BRICKBOX

A Monthly Mystery Subscription service filled with authentic BRICKS and Minifigs!


$19.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars
Fun Box
by Evan written Sep 19, 2018
My son looks for are to getting his box in the mail each month. He seems to like that they’re themed and have items he would normally get when choosing a LEGO set. He asks men throughout the entire month when his box is coming. It’s nice to see his excitement each month. I recommend this box for true LEGO lovers.
Verified Purchase
Amazing
by Melissa written Sep 04, 2018
My 6 year old loved her box of goodies going to keep buying for sure.
Verified Purchase
Absolutely Love It!!
by Morgann written Jun 06, 2018
My son is always so excited to receive his brickbox on the mail each month and has loved the themes each month so far.
Verified Purchase
My son's face lit up!!
by Jennifer written Nov 25, 2017
We got our first box less than a week after ordering! The contents we're worth the $9.99!
Verified Purchase
Starwars brickbox is awesome
by StaceyBehrens written Nov 13, 2017
Got my boys the Starwars Brickbox and they totally loved it! It came with a bunch of figures and a collectors figure of Obiwan magnet!! It's always awesome when my boys open a brickbox!!
Verified Purchase
Not worth it
by Angela written Aug 27, 2017
Items aren't worth the 40 bucks I spent. Unhappy with box if I can return it I will. Everything in it didn't equal what it cost. Boxes aren't even a theme to make it worth it. Would have been nice to get all D.C. Or marvel items not city starter, tower, airport guy, random marvel poly bag, extra bricks for "add to build your own sets". Over all won't renew unless company can fix this then I will do a updated review.
Verified Purchase
Awesome!
by Tabitha written Feb 26, 2017
My son was so stoked to get his first Brickbox! He loved everything in the box and has had a great time putting the kits together. It's so worth it! I can't wait for him to get the next box!
Verified Purchase
by Melissa written Feb 21, 2017
My son is excited whenever his box arrives. This month the plans were hard to follow - even for an adult. He ended up using to pieces to create his own piece.
Verified Purchase
3 Month Subcriber
by Angela written Oct 21, 2016
Let me start by saying that this Brick Box is awesome. They have great themes, good products and the surprise of what you are going to get is always fun, BUT with the exchange rate, this isn't really worth it-at least to me- if you live in Canada, which is a shame because I really do enjoy it.
Verified Purchase
by Ciel written Sep 03, 2015
BRICKBOX= AWESOME!!
Verified Purchase
View Details