Celebrating a New Brew Every Month

Plans as low as $19.00 / month

Brewski Craft Beer Shirt Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Father’s Day gift

Jan 23, 2021
Julie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves this crate - the shirts are fun and sometimes there is a surprise coozie or stickers included. A fun treat during this pandemic!

Verified Purchase

3 month subscription gift

Jan 19, 2021
Alison S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a 3 month subscription for my Dad as a Christmas present and he loves it. He's only received his first box so far but in addition to a high quality brewery shirt, he also got a beer koozie from the brewery, and a pamphlet with more information about the brewery (which we were not expecting). The shipping time was also realistic due to the ongoing pandemic too. We're looking forward to seeing what's a part of the next two boxes.
Also, when I contacted customer service about possibly changing the size of the shirt for the next box they quickly replied and said it could be done. As someone who also works in customer service I thought this was impressive!

Verified Purchase

Loving our membership! 🤗👍🍺

Dec 10, 2020
Ann M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves his subscription to Brewskishirtclub!! In fact, it’s the second time he’s been a member! 🤗. He loves his monthly package including his T-shirt and write up on the brewery! Quality of the tshirts are great and each are uniquely designed. Was going to stop after 6 months but feel the satisfaction with the club outweighs the cost!!!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Quality

Oct 19, 2020
Allison R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this subscription box for my husband for Christmas last year and he loves it! The t-shirts are of very nice quality and some of them are pretty funny! He looks forward to his new shirt each month.

Verified Purchase

Husband loves it

Sep 15, 2020
Tessa J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got three months for my husband and he loved the shirts so much, he’s getting three more months. He says the shirts are high quality and they are really unique. You can’t find shirts like these on Amazon.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Sep 15, 2020
Brittany K.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great quality and worth every penny!

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Sep 06, 2020
Derek T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My dad really enjoyed it.

Verified Purchase

October to December 2020

Dec 22, 2020
Kirk L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

*PREFACE* I am Active Duty Military currently stationed overseas, so some of the shipping times due to Covid and where in the world I am, is not on the seller. I do not fault them for that.
That being said, I placed my order for my first box on or around October 31. I was charged immediately and the shirt didn't ship until late November. Shortly after shipping of the first order, I was charged again for a second month. I feel as if even if I were in America there is still not enough time between shipping and renewal to decide if you like the product you purchased. I reached out via the contact seller option on this site, 2 different emails, and neither one was replied to. So I canceled my subscription. I finally received the initial shipment on December 21 after being charged in October. (not all of the delay is the company's fault) I just did not appreciate that it took almost a month between being charged and shipping the product out, I got charged twice before receiving anything, nor did I appreciate getting no response on either attempt to contact the seller.
However, I am really happy with the shirt that I did receive. Junction Craft Brewing. The material is great and the design is fantastic in my opinion. Kind of a minimalist style design on...

Verified Purchase
Brewski Craft Beer Shirt Club said...Dec 23, 2020

Hi Kirk,
Thank you very much for your honest review. We appreciate this feedback.
It's exciting for us to ship to Military customers. We never really know where it's going, but it's a honour to have our product appeal to members of the armed forces.
Thanks for recognizing the current state of shipping. Your correct that the COVID condition is making shipping pretty unpredictable. International shipments are being quoted by shipping carriers at up to 75 business days!
This being said, you are 100% right that you should have the opportunity to check out the package before your charged for the next. The system cuts off orders on the 20 or 21st of each month to allow orders to get built then shipped, in hopes of arriving before renewal...

very disappointed.

Dec 30, 2020
Daryll A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received and email Dec 16th saying my first shipment has shipped. It is now Dec 30th and I still haven't received my order. I was sent an email with a link to follow for tracking but it just went to a blank screen. I'm not getting any response from anyone!!!! very disappointed.

Verified Purchase
Brewski Craft Beer Shirt Club said...Dec 31, 2020

Hi Daryll,
Sorry to hear that your parcel has not yet arrived. All shipping carriers are reporting extended delivery timelines. As you noted, we shipped on the 16th of Dec, in our best effort to get shipments to customers in time for Christmas. This is more than a week early as our cutoff for orders is not until the 21st, as it states on our website and in Cratejoy.
In December, we do our best to ship early, but we can't control the mail. Canadian shipments are processed through Canada Post, and timelines are reported between 2-14 business days, resulting from both the high volume in the holiday season and reduced staffing due to COVID.
We have no record of receiving a request for assistance from you....

Crate Joy is a scam

Dec 09, 2020
Jeff S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received nothing. So Crate Joy is a scam and I need to warn people so they get taken like I was.

Verified Purchase
Brewski Craft Beer Shirt Club said...Dec 10, 2020

Hello Jeff,
I understand your frustration with the delivery timelines, but if you had checked your tracking information that was sent to you, it's clear that the shipment is still in transit.
We have posted clearly that there are no delivery timeline guarantees any longer due to COVID.
Cratejoy has nothing to do with the shipment, and Brewski cannot control the shipping carriers. We utilize USPS Priority, which under normal circumstances, provides incredibly fast service, with the delivery quoted at 2-4 business days. Currently, these timelines are understandably not happening.
Here is the notice on your tracking information:
Carrier Alert
Due to COVID-19, packages are delayed with all carriers. Please note our Client Service agents have no further details than what is displayed on the tracking page.
Carrier Alert
USPS Priority Mail...

Falls short of Expectations

Sep 10, 2020
Laura C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really wanted to love this gift box but it falls short in my opinion. The shirts are not from actual breweries. They are Brewski Shirts, that they print with different brewery logos. I ordered the vintage shirt, expecting a thinner, slimmer shirt like we have bought at different breweries but it is just a regular t-shirt. Also, the shirt came in a plain, thin, plastic white envelope. I had ordered as a gift and thought the presentation would be better.
On a plus, the shipping was fast and it did come with a sticker from the actual brewery.

Verified Purchase
Brewski Craft Beer Shirt Club said...Sep 12, 2020

Hi Laura,
We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed.
I'd like to comment if I may to clarify some of the points you made.
The shirts do come from us, but it is a collaborative program with actual Breweries.
We feature the Brewery itself as well as a Brew that they select to highlight in the package. Every Brewery does things differently and this is one way we can showcase their specialties.
I understand your thoughts on the shirt itself. Its hard to please everyone with a clothing item, but it is a quality tee with a lightweight and more form fitting style than the classic.
Lastly is the packaging. We also would prefer to dress up the presentation, but I can assure you that this is done to...

Great Program

Sep 09, 2020
Bryan S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of my favorite gifts of all time. The shirts are comfortable and well designed. The customer service is great as well. I look forward to getting a surprise in the mail each month!

Christmas Every Month

Mar 04, 2020
David M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Brewski Shirt Club was one of my Christmas Presents this year and every month is like Christmas comes again! The brewery stories and stickers from the breweries are fun to see and read. Being exposed to some of these breweries give me thoughts of summer motorcycle rides I may take to tour where my shirts come from!

Great Father’s Day gift!

Jul 28, 2020
Missy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month