Path To Valhalla

by Beard Care Club
Contains A 30 Day Supply Of Our Valhalla Beard Facial Hair Support Supplement.

Plans as low as

$10.07/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (61)

  1. Reviews for this product (7)
  2. Reviews for this seller (54)

May 07, 2018
Overall
Dan B.
5 Reviews

"Your products are always top notch"

Aug 07, 2017
Overall
Dan B.
5 Reviews

"Your products are always top notch i can't think oid anything that would be any improvement. The quality is very high and the scents are always amazing. Keep up the excellent work and I'm always excited for my next shipment to smell the incredible mixture that you create. "

Jan 08, 2018
Overall
Dan B.
5 Reviews

"Your products are always to notch. I love the scents and the customer service is excellent"

Sep 07, 2018
Overall
Dan B.
5 Reviews

"The new scent was amazing. One of your best so far. Your products are always top of the line. Thanks again"

Apr 07, 2021
Overall
Scott P.
1 Review

"It’s perfect the way it is"

Awesome Products

Jan 06, 2017
Overall
Dan B.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years

I use their beard care products everyday. The scents are great and last all day. The oils and balm make my beard much more manageable. I've used other oils and balms but they don't compare to beard care clubs products. I've been using their products for over a year and have no desire to use any other manufactures products. In my opinion beard care clubs products are the best out there hands down.

Verified Purchase

DRUGS

Jul 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ksei B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

So disappointed. You sent me PILLS?!?!. Beard care is not pills or medicine its pomade, shampoos, conditioners, and combs. Not medication. I didn't ask for a supplement and you're not advertised as a supplement. I am very offended.

Verified Purchase
Beard Care Club said...Jul 31, 2021

Kseia,
I am so sorry you were not happy with your selection. The box you chose is our "Path To Valhalla" which clearly states is a monthly shipment of beard growth supplements. We have a total of 12 boxes to choose from. The descriptions can be found on all of our Scent Of The Month Pages.
I have gone ahead and canceled your subscriptions, and also refunded in full. Feel free to discard the product. If you decide to try any of our other boxes, please contact us directly and I will give you 50% off. Below is a list of our boxes (these boxes are also mentioned in the links above).
I hope you have a great rest of the day :)
1) Royal Oil: Monthly...