A Monthly Mystery Subscription service filled with authentic BRICKS and Minifigs!


Plans as low as $26.67 / month

BRICKBOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Box!

May 03, 2019
Charly-meranda Q.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son absolutely loved this box and so did I!! It shipped on time and was worth the cost.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Sep 04, 2018
Melissa T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
subscribed for 19 days
Overall

My 6 year old loved her box of goodies going to keep buying for sure.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Love It!!

Jun 15, 2018
Morgann E.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
subscribed for 5 months 4 days
Overall

My son is always so excited to receive his brickbox on the mail each month and has loved the themes each month so far.

Verified Purchase

Fun Box

Sep 19, 2018
Jena B.
9 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
subscribed for 10 months 6 days
Overall

My son looks for are to getting his box in the mail each month. He seems to like that they’re themed and have items he would normally get when choosing a LEGO set. He asks men throughout the entire month when his box is coming. It’s nice to see his excitement each month. I recommend this box for true LEGO lovers.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 15, 2018
Tabitha S.
1 Review
subscribed for 9 months 25 days
Overall

My son was so stoked to get his first Brickbox! He loved everything in the box and has had a great time putting the kits together. It's so worth it! I can't wait for him to get the next box!

Verified Purchase

3 Month Subcriber

Jun 15, 2018
Angela L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
subscribed for 3 months 21 days
Overall

Let me start by saying that this Brick Box is awesome. They have great themes, good products and the surprise of what you are going to get is always fun, BUT with the exchange rate, this isn't really worth it-at least to me- if you live in Canada, which is a shame because I really do enjoy it.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Ciel H.
2 Reviews
subscribed for 2 months 24 days
Overall

BRICKBOX= AWESOME!!

Verified Purchase

My son's face lit up!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer T.
1 Review
subscribed for 7 months 30 days
Overall

We got our first box less than a week after ordering! The contents we're worth the $9.99!

Verified Purchase

Starwars brickbox is awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Staceybehrens
1 Review
subscribed for 3 months 19 days
Overall

Got my boys the Starwars Brickbox and they totally loved it! It came with a bunch of figures and a collectors figure of Obiwan magnet!! It's always awesome when my boys open a brickbox!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Melissa S.
1 Review
subscribed for 12 months 29 days
Overall

My son is excited whenever his box arrives. This month the plans were hard to follow - even for an adult. He ended up using to pieces to create his own piece.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options