Celebrating a New Brew Every Month

Plans as low as $19.00 / month

Brewski Craft Beer Shirt Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Christmas Every Month

Mar 04, 2020
David M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Brewski Shirt Club was one of my Christmas Presents this year and every month is like Christmas comes again! The brewery stories and stickers from the breweries are fun to see and read. Being exposed to some of these breweries give me thoughts of summer motorcycle rides I may take to tour where my shirts come from!

Very nice box

Apr 08, 2020
Shanette I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for My husband as a gift. Very good quality shirt and very nice package all and all. Took a while to ship here (northen europe) but anyway loved it!

Verified Purchase

Beer Shirts

Dec 25, 2019
Sherie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good quality

Verified Purchase

Great shirts

Mar 26, 2020
Tim R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great gift for Christmas. Loved all the shirts along with the informative literature that comes with the shirt.
Got to go out and try and find some of the brews now!

Awesome box

Feb 14, 2020
Sean M.
6 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun box makes a great gift too

Great gift! Great shirts!

Dec 31, 2019
Erica L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this as a gift for my husband. He loves it so far! The shirts are great quality and we're excited to see what comes each month. Great gift for a beer lover!

A must have!

Dec 30, 2019
Jesse F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Recieved a subscription for Christmas! Already had 2 shirts delivered! They are a great fit, nice fabric, and most of all, the shirts looks awesome!

Awesome Christmas gift!

Dec 25, 2019
Nathan B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my 1st shirt of 6 as a Christmas gift from my girlfriend. It arrived before schedule. The concept is great and the quality is excellent.

Love it

Aug 02, 2019
Jennifer R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my birthday from my wife and I love it!! I look forward to it each month. I am gonna keep it going after my subscription is up!! Perfect for a beer guy like me. Plus it’s a local company.

Verified Purchase

Simply amazing

Jul 02, 2019
Jasmine C.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband is simply amazing, in every way. The things he does for this family, and how he puts my broken pieces back together again. So I treated him to a little just because I love you subscription. Got him a Brewski craft beer shirt club subscription and it is so much more than I thought it would be! Included was a shirt, 2 moisture absorbing coasters, can cozy, sunglasses, labels, info about the new beer and decals/stickers. Love this subscription box and how it supports fine craft beers. Now want one too 😂

Verified Purchase

Cheers to the Hops!

May 17, 2019
Amy M.
11 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was planning to give these tshirts to my husband but ended up keeping them for myself because they were so great. These are really excellent quality shirts from the fabric to the printing. Mine have done super in the wash -- no shrinking or fading ( I am a plus woman and normally wear a 28/30, and don't like tight things so the 4x is perfect for me, with enough room for a turtleneck under it in the winter). The information about the featured brewery and beer is fun to read and we've found it educational to learn about different beers. Plus you get fun stickers and a paper drink coaster-- those little add on things add a great touch to the whole package. The shirt comes wrapped in a clear plastic bag. The customer service is great -- I email my question and hear back in less than 24hrs. You get an email saying that your box has renewed and then one with a tracking code at time of shipping. This has been one of the best boxes I've subscribed to and would make s fun gift for the beer or tshirt lover in your universe!

Verified Purchase

SUCH a great gift idea!!

May 03, 2019
Jessica C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Finally, a gift my husband looks forward to receiving more of! Each delivery has been unique and the quality of the shirts is surprisingly good. Besides the products, their customer service is incredible!! You can't go wrong by ordering from the Brewski Shirt Club!

Verified Purchase

Happy Customer

Apr 15, 2019
Theresa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

It’s safe to say this sub box is worth the money. The shirts are quality and the accessories are always a treat. A couple of my favorite things are the holiday themed shirts and the beer coasters. I got a st Patty’s themed shirt last month and wore it to the bar on Irish Day! The beer coasters are obviously always welcome. Honorable mention goes to the card claiming Brewski will send me something for free for this review. All in all a fantastic, unique subscription box.

Verified Purchase

Bought for my brother for Christmas

Dec 29, 2018