Boxed Locks

by Boxed Locks
Find your way inside a locked chest (and see what’s within!) with this monthly clues-and-hints box.
35 reviews

Plans as low as

£22.50 GBP / month

Buying Options

Reviews (35)

Be careful - I feel I have been scammed

Sep 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bryan T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Update: I finally got my first box and it was in a million pieces. I have reached out to customer service and have heard nothing back. I would love to have my $100 back that I have paid and received nothing for. This is the worst experience I have ever had with any online order!!
I would love to be able to review, but I still have not received the product. I ordered over a month ago and I do see that it says my first shipment will not go out until the start of the next month. But sadly today is the 10th and I still have not even received shipping conformation and my subscription is about to renew for a second month already. :(

Verified Purchase

Haven't received it

Sep 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Achyuth S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Have placed the order nearly 2 months ago, but haven't received the order nor received any response on outreaches since. It's a pity because I did think it was a neat product.

Verified Purchase

A month….and crickets…..

Sep 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I ordered a month ago….received nothing, messages seller, received no response….I really was excited about trying this out…very frustrated.

Verified Purchase

They Don't respond

Feb 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Keith J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I have emailed them on two different occasions after not receiving my box. I have yet to hear back from them at all. It is quite discouraging.

Verified Purchase
Boxed Locks said...Feb 10, 2020

Dear Keith,
Thank you for your feedback. We have sent you an e-mail directly and I do hope this helps to clarify when you should expect to receive your box.
Subscription boxes are automatically set up to ship the month after that in which the order is placed. We ship from the UK and they usually arrive in the US somewhere around the middle of the month, depending on the local delivery service.
Our apologies once again that your e-mail was missed in the beginning. If you would like to discuss anything further, we would be happy to do so.
Thank you,
The Boxed Locks team