thank you so much for the super kind words. I am so happy that your little ones loved my products and were able to
find happiness with our sensory toys. I am so thankful for what I do when I read reviews like yours. Have a wonderful rest of your week! ~Rosa 😊

Love it!!!

Dec 28, 2020
Holly B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We are so happy with our Sensory Box!!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Jan 23, 2021

Hello Holly!!
Thank you so much for all the kind words, compliments and support both here and on social media! Your beautiful boy Lucky is one of our all-time favorites, and we so appreciate that both you and Lucky are happy and enjoying our sensory toys in therapy and for fun. Thank you again for your reviews! :)

My boys loved it!

Jan 22, 2021
Kaley S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My boys absolutely loved their sensory box! They were so excited to open it and loved every item! My youngest has autism and he loved the toys he could chew or squeeze and my 8 year old twins especially loved the putty and everything really😉 And I loved it cause it kept all 3 boys busy for hours! I would definitely recommend this for all kids, it’s fun in a box!

Box of Sensory Toys said...Feb 28, 2021

Hello Kaley,
Your family has been an absolute joy to get to know! I’m so happy that Hudson, Asher and Ledger love our sensory toys so much! We absolutely love your photos and unboxing videos and will always be super thankful that we have gotten to know you. Looking forward to hopefully seeing more of your photos or unboxing videos very soon! Thank you again for your amazing review, super kind words and incredible support! You rock!!!

Amazing box!

Mar 14, 2021
Crystal T.
9 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing box! My daughter is so happy with what she got!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Mar 15, 2021

That’s wonderful that your little girl loved our sensory box! I hope she continues to enjoy our boxes, and thank you so much for the kind words. It really makes my day to hear that you loved your Box of Sensory Toys! Cheers to your family! 😊

covid boxes

Feb 24, 2021
Robert D.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love boxes and the themes. Thank you very much, not only for kids but Autistic Grown ups enjoy it too!!1 :)

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Feb 28, 2021

Hello Robert,
Thank you so much for the kind words! We love hearing from you, and it makes me very happy to know that adults love our sensory toy boxes, too. I’m glad to know that you are enjoying your Box of Sensory Toys during this time, and I hope you continue to enjoy our sensory toys for many years in the future.
Looking forward to sending you our next box! Cheers, my friend! :)

Such an awesome box of fun goodies !!

Apr 27, 2021
G G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was absolutely fantastic 👏 my kids absolutely enjoyed every toy in there!! I love how this was specially put together for my kids and their ages . They honestly haven't stopped playing with all the toys! Everything was packed so beautifully too!!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...May 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the amazing review, GG! I’m so happy to know that your little ones loved this, and I absolutely loved the photos that I’ve seen, I’m honored that you love my sensory toy boxes. Sending best wishes your way always! 😊

Exactly what I was hoping for

Apr 25, 2021
Alison C.
7 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice variety of products that one can squish, pull, bend, stretch and fidget. Suited my 11yr old girl well. She doesn’t have a disability...just loves the feeling and fun.

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...May 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Alison! 😊 It’s thoughtful that you took the time to write. Plus, it greatly helps me to learn more about my own young clients, so I appreciate that you explained why your daughter loves our sensory toys. Knowing that I can help parents and kids with their sensory needs makes the long work hours worth it. I’m overjoyed! Thanks again for the kind words, and have a wonderful rest of your week! 😊

Perfect box for All kids

Jan 01, 2021
Nicole P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hi Rosa,
Thank you so much! My kids absolutely loved the box, they even argued over some of the toys cause they all wanted them. Lol, The galactic globe was a big hit!! My kids had so much fun transferring it back and forth to each other. And my sensory kiddo said it felt amazing going up and down his arms. Thank you again! Great doing business with you!

Box of Sensory Toys said...Jan 22, 2021

Hello Nicole, I am overjoyed that your children loved their Box of Sensory Toys! It’s been amazing to get to know all my customers, and your kind words and happy review has truly touched me. I am thrilled to know that your kids, you and your family enjoy my sensory toys. May you have a wonderful 2021, and I’m looking forward to bringing you more amazing boxes. Thank you, again!

An A+ Subscription Box

Dec 17, 2020
Kimberly L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything in this box is fantastic and well thought out! There was a lot of love put into curating these boxes. My son has ADD and loves sensory toys and was overjoyed when opening this box. So many special little items for him to play with. Rose is excellent and reached out to make sure everyone was happy with the package. She cares a lot, and it shows in her work. I highly recommend this box to everyone!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Jan 22, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words, Kimberley! You were my first customer, and I was so happily surprised by your review. I am excited to continue to provide the best sensory boxes for your son, and I look forward to our continued relationship in this subscription box journey. May you two have the most wonderful 2021, and I am so honored that you have chosen Box of Sensory Toys as your subscription box. Thank you!