Brewski Craft Beer Shirt Club

by Brewski Craft Beer Shirt Club
Celebrating a New Brew Every Month
41 reviews

Plans as low as

$19.00/ month

Buying Options

Brewski Craft Beer Shirt Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
41

Poor service / response time.

Jun 19, 2021
Tammie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

Purchased for Father’s Day gift on 5/27, they made sure they took my money and no product has been sent. Order has not shipped so it won’t be here as indicated. Emailed customer service to find out when I could expect delivery with no return response.
Not impressed with this company at all.

Verified Purchase
Brewski Craft Beer Shirt Club said...Jun 29, 2021

Hi Tammie,
Apologies the service didn't meet your expectations.
As noted on the website, Cratejoy has a cutoff system, where orders that are received after the cutoff are shipped for the next month. This is to allow the orders to be prepared and shipped out with all efforts to get shipments to customers prior to renewal.
The cutoff is 10 days prior to renewal. This being said, shipping timelines are unpredictable with the COVID crisis affecting all shipping carriers. All US shipments are sent priority with tracking, but USPS has extended deliver time, so we can no longer guarantee delivery prior to renewal. Your shipment is on the way.
We appreciate your feedback and always try to improve based on our customers experience.

very disappointed.

Dec 30, 2020
Daryll A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received and email Dec 16th saying my first shipment has shipped. It is now Dec 30th and I still haven't received my order. I was sent an email with a link to follow for tracking but it just went to a blank screen. I'm not getting any response from anyone!!!! very disappointed.

Verified Purchase
Brewski Craft Beer Shirt Club said...Dec 31, 2020

Hi Daryll,
Sorry to hear that your parcel has not yet arrived. All shipping carriers are reporting extended delivery timelines. As you noted, we shipped on the 16th of Dec, in our best effort to get shipments to customers in time for Christmas. This is more than a week early as our cutoff for orders is not until the 21st, as it states on our website and in Cratejoy.
In December, we do our best to ship early, but we can't control the mail. Canadian shipments are processed through Canada Post, and timelines are reported between 2-14 business days, resulting from both the high volume in the holiday season and reduced staffing due to COVID.
We have no record of receiving a request for assistance from you....

Crate Joy is a scam

Dec 09, 2020
Jeff S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received nothing. So Crate Joy is a scam and I need to warn people so they get taken like I was.

Verified Purchase
Brewski Craft Beer Shirt Club said...Dec 10, 2020

Hello Jeff,
I understand your frustration with the delivery timelines, but if you had checked your tracking information that was sent to you, it's clear that the shipment is still in transit.
We have posted clearly that there are no delivery timeline guarantees any longer due to COVID.
Cratejoy has nothing to do with the shipment, and Brewski cannot control the shipping carriers. We utilize USPS Priority, which under normal circumstances, provides incredibly fast service, with the delivery quoted at 2-4 business days. Currently, these timelines are understandably not happening.
Here is the notice on your tracking information:
Carrier Alert
Due to COVID-19, packages are delayed with all carriers. Please note our Client Service agents have no further details than what is displayed on the tracking page.
Carrier Alert
USPS Priority Mail...

Csomagkövetés

Mar 02, 2019
György I.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Nem tudom követni a csomagot

Verified Purchase
Brewski Craft Beer Shirt Club said...Mar 03, 2019

Thanks you for your feedback. We apologize if your having trouble tracking your parcel.
All of our shipments come with full tracking. Overseas shipments may take additional time to arrive.

The tracking information provided to you identifies the shipper and your tracking number.
In this case, ASENDIA is the shipper (www.asendia.com)

In the top right corner of the homepage is the Tracking link, where you can input the tracking number we sent to you.

We have tested your tracking and were quickly able to identify it's location.

We're happy to help, please contact us anytime for assistance. (help@brewskishirtclub.com)

Sincerely,
Yvette