Peace & Pages Monthly Subscription

Peace & Pages Monthly Subscription

by Peace & Pages
Delivering peace, comfort & happiness through reading and unique products from small businesses.

Plans as low as

$24.75/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (126)

  1. Reviews for this product (107)
  2. Reviews for this seller (19)

Momcation in a box

Sep 05, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Laureen R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I love it! As a mom, I rarely get time to myself so a good book and a bath are basically a mini vacation. I ordered the basic box which had full-sized bath and aromatherapy items and a brand new paperback book. I like that there is a theme to each box so the items go well together. August was lavender, September was apple and I can’t wait to see what they have for October!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2019

Thank you for your review! As a mom- a way to get a little "me time" was one of the biggest motivators in creating our box. So glad you are enjoying your subscription!

Thoughtfully Curated Box

Feb 07, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jennifer S.
2 Reviews
6 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Received a reed diffuser, body lotion, loose tea and a tea ball infuser. All in a rose scent and theme. Very usable items and excited to try them all. My book is in great condition & is a victorian GHOST story. Sold. Great job Peace & Pages!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Feb 08, 2020

We love this review, this is just what we strive for with every box and we are so happy you are happy! Thank you for subscribing and for your feedback!

Beautifully curated box!

Aug 06, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tessa D.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
22 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is such a sweet and thoughtful box! I received a book that I have been wanting to read, along with some other beautiful self-care products. This is a special box that book lovers will enjoy!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you are enjoying your box, and have lots of great items planned for the future!

The Widow of Rose House

Aug 07, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brooke R.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is my first subscription box for myself, I've bought different boxes for my husband and children, and I loved it! The excitement of not knowing what you're going to get. My initial thought as I opened my August box was this smells amazing! I cannot wait to take a bubble bath with my new bath bombs, have my incense burning on the counter, and read my new book!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Aug 07, 2020

Yay!! We are so glad you decided to treat yourself and are honored it's with Peace & Pages! We will keep working hard to send great books and products your way!

Love this subscription box!

Sep 07, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Maria M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Love, Love, Love! Where do I begin? First off, I received my very first subscription box in a pretty purple box with an adorable Peace & Pages logo on it. Opened the box and saw all of the goodies inside! Wow! Felt like a kid on Christmas Day! Received a mystery novel, chamomile whipped soap, and linen spray. Loved everything, y’all! I appreciate the fab book selection! Looks like a page turner! The products by SoapCake and The Therapist Essentials are top-notch. Can’t say enough good things about this subscription box! Love me some Peace & Pages!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2020

We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your subscription- we will keep working hard to bring you great books and products! Thank you for your review :)

Perfect box for me

May 05, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rinda M.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I love this box. I've tried so many other boxes and I think I have finally found the right one for me. I like the usable personal items but my favorite part is the book selection. I get bored reading to much of any genre and I love that they let you select multiple genres and surprise you each month. The book this month is something I would have picked out for myself. Can't wait to see what I get next month.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...May 07, 2020

This review makes us so happy! We are so glad you find us to be a great fit, and we are grateful to have you as a subscriber. Thank you for sharing your review!

5 star box!

Apr 13, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Danielle I.
11 Reviews
9 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I have been subscribing to peace and pages for a couple of years now and absolutely love this book subscription service! They go above and beyond to make sure you get the books you enjoy and introduce you to unique and quality small businesses! The curation is wonderful and you can tell they put in a lot of time to make these boxes special! I can’t recommend them enough!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Apr 18, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words and your review! We are so happy you've enjoyed your subscription!

Terrible shipping. Nice products.

Oct 05, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Jennifer C.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I just received my 1st box and I was very excited until I saw the box. This is why no one wants to use the US post office.
The box contents were as expected. I can't wait to start the book.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Oct 05, 2020

Thank you for your review! We hope you enjoy the book and products. I'm so sorry to hear your box was damaged during shipping, it is disappointing to us as well to see that our packages were handled this way- we will keep your feedback in mind as we make future shipping decisions.

Love it!

Aug 12, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Katharine B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I love this box! Very well put together, looking forward to my next one!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2019

Thank you for your review! We are always happy to hear our subscribers are happy :)

If you have doubts, just subscribe! :)

May 04, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
GyΓΆngyi M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years

This is my favorite subscription box! May was my fourth one. So far I have read two of the books and I loved both of them. The other two sound very interesting too, I just have way too many books on my to read list :) (That's why I love the bi-monthly option, they don't pile up as quickly). I love all the relaxation items too and especially appreciate that they are sourced from other small businesses. This is the perfect treat and I always look forward to my box. Super fast shipping too!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...May 05, 2020

Thank you for your kind review! We are so glad you've been enjoying your boxes and appreciate you taking the time to post about your experience. Thanks for being a subscriber :)

Perfect choice!

Apr 07, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lauren L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year

I am soo happy with this box! It came beautifully packaged. The candle smells AMAZING and I can’t wait to use the bath bomb. I haven’t been able to put the book down all day, it is wonderful. I’m looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Apr 07, 2020

We are so happy to hear this! Enjoy your book and goodies- and thank you for your review!

Yes

Feb 21, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ashlyn D.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Love this so cute.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Feb 21, 2022

Yay! So glad you are enjoying your subscription!

Best subscription box!

Apr 11, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Nicole
5 Reviews
1 Picture

I love this subscription! The items are always amazing, the book choices are perfect, and their shipping time is unbelievably fast! As a busy mom of 3, this is the perfect box for relaxing! I was gifted this box for Christmas and I will continue subscribing once my prepaid boxes are over.

Peace & Pages said...Apr 13, 2020

This makes our day! We are so happy you are enjoying your subscription and will keep working hard to bring you boxes you love! Thanks for your review :)

Pamper Perfect

Nov 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Mary A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I am usually not 100% satisfied with monthly subscriptions, but I was pleasantly surprised by this one. It’s not the most inexpensive, but it’s well worth the price and includes lovely surprises exactly as you expect from the description. Each item made me so happy and feel so pampered, and the book choice looks really interesting. It was a wonderful gift to give myself and I can’t wait to get the next one.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Nov 14, 2021

Thank you so much for trying Peace & Pages and for your review! We work hard to curate boxes that our subscribers will love, and we know the small businesses we work with put a lot of effort and love into each of the products. It does cost more than sourcing the items from large manufacturing companies overseas- but we believe the quality is worth it, and you can feel good knowing your purchase made a big difference for small business owners in the US :) Thank you again for shopping small and for your review!

Best Subscription Ever

Jan 24, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Debbie M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

My favorite subscription

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Jan 24, 2021

This makes us so happy! Thank you for your review, and for being a subscriber!

Fun and great value

Dec 10, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ranita N.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Have loved everything I have received so far. The books have been great, and the items included are a nice touch (and bonus that they are from/support small businesses). Great value, and look forward to my future boxes!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Dec 10, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you are pleased and will keep working hard to bring you great books and products!

Very pleased

Mar 12, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Gale K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I loved my March box! Looking forward to my next one!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Mar 12, 2021

So glad you enjoyed your March box! We hope you love April's too :) Thank you so much for your review!

Beautifully put together!!

Jun 05, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jenn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I'm on my second month. Each month is its own theme, and I have loved everything in each box. I've even sought out the small business and bought additional items. We are getting a lot in our box for the price we pay.. 100% love this and so glad when I joined there wasn't a waiting list. Just wonderful!!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Jun 08, 2021

We love introducing our subscribers to new small businesses and we are so excited you've sought them out to see what else they offer! Thank you so much for subscribing and for your review- we will keep working hard to bring you great boxes :)

Peace and pages

Mar 11, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lina V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I love, love, love receiving my package every month and seeing the products and reading where they are from!! It’s the best subscription box I get!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Mar 11, 2021

We are so glad you are enjoying your Peace & Pages subscription! We will continue to keep working hard to find great products and businesses to share :) Thank you so much for your review!

New to Sub Boxes, This is a Keeper!!!

Apr 30, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Bobbye W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I am new to subscription boxes, and this is my Favorite, and the one I am maintaining. It is really fun to get a gift, and this was a gift for me. The package arrived just fine, and items nicely and securely in place! I enjoyed the book, and actually read and finished it (which is probably not a feat for many - but to me this was an encouragement to read and complete - before my next subscription). Haven't used the bath bomb yet, first one - and hoping to soon. The candle was a little too strong for me, but my daughter liked it and taking it with her. Lollipops were lovely. Wouldn't have bought for myself, but was a treat- and glad for the gift. love the name plates! Totally looking forward to my next box!! Only confusion, I can't keep up with things are expected and what month I' m on. Definitely Recommend!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Apr 30, 2021

Welcome to Peace & Pages and the world of subscription boxes! We are so glad you are enjoying your subscription and are grateful for your review! We ship the first week of each month so you can expect your box the beginning of each month. We always send emails with tracking information as well. Thank you again for being a subscriber!

Good

Jun 12, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Charla E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This was my first box and I loved everything in it.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Jun 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your first box!

Awesome gift

Mar 12, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sue H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I received a 3 month subscription and loved every box I got. It is by far one of the nicest gifts I have received.
I have since passed this gift onto other people as I enjoyed it so much.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Mar 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We love that you enjoyed your gift enough to pass it on, and really appreciate your support.

Loved everything

Feb 07, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amy A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I received my box yesterday and absolutely love it. The book looks right up my alley, I cannot wait to read it!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Feb 07, 2021

We are so glad you are enjoying your Peace & Pages box! Thank you for your review :)

Excellent!

Jul 31, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michelle W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I just received the first box and it’s perfect!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Aug 01, 2021

We are so happy you enjoyed your first box! Thank you for your review!

Such a fun box!

Aug 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Abbie J.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

I just got my first box, the August 2021 box and it is absolutely fantastic. I won't list the specifics of what is in the box so as not to spoil the unboxing for anyone, but everything smelled wonderful, the drink product sounds delicious and the thematic goodie is such a cute and useful idea! Oh, and the book looks interesting, too!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Aug 02, 2021

We are so happy you like your first box! We will keep working hard to bring great boxes your way :) Thank you for your review!