Home > Novelty > Adult > Boxed Wingman > Reviews
Boxed Wingman

A fun and unique date delivered right to your doorstep every month.


Plans as low as $39.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

RIPOFF!!

by Amber R., May 26, 2018

I've been charged TWICE for a boxed I've never received. I've sent two unanswered messages about this and have yet to hear back. I'm out around $90, and absolute SILENCE from this company about how they plan to fix it. DO NOT BUY THIS BOX. I dont even want to give it 1 star!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awful Experience

by Shawna S., Apr 07, 2018

I was signed up for two months. I never received a tracking number email. My first box arrived weeks late with a cheep kids toy and a pretzel. The second box never arrived. I emailed them twice and they never replied. Terrible experience that I would not recommend to anyone.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Waste of my time

by Rich W., Feb 25, 2018

Complete waste of money every month for 3 months I got a cookie for pretzel sticks and candles completely unimaginative don't waste your time and money.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

So stupid

by Angie K., Dec 29, 2017

Two candle, a sugar cookie and pretzel sticks is not a unique date night. Waste of money.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Don't Buy!!!!

by Leslie C., Aug 04, 2017

I was charged for a month and never got my box. I got an email with a tracking number that was never activated. Every attempt to contact someone was impossible. I tried Facebook, Instagram, email etc. There is no number to call so this is a pointless subscription that just takes your money. There are much better options out there.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Didn't receive box or refund

by Justin P., Jun 27, 2017

Haven't received any reply to there now 12 day lateness with our box. DISAPPOINTED!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

HORRIBLE

by Kara B., May 16, 2017

I would save your time and your money!! I emailed customer service SEVERAL times with no response, I was charged for TWO months of this subscription and didn't receive ANY boxes from them. They finally replied and told me one was on the way weeks ago and I STILL never received a box. DO NOT waste your money!!!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Wood carving on a date? Really?

by Alyse G., Feb 18, 2017

Seeing how fun the previous boxes looked I was really excited to subscribe this month so imagine my disappointment when I open the box to see wood carving. I mean come on...Really?
Not only is wood carving not a particularly good date idea but the stain and the red paint both had come open in the box and got everywhere so this box isn't even well packaged.
I am so disappointed. My husband isn't even particularly interested.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details