Peace & Pages Monthly Subscription

by Peace & Pages
Delivering peace, comfort & happiness through reading and unique products from small businesses.
87 reviews

Plans as low as

$23.82/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (87)

Momcation in a box

Sep 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laureen R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I love it! As a mom, I rarely get time to myself so a good book and a bath are basically a mini vacation. I ordered the basic box which had full-sized bath and aromatherapy items and a brand new paperback book. I like that there is a theme to each box so the items go well together. August was lavender, September was apple and I can’t wait to see what they have for October!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2019

Thank you for your review! As a mom- a way to get a little "me time" was one of the biggest motivators in creating our box. So glad you are enjoying your subscription!

Thoughtfully Curated Box

Feb 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer S.
2 Reviews
6 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Received a reed diffuser, body lotion, loose tea and a tea ball infuser. All in a rose scent and theme. Very usable items and excited to try them all. My book is in great condition & is a victorian GHOST story. Sold. Great job Peace & Pages!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Feb 08, 2020

We love this review, this is just what we strive for with every box and we are so happy you are happy! Thank you for subscribing and for your feedback!

Beautifully curated box!

Aug 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tessa D.
7 Reviews
10 Pictures
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is such a sweet and thoughtful box! I received a book that I have been wanting to read, along with some other beautiful self-care products. This is a special box that book lovers will enjoy!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you are enjoying your box, and have lots of great items planned for the future!

The Widow of Rose House

Aug 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brooke R.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is my first subscription box for myself, I've bought different boxes for my husband and children, and I loved it! The excitement of not knowing what you're going to get. My initial thought as I opened my August box was this smells amazing! I cannot wait to take a bubble bath with my new bath bombs, have my incense burning on the counter, and read my new book!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Aug 07, 2020

Yay!! We are so glad you decided to treat yourself and are honored it's with Peace & Pages! We will keep working hard to send great books and products your way!

Terrible shipping. Nice products.

Oct 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer C.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 months

I just received my 1st box and I was very excited until I saw the box. This is why no one wants to use the US post office.
The box contents were as expected. I can't wait to start the book.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Oct 05, 2020

Thank you for your review! We hope you enjoy the book and products. I'm so sorry to hear your box was damaged during shipping, it is disappointing to us as well to see that our packages were handled this way- we will keep your feedback in mind as we make future shipping decisions.

Love this subscription box!

Sep 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maria M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Love, Love, Love! Where do I begin? First off, I received my very first subscription box in a pretty purple box with an adorable Peace & Pages logo on it. Opened the box and saw all of the goodies inside! Wow! Felt like a kid on Christmas Day! Received a mystery novel, chamomile whipped soap, and linen spray. Loved everything, y’all! I appreciate the fab book selection! Looks like a page turner! The products by SoapCake and The Therapist Essentials are top-notch. Can’t say enough good things about this subscription box! Love me some Peace & Pages!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2020

We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your subscription- we will keep working hard to bring you great books and products! Thank you for your review :)

If you have doubts, just subscribe! :)

May 04, 2020
Overall
Gyöngyi M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years

This is my favorite subscription box! May was my fourth one. So far I have read two of the books and I loved both of them. The other two sound very interesting too, I just have way too many books on my to read list :) (That's why I love the bi-monthly option, they don't pile up as quickly). I love all the relaxation items too and especially appreciate that they are sourced from other small businesses. This is the perfect treat and I always look forward to my box. Super fast shipping too!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...May 05, 2020

Thank you for your kind review! We are so glad you've been enjoying your boxes and appreciate you taking the time to post about your experience. Thanks for being a subscriber :)

Perfect box for me

May 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rinda M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year

I love this box. I've tried so many other boxes and I think I have finally found the right one for me. I like the usable personal items but my favorite part is the book selection. I get bored reading to much of any genre and I love that they let you select multiple genres and surprise you each month. The book this month is something I would have picked out for myself. Can't wait to see what I get next month.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...May 07, 2020

This review makes us so happy! We are so glad you find us to be a great fit, and we are grateful to have you as a subscriber. Thank you for sharing your review!

Perfect choice!

Apr 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year

I am soo happy with this box! It came beautifully packaged. The candle smells AMAZING and I can’t wait to use the bath bomb. I haven’t been able to put the book down all day, it is wonderful. I’m looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Apr 07, 2020

We are so happy to hear this! Enjoy your book and goodies- and thank you for your review!

Love it!

Aug 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katharine B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year

I love this box! Very well put together, looking forward to my next one!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 07, 2019

Thank you for your review! We are always happy to hear our subscribers are happy :)

Best subscription box!

Apr 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole
1 Review
1 Picture

I love this subscription! The items are always amazing, the book choices are perfect, and their shipping time is unbelievably fast! As a busy mom of 3, this is the perfect box for relaxing! I was gifted this box for Christmas and I will continue subscribing once my prepaid boxes are over.

Peace & Pages said...Apr 13, 2020

This makes our day! We are so happy you are enjoying your subscription and will keep working hard to bring you boxes you love! Thanks for your review :)

Best Subscription Ever

Jan 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debbie M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

My favorite subscription

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Jan 24, 2021

This makes us so happy! Thank you for your review, and for being a subscriber!

Fun and great value

Dec 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ranita N.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Have loved everything I have received so far. The books have been great, and the items included are a nice touch (and bonus that they are from/support small businesses). Great value, and look forward to my future boxes!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Dec 10, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you are pleased and will keep working hard to bring you great books and products!

Lovely!

Feb 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cindy S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

Love this box! I felt like I was opening a gift from a dear sweet friend, What a very special treat!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Feb 07, 2020

Thank you for your sweet review! We are so happy you are enjoying your first box!

Great as a Gift!

Apr 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alexis A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I ordered this for my daughter’s birthday and she was so excited opening her package. We were both extremely pleased!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Apr 04, 2020

So glad you both are pleased with your Peace & Pages box! Thank you for your review!

A Very Satisfied Customer

Oct 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donna B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

This is by far one of the nicest and most thoughtful subscriptions I have ever received! They really listen when you explain your reading preferences and the items included are seasonal and of good quality! I definitely recommend to every reader I know! Oh...and their customer service is excellent as well!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Oct 14, 2019

Thank you for your kind review! We are so happy you are pleased with your subscription, and your recommendation means so much to us at Peace & Pages!

Mom loves it !

Dec 07, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I got this for my moms birthday... she loves it so much she added it to her Christmas list... it’s the gift that keeps giving every month! Great books, bath products, and treats.. maybe 1 out of 5 would we get something that we didn’t like the smell of, but that’s our sensitive nose !

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Dec 07, 2019

We are so happy to hear she's enjoying her subscription! Thank you for your review :)

Loved it!

Aug 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Madison C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My sister and I ordered a 3-month subscription of this box for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it! She loved the different genres of books and fun additional goodies. We chose the smaller box option and I think they did a good job including good books and nice extras that weren't just junky and unnecessary to have. I also appreciated Peace & Page's great customer service when I didn't want to renew my subscription again. An awesome concept and company, I will definitely be ordering again at some point!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Aug 18, 2020

Thank you for choosing Peace & Pages as your gift, and for taking the time to post a review! We are so happy your mom enjoyed her subscription and that you were pleased!

So glad I subscribed!

Nov 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nikki M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I've been subscribed for three months now and it's genuinely become something I look forward to each month. The box items are always lovely as are the books. Well worth the price. I've been recommending it to everyone!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Nov 09, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you are enjoying your subscription! :)

Awesome

Oct 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kayla S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Loved this box! Although the box itself was a little beat up the items inside were still great!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Oct 07, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your items :) We are in the midst of finding a sturdier box with all the shipping dilemmas lately and we appreciate your feedback!

Great Subscription Box

Jul 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nancy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I just received my second box which was just as fantastic as the first one. The book is definitely something I would chose for myself and all the products included are high quality. The only bad thing to say about Peace & Pages is the fact that I have to wait another month before receiving the next one.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Jul 07, 2020

This just made our day! Thank you for your kind review, and for being a subscriber. We are so glad you are enjoying your Peace & Pages subscription!

I love this box!

Sep 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My box arrived today and I love it! I love everything in it! Amazing value for the price. Since money is tight, I thought I would just splurge for a month and then cancel - but I don't want to! I'm going to make it work for as long as I can. Looking forward to next month :-)!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Sep 01, 2020

Thank you for posting a review! We are so glad you enjoyed your first box :)

Excellent!

Jul 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I just received the first box and it’s perfect!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Aug 01, 2021

We are so happy you enjoyed your first box! Thank you for your review!

Everything I hoped it would be

Nov 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Travis L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Overall this gift for my book-loving sweetheart was a hit! Great curation of items to support the theme. One book did not fit the season (book about beaches delivered to yet midwest in October) but was read nonetheless. Love this idea!

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Nov 11, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are so glad your gift subscription was enjoyed!

First box

Jul 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katherine
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

My first box and I love it!! The side of the box opened during delivery but thankfully nothing was damaged. Would recommend more packing tape :) can’t wait to receive the next box.

Verified Purchase
Peace & Pages said...Jul 05, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear you are enjoying your first box- and so glad nothing got damaged when part of the box opened during shipping! We have been looking at the best (and prettiest :) ) taping options. Thanks again!