Welcome to Box of Shadows; a "Wicca-inspired", subscription for eclectic souls!

Plans as low as $21.24 / month

Box of Shadows reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!

Apr 26, 2019
Natasha V.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Love this SUBSCRIPTION, I get the supreme box and love the items I get.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift Idea

Sep 29, 2019
Charlene W.
3 Reviews
4 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this as a gift for my daughter. She loved it so much, I ordered her another for October!
She said there was a decent amount of useful tools and herbs. A great spell for winter, with a nice little inspiration & tip page.

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Oct 16, 2019

So happy to hear that she enjoyed her September box. Blessed Be!

So impressed!

May 13, 2020
Christine W.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had a subscription to this box a year or two ago and had to cancel due to financial reasons. We are back on track and I decided to test out a few subscriptions and resubscribe to Box of Shadows. My first box back in and I couldn't be happier! It was better than I remember. I used to unbox these on YouTube and maybe I will again someday but for now Im simply enjoying the pretty things that I have received. I hope that one day I will be able to upgrade my subscription!

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...May 18, 2020

Greetings Christine! Welcome back to the Circle and thank you for sharing your experience. We are so blessed to be a continued part of your practice.

My favorite box!!

Mar 22, 2020
Kimberly S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Being a beginner witch and learning more about my craft style, this box helps me with all the basic needs while also giving me a better understanding of the craft. From books, candles, journals, special things and everything in between this box is by far my favorite subscription!!! Even my daughters can get involved in it. Even the holiday boxes are amazing!!!! I love this box!!!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely excellent!

May 21, 2020
Alexandra R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box of Shadows was not only a great starter for tools and tricks, but has also become a reliable source of my daily wicca needs! Highly reccomend to anyone and everyone!

Verified Purchase

I love this box

May 21, 2020
Amanda M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s just perfect for me. It teaches me new things and replenishes my tools! It also always seems to arrive when I need a pick me up.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Jun 26, 2020
Heidi S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The customer service is awesome. Anytime I had an issue, which had not been often, I have been gotten back to very quickly and my problem was handled and corrected. I love the box. I started with the initiate to see how I liked it. Now I am getting the next one up and still love it. Its been great. :)

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jun 10, 2020
Sophia H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything I received.

Verified Purchase

Favorite subscription of all time!

May 23, 2020
Kimberly H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE this box. From the educational brochure to the wide variety of surprises within. It is something I look forward to each and every month! They never disappoint - especially with the new information! This is my second year and I learn something new with each box and, even better, no repeats! That's hard to beat!

Verified Purchase

Box of Shadows Initiate

May 21, 2020
Letha B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love every box! BOS has not disappointed me yet!

Verified Purchase

I LOVE IT

Mar 20, 2020
Natalie F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first initiate box and I already cannot wait for my next one. This is exactly what I need to help me on my path!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription box

Mar 19, 2020
Josephine L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping