Celebrating a New Brew Every Month

Plans as low as $19.00 / month

Brewski Craft Beer Shirt Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Excellent Quality

Oct 19, 2020
Allison R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this subscription box for my husband for Christmas last year and he loves it! The t-shirts are of very nice quality and some of them are pretty funny! He looks forward to his new shirt each month.

Verified Purchase

Husband loves it

Sep 15, 2020
Tessa J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got three months for my husband and he loved the shirts so much, he’s getting three more months. He says the shirts are high quality and they are really unique. You can’t find shirts like these on Amazon.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Sep 15, 2020
Brittany K.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great quality and worth every penny!

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Sep 06, 2020
Derek T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My dad really enjoyed it.

Verified Purchase

Great Father’s Day gift!

Jul 28, 2020
Missy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband received his first box and loves the shirt and the brewery stickers and info. The shirt is true to size and good quality. He’s already looking forward to the next shipment. Thanks for the handwritten message saying who it was from. Nice touch!

Verified Purchase

Brewski shirt

Jul 26, 2020
Beckie R.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves these beer shirts! I should mention he is VERY hard to buy for because he is picky.

Verified Purchase

What a great idea...

Jul 01, 2020
Annette F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great gift from my family for Fathers' Day. I received the first shirt this week and it is of good quality and a fun addition to my t-shirt collection.

Verified Purchase

Father's Day Gift Idea

Jun 30, 2020
Rachel C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased a 3 month subscription for my husband for Father's Day. We just got our first shirt today and it's great! It came with a great beer diagram that he wants to frame and put in the basement! Looking forward to the next 2 shipments!

Verified Purchase

Great Program

Sep 09, 2020
Bryan S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of my favorite gifts of all time. The shirts are comfortable and well designed. The customer service is great as well. I look forward to getting a surprise in the mail each month!

love the shirt

Jul 02, 2020
Jay M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

lots of fun

Christmas Every Month

Mar 04, 2020
David M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Brewski Shirt Club was one of my Christmas Presents this year and every month is like Christmas comes again! The brewery stories and stickers from the breweries are fun to see and read. Being exposed to some of these breweries give me thoughts of summer motorcycle rides I may take to tour where my shirts come from!

Very nice box

Apr 08, 2020
Shanette I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for My husband as a gift. Very good quality shirt and very nice package all and all. Took a while to ship here (northen europe) but anyway loved it!

Verified Purchase

Beer Shirts

Dec 25, 2019
Sherie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good quality

Verified Purchase

Love it

Aug 02, 2019
Jennifer R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality