Welcome to Box of Shadows; a "Wicca-inspired", subscription for eclectic souls!

Plans as low as $21.24 / month

Box of Shadows reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!

Apr 25, 2019
Natasha V.
1 Review
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Love this SUBSCRIPTION, I get the supreme box and love the items I get.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift Idea

Sep 17, 2019
Charlene W.
3 Reviews
4 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this as a gift for my daughter. She loved it so much, I ordered her another for October!
She said there was a decent amount of useful tools and herbs. A great spell for winter, with a nice little inspiration & tip page.

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Oct 16, 2019

So happy to hear that she enjoyed her September box. Blessed Be!

So impressed!

May 13, 2020
Christine W.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had a subscription to this box a year or two ago and had to cancel due to financial reasons. We are back on track and I decided to test out a few subscriptions and resubscribe to Box of Shadows. My first box back in and I couldn't be happier! It was better than I remember. I used to unbox these on YouTube and maybe I will again someday but for now Im simply enjoying the pretty things that I have received. I hope that one day I will be able to upgrade my subscription!

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...May 18, 2020

Greetings Christine! Welcome back to the Circle and thank you for sharing your experience. We are so blessed to be a continued part of your practice.

Absolutely excellent!

Mar 18, 2020
Alexandra R.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box of Shadows was not only a great starter for tools and tricks, but has also become a reliable source of my daily wicca needs! Highly reccomend to anyone and everyone!

Verified Purchase

I love this box

Dec 20, 2018
Amanda M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s just perfect for me. It teaches me new things and replenishes my tools! It also always seems to arrive when I need a pick me up.

Verified Purchase

deeeeecent!

5 days ago
Emma G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

awesome box, i really looked forward to getting it. It usually comes with some incense, a talisman or jewelry item or two, a NEWSLETTER corresponding to the wicca wheel of the year etc, ive gotten colored candles, gemstones, crystals, little figures for spellwork, a tiny altar bowl, i feel like this box is a great value. Im pausing for a while because its a little out of budget for me, but as far as the pagan boxes on cratejoy go this is well priced and good value.

Verified Purchase

Harvest Time

Aug 26, 2020
Star C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription. I look forward to it every month!

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Sep 11, 2020

Thank you for being a part of the Box of Shadows Circle!

Favorite subscription of all time!

May 23, 2020
Kimberly H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE this box. From the educational brochure to the wide variety of surprises within. It is something I look forward to each and every month! They never disappoint - especially with the new information! This is my second year and I learn something new with each box and, even better, no repeats! That's hard to beat!

Verified Purchase

Box of Shadows Initiate

Apr 17, 2019
Letha B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love every box! BOS has not disappointed me yet!

Verified Purchase

great box

Aug 20, 2020
Katie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent all around

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Sep 11, 2020

Thank you for the kind words and for being a part of our Circle!

1st box Loved it! Can’t wait for next 1

Aug 14, 2020
Lola S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I found everything to be just beautiful, especially the tiger’s eye pendulum that doubles as a bracelet. How cool is that. Pendulum on the go. The piece of selenite is gorgeous and rubbing it definitely quiets and opens my mind. The fluorite bracelet is quite pretty too with its greens and purples. Two of my favorite colors! The opium incense is a pure delight. My only criticism wouId be that it would be nice if they included chime candle/candles for the ritual described in the pamphlet. Also some small artwork/ tarot card or BOS pages would be nice but I’m nit picking. Overall a really nice box. Arrived super quick after shipping. Nice packaging and presentation. Can’t wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Aug 16, 2020

Welcome to the Circle and thank you for the kind review! We ship a 4" bundle of chime candles and a smoke cleansing tool of some type (sage, palo santo, etc.) with each box quarterly (January, April, & September). So, your supply of chime candles will arrive in your next box. BOTL!

I loved my first box!

Aug 09, 2020
Grace L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days