Brewski Craft Beer Shirt Club

Brewski Craft Beer Shirt Club

by Brewski Craft Beer Shirt Club
Celebrating a New Brew Every Month

Plans as low as

$23.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (53)

Love the stickers too

Feb 06, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brian M.
1 Review
1 Picture

Not only are the T-shirts awesome, but the information in the box is awesome and the stickers are great! They make for some awesome conversation while having a garage BREWSKI.

Nice quality shirts

Jan 01, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Gordon G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I really like the classic cut. it fits me very well and the quality is great. i look forward to next month's shirt and amaze my friends

Verified Purchase

Great Box! Great Quality!

Feb 12, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Louise P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Great box, my husband was very happy with his shirts, they fit true to size. ordered a medium. Quality is top, and brewery artwork choices are great so far! thank you Louise

Verified Purchase

Too freaking cool!

Jan 20, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michelle W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I got this for my husband and he was SO excited! He loved his first shirt and cannot wait for his next one. The shirts are great quality and really cool! We will definitely renew after this!

Verified Purchase

Brewski-shirt-club

Mar 27, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Leigh H.
1 Review

The shirt I received was of good quality and fits well I usually take a large but up sized glad I did after wash it took care of any shrinkage and the shirt fits like I like it relaxed
Thanks
Look forward to my next one

Great gift for me!!

Feb 08, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Scott S.
1 Review

I received this as a gift from my future step daughter. I was so excited because she sure put her heart into knowing me and this gift idea is πŸ’― me.
Absolutely love this!!!!

Great product

Jan 08, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cara H.
1 Review

Nice quality tshirts. Wonderful assortment of locations. Highly recommend

Great Idea!

Dec 29, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ruby M.
1 Review

Received for Christmas this year and can't wait for the next one. Really cool idea. Can't wait to try the breweries when I travel to those areas. It would be cool to do this idea but with a region so if were in that region you could see more than 1 at a time.

So. Freaking. Cool.

Dec 26, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Justin
1 Review

My wife got this for me for Christmas and I could NOT be more excited! My first shirt is awesome and it's so cool to get information about the brewery also! I cannot wait until my next box comes!

Get ready to throw out some old shirts!

Jun 06, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Daniel W.
1 Review
1 Picture

6 months in to a Christmas gift and I'm every month I have to pick an old shirt to throw out and make room!
Comfortable, love when the brighter colors come in, and I'm making a list of breweries to visit based on the cool bios and info that come with.
One idea, if possible to enroll breweries by region, might make it easier to get to some of these places (there are 7k breweries in the country now!).
Will be asking for the vintage brewery shirt box next Christmas!
Cheers

Christmas Every Month

Mar 04, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
David M.
1 Review
1 Picture

Brewski Shirt Club was one of my Christmas Presents this year and every month is like Christmas comes again! The brewery stories and stickers from the breweries are fun to see and read. Being exposed to some of these breweries give me thoughts of summer motorcycle rides I may take to tour where my shirts come from!

Great gift!!!

Jul 29, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Caitlin W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I got this for my dad for fathers day and he loves it. It has been so much fun to open up the package and see what shirt he got. We love all the information that they put into the box about the brewery. The shirts are good quality and look great. 10/10 would recommend to any dad or beer drinker.

Verified Purchase

First time

Jun 05, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Karen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Just got my first one but very cool

Verified Purchase

What’s in the box

May 03, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jamie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

What a fun box! I’ve received 2 boxes so far. Cool shirts with a nice fit. Fun to read about the history of the breweries!

Verified Purchase

Great Father’s Day gift

Jan 23, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Julie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

My husband loves this crate - the shirts are fun and sometimes there is a surprise coozie or stickers included. A fun treat during this pandemic!

Verified Purchase

3 month subscription gift

Jan 19, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Alison S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I bought a 3 month subscription for my Dad as a Christmas present and he loves it. He's only received his first box so far but in addition to a high quality brewery shirt, he also got a beer koozie from the brewery, and a pamphlet with more information about the brewery (which we were not expecting). The shipping time was also realistic due to the ongoing pandemic too. We're looking forward to seeing what's a part of the next two boxes.
Also, when I contacted customer service about possibly changing the size of the shirt for the next box they quickly replied and said it could be done. As someone who also works in customer service I thought this was impressive!

Verified Purchase

Loving our membership! πŸ€—πŸ‘πŸΊ

Dec 10, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ann M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My husband loves his subscription to Brewskishirtclub!! In fact, it’s the second time he’s been a member! πŸ€—. He loves his monthly package including his T-shirt and write up on the brewery! Quality of the tshirts are great and each are uniquely designed. Was going to stop after 6 months but feel the satisfaction with the club outweighs the cost!!!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Quality

Oct 19, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Allison R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I bought this subscription box for my husband for Christmas last year and he loves it! The t-shirts are of very nice quality and some of them are pretty funny! He looks forward to his new shirt each month.

Verified Purchase

Husband loves it

Sep 15, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tessa J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Got three months for my husband and he loved the shirts so much, he’s getting three more months. He says the shirts are high quality and they are really unique. You can’t find shirts like these on Amazon.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Sep 15, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brittany K.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Great quality and worth every penny!

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Sep 06, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Derek T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My dad really enjoyed it.

Verified Purchase

Great Father’s Day gift!

Jul 28, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Missy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

My husband received his first box and loves the shirt and the brewery stickers and info. The shirt is true to size and good quality. He’s already looking forward to the next shipment. Thanks for the handwritten message saying who it was from. Nice touch!

Verified Purchase

Brewski shirt

Jul 26, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Beckie R.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

My husband loves these beer shirts! I should mention he is VERY hard to buy for because he is picky.

Verified Purchase

What a great idea...

Jul 01, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Annette F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

Great gift from my family for Fathers' Day. I received the first shirt this week and it is of good quality and a fun addition to my t-shirt collection.

Verified Purchase

Father's Day Gift Idea

Jun 30, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rachel C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

I purchased a 3 month subscription for my husband for Father's Day. We just got our first shirt today and it's great! It came with a great beer diagram that he wants to frame and put in the basement! Looking forward to the next 2 shipments!

Verified Purchase