Celebrating a New Brew Every Month

Plans as low as $19.00 / month

Brewski Craft Beer Shirt Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Christmas Every Month

Mar 04, 2020
David M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Brewski Shirt Club was one of my Christmas Presents this year and every month is like Christmas comes again! The brewery stories and stickers from the breweries are fun to see and read. Being exposed to some of these breweries give me thoughts of summer motorcycle rides I may take to tour where my shirts come from!

Great Father’s Day gift!

Jul 28, 2020
Missy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband received his first box and loves the shirt and the brewery stickers and info. The shirt is true to size and good quality. He’s already looking forward to the next shipment. Thanks for the handwritten message saying who it was from. Nice touch!

Verified Purchase

Brewski shirt

Jul 26, 2020
Beckie R.
5 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves these beer shirts! I should mention he is VERY hard to buy for because he is picky.

Verified Purchase

What a great idea...

Jul 01, 2020
Annette F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great gift from my family for Fathers' Day. I received the first shirt this week and it is of good quality and a fun addition to my t-shirt collection.

Verified Purchase

Father's Day Gift Idea

Jun 30, 2020
Rachel C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased a 3 month subscription for my husband for Father's Day. We just got our first shirt today and it's great! It came with a great beer diagram that he wants to frame and put in the basement! Looking forward to the next 2 shipments!

Verified Purchase

Very nice box

Apr 08, 2020
Shanette I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for My husband as a gift. Very good quality shirt and very nice package all and all. Took a while to ship here (northen europe) but anyway loved it!

Verified Purchase

love the shirt

Jul 02, 2020
Jay M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

lots of fun

Great shirts

Mar 26, 2020
Tim R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great gift for Christmas. Loved all the shirts along with the informative literature that comes with the shirt.
Got to go out and try and find some of the brews now!

Awesome box

Feb 14, 2020
Sean M.
6 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun box makes a great gift too

Beer Shirts

Dec 25, 2019
Sherie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good quality

Verified Purchase

Love it

Aug 02, 2019
Jennifer R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my birthday from my wife and I love it!! I look forward to it each month. I am gonna keep it going after my subscription is up!! Perfect for a beer guy like me. Plus it’s a local company.

Verified Purchase

Simply amazing

Jul 02, 2019
Jasmine C.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband is simply amazing, in every way. The things he does for this family, and how he puts my broken pieces back together again. So I treated him to a little just because I love you subscription. Got him a Brewski craft beer shirt club subscription and it is so much more than I thought it would be! Included was a shirt, 2 moisture absorbing coasters, can cozy, sunglasses, labels, info about the new beer and decals/stickers. Love this subscription box and how it supports fine craft beers. Now want one too 😂

Verified Purchase