Brewski Craft Beer Shirt Club

by Brewski Craft Beer Shirt Club
Celebrating a New Brew Every Month
42 reviews

Plans as low as

$19.00/ month

Buying Options

Brewski Craft Beer Shirt Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
42

Get ready to throw out some old shirts!

Jun 06, 2021
Daniel W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

6 months in to a Christmas gift and I'm every month I have to pick an old shirt to throw out and make room!
Comfortable, love when the brighter colors come in, and I'm making a list of breweries to visit based on the cool bios and info that come with.
One idea, if possible to enroll breweries by region, might make it easier to get to some of these places (there are 7k breweries in the country now!).
Will be asking for the vintage brewery shirt box next Christmas!
Cheers

Great gift!!!

Today
Caitlin W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my dad for fathers day and he loves it. It has been so much fun to open up the package and see what shirt he got. We love all the information that they put into the box about the brewery. The shirts are good quality and look great. 10/10 would recommend to any dad or beer drinker.

Verified Purchase

First time

Jun 05, 2021
Karen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first one but very cool

Verified Purchase

What’s in the box

May 03, 2021
Jamie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a fun box! I’ve received 2 boxes so far. Cool shirts with a nice fit. Fun to read about the history of the breweries!

Verified Purchase

Really neat gift for an old guy

Jul 12, 2021
Michael A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love tee shirts, love bar tee shirts! What a great gift from my daughter.

Great t's and brewery info

Jun 10, 2021
Laura M.
1 Review
Overall
Quality
Curation

I received this box as a gift (best employer ever!) and love it. The t-shirts are soft and comfy and the fit is perfect.
The info on the breweries that are chosen to highlight are informative and may or may not be getting pinned to my wall for the next great brewery tour.
This box is well worth it and I will likely continue to get it after my 3-month gift is up.
Cheers!

Christmas Every Month

Mar 04, 2020
David M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Brewski Shirt Club was one of my Christmas Presents this year and every month is like Christmas comes again! The brewery stories and stickers from the breweries are fun to see and read. Being exposed to some of these breweries give me thoughts of summer motorcycle rides I may take to tour where my shirts come from!

Great Father’s Day gift

Jan 23, 2021
Julie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves this crate - the shirts are fun and sometimes there is a surprise coozie or stickers included. A fun treat during this pandemic!

Verified Purchase

3 month subscription gift

Jan 19, 2021
Alison S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a 3 month subscription for my Dad as a Christmas present and he loves it. He's only received his first box so far but in addition to a high quality brewery shirt, he also got a beer koozie from the brewery, and a pamphlet with more information about the brewery (which we were not expecting). The shipping time was also realistic due to the ongoing pandemic too. We're looking forward to seeing what's a part of the next two boxes.
Also, when I contacted customer service about possibly changing the size of the shirt for the next box they quickly replied and said it could be done. As someone who also works in customer service I thought this was impressive!

Verified Purchase

Loving our membership! 🤗👍🍺

Dec 10, 2020
Ann M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves his subscription to Brewskishirtclub!! In fact, it’s the second time he’s been a member! 🤗. He loves his monthly package including his T-shirt and write up on the brewery! Quality of the tshirts are great and each are uniquely designed. Was going to stop after 6 months but feel the satisfaction with the club outweighs the cost!!!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Quality

Oct 19, 2020
Allison R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this subscription box for my husband for Christmas last year and he loves it! The t-shirts are of very nice quality and some of them are pretty funny! He looks forward to his new shirt each month.

Verified Purchase

Husband loves it

Sep 15, 2020
Tessa J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got three months for my husband and he loved the shirts so much, he’s getting three more months. He says the shirts are high quality and they are really unique. You can’t find shirts like these on Amazon.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Sep 15, 2020
Brittany K.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great quality and worth every penny!

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Sep 06, 2020
Derek T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My dad really enjoyed it.

Verified Purchase

Great Father’s Day gift!

Jul 28, 2020
Missy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband received his first box and loves the shirt and the brewery stickers and info. The shirt is true to size and good quality. He’s already looking forward to the next shipment. Thanks for the handwritten message saying who it was from. Nice touch!

Verified Purchase

Brewski shirt

Jul 26, 2020
Beckie R.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves these beer shirts! I should mention he is VERY hard to buy for because he is picky.

Verified Purchase

What a great idea...

Jul 01, 2020
Annette F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great gift from my family for Fathers' Day. I received the first shirt this week and it is of good quality and a fun addition to my t-shirt collection.

Verified Purchase

Father's Day Gift Idea

Jun 30, 2020
Rachel C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased a 3 month subscription for my husband for Father's Day. We just got our first shirt today and it's great! It came with a great beer diagram that he wants to frame and put in the basement! Looking forward to the next 2 shipments!

Verified Purchase

Very nice box

Apr 08, 2020
Shanette I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for My husband as a gift. Very good quality shirt and very nice package all and all. Took a while to ship here (northen europe) but anyway loved it!

Verified Purchase

Beer Shirts

Dec 25, 2019
Sherie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good quality

Verified Purchase

Love it

Aug 02, 2019
Jennifer R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my birthday from my wife and I love it!! I look forward to it each month. I am gonna keep it going after my subscription is up!! Perfect for a beer guy like me. Plus it’s a local company.

Verified Purchase

Simply amazing

Jul 02, 2019
Jasmine C.
3 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband is simply amazing, in every way. The things he does for this family, and how he puts my broken pieces back together again. So I treated him to a little just because I love you subscription. Got him a Brewski craft beer shirt club subscription and it is so much more than I thought it would be! Included was a shirt, 2 moisture absorbing coasters, can cozy, sunglasses, labels, info about the new beer and decals/stickers. Love this subscription box and how it supports fine craft beers. Now want one too 😂

Verified Purchase

Cheers to the Hops!

May 17, 2019
Amy M.
12 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was planning to give these tshirts to my husband but ended up keeping them for myself because they were so great. These are really excellent quality shirts from the fabric to the printing. Mine have done super in the wash -- no shrinking or fading ( I am a plus woman and normally wear a 28/30, and don't like tight things so the 4x is perfect for me, with enough room for a turtleneck under it in the winter). The information about the featured brewery and beer is fun to read and we've found it educational to learn about different beers. Plus you get fun stickers and a paper drink coaster-- those little add on things add a great touch to the whole package. The shirt comes wrapped in a clear plastic bag. The customer service is great -- I email my question and hear back in less than 24hrs. You get an email saying that your box has renewed and then one with a tracking code at time of shipping. This has been one of the best boxes I've subscribed to and would make s fun gift for the beer or tshirt lover in your universe!

Verified Purchase

SUCH a great gift idea!!

May 03, 2019
Jessica C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Finally, a gift my husband looks forward to receiving more of! Each delivery has been unique and the quality of the shirts is surprisingly good. Besides the products, their customer service is incredible!! You can't go wrong by ordering from the Brewski Shirt Club!

Verified Purchase

Happy Customer

Apr 15, 2019
Theresa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

It’s safe to say this sub box is worth the money. The shirts are quality and the accessories are always a treat. A couple of my favorite things are the holiday themed shirts and the beer coasters. I got a st Patty’s themed shirt last month and wore it to the bar on Irish Day! The beer coasters are obviously always welcome. Honorable mention goes to the card claiming Brewski will send me something for free for this review. All in all a fantastic, unique subscription box.

Verified Purchase