Celebrating a New Brew Every Month

Plans as low as $19.00 / month

Brewski Craft Beer Shirt Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Father’s Day gift

Jan 23, 2021
Julie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves this crate - the shirts are fun and sometimes there is a surprise coozie or stickers included. A fun treat during this pandemic!

Verified Purchase

3 month subscription gift

Jan 19, 2021
Alison S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a 3 month subscription for my Dad as a Christmas present and he loves it. He's only received his first box so far but in addition to a high quality brewery shirt, he also got a beer koozie from the brewery, and a pamphlet with more information about the brewery (which we were not expecting). The shipping time was also realistic due to the ongoing pandemic too. We're looking forward to seeing what's a part of the next two boxes.
Also, when I contacted customer service about possibly changing the size of the shirt for the next box they quickly replied and said it could be done. As someone who also works in customer service I thought this was impressive!

Verified Purchase

Loving our membership! 🤗👍🍺

Dec 10, 2020
Ann M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves his subscription to Brewskishirtclub!! In fact, it’s the second time he’s been a member! 🤗. He loves his monthly package including his T-shirt and write up on the brewery! Quality of the tshirts are great and each are uniquely designed. Was going to stop after 6 months but feel the satisfaction with the club outweighs the cost!!!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Quality

Oct 19, 2020
Allison R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this subscription box for my husband for Christmas last year and he loves it! The t-shirts are of very nice quality and some of them are pretty funny! He looks forward to his new shirt each month.

Verified Purchase

Husband loves it

Sep 15, 2020
Tessa J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got three months for my husband and he loved the shirts so much, he’s getting three more months. He says the shirts are high quality and they are really unique. You can’t find shirts like these on Amazon.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Sep 15, 2020
Brittany K.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great quality and worth every penny!

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Sep 06, 2020
Derek T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My dad really enjoyed it.

Verified Purchase

Great Program

Sep 09, 2020
Bryan S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of my favorite gifts of all time. The shirts are comfortable and well designed. The customer service is great as well. I look forward to getting a surprise in the mail each month!

Christmas Every Month

Mar 04, 2020
David M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Brewski Shirt Club was one of my Christmas Presents this year and every month is like Christmas comes again! The brewery stories and stickers from the breweries are fun to see and read. Being exposed to some of these breweries give me thoughts of summer motorcycle rides I may take to tour where my shirts come from!

Great Father’s Day gift!

Jul 28, 2020
Missy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband received his first box and loves the shirt and the brewery stickers and info. The shirt is true to size and good quality. He’s already looking forward to the next shipment. Thanks for the handwritten message saying who it was from. Nice touch!

Verified Purchase

Brewski shirt

Jul 26, 2020
Beckie R.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves these beer shirts! I should mention he is VERY hard to buy for because he is picky.

Verified Purchase

What a great idea...

Jul 01, 2020
Annette F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great gift from my family for Fathers' Day. I received the first shirt this week and it is of good quality and a fun addition to my t-shirt collection.

Verified Purchase

Father's Day Gift Idea

Jun 30, 2020
Rachel C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased a 3 month subscription for my husband for Father's Day. We just got our first shirt today and it's great! It came with a great beer diagram that he wants to frame and put in the basement! Looking forward to the next 2 shipments!

Verified Purchase

Very nice box

Apr 08, 2020
Shanette I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping