Welcome to Box of Shadows; a "Wicca-inspired", subscription for eclectic souls!

Plans as low as $21.24 / month

Box of Shadows reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nice box

Apr 26, 2019
Jessica W.
1 Review
1 Picture
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I've been a practicing witch for 26 years, so I've seen, heard, read or done most stuff. This box was a nice collection of items that actually ended up being very fitting for my current situation at home. It was nice to get some new energy flowing, and I got a book I've never heard of, so that makes me happy too!

Verified Purchase

Nearly Perfect

May 26, 2020
Meghan B.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love almost every item in this months box except for the book but that's always a gamble. They also forgot to put the raw moonstone in ashwell but it happens. Cant wait till next months box.

Verified Purchase

Box of Shadows

Sep 25, 2020
Karen G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice little box. Always love the boxes with a book! This months theme was dreams and this is the first book I have on dreams! Love it and love the other dream themed things in the box.

Verified Purchase

Like an intention of the month" in a box

Nov 20, 2020
Heather W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been purchasing the Supreme box for four months now. I enjoy that each box has a different theme. The boxes include a book/journal, incense/spray/oil, jewelry and a "tool" for work on the theme and more.
The included items are of good quality and have always been of interest to me. I feel that witchy people of any stage of experience can enjoy.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Nov 20, 2020
Alyce O.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have tried a couple different witchy boxes and this one is my favorite. It comes with a cool newsletter-like insert that explains all the contents and other related info.

Verified Purchase

ok box

Nov 20, 2020
Sarah D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

it was a nice little box, but some of the products were sort of low quality... but i only got the initiate so maybe thats why

Verified Purchase

Wicked box

Nov 20, 2020
Wesley R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm new to the world of wicca. So I'm enjoying the contents for sure. I am hoping I will be getting more essentials that will help begin my path. Ive only received 2 boxes...so more to come.

Verified Purchase

Beware of ordering the supreme

Jun 14, 2020
Sara L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered the supreme for myself and my daughter but neither of us got a box.

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Jun 15, 2020

Greetings Sara! According to USPS, both of these packages have been marked as delivered. We will be reaching out to you directly with further information.

Great way to explore!

Sep 27, 2020
Sarah R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great way to sample new items and discover new spells and rituals. I love the flyer they include and the in depth description on the products that are included. I really look forward to receiving my box each month!

Verified Purchase

Love the boxes I get. Interesting facts

Sep 26, 2020
Janet G.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the box. It provides helpful spells to try and review, I love everything I get. I am brand new to Wicca. That means I adore the newsletter! It’s very easy to read and try new spells.

Verified Purchase

No Regrets

Sep 25, 2020
Tobanna B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm very pleased with my subscription. Yes, many items included are pretty basic (candles, incense, etc.), but I usually learn something new with the inclusion of less common items, as well as the summary of information and spells. It has helped me add things to my practice and just keep the witchy vibe flowing!

Verified Purchase

Great box for us witchy folk

Sep 25, 2020
Heather L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great items included in this box. Arrived on time and in great condition. Will continue my subscription. Definitely helping me build my collection of items for my practice.

Verified Purchase

Great product

Sep 25, 2020
Kathlynn D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping