Brickohaulic

by Brickohaulic
Best Valued Authentic LEGO Minifigures Box Guaranteed! Always Get More Than What You Paid!

Plans as low as

$16.95/ month

Buying Options

Brickohaulic reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Ninjas in the mail!

Nov 25, 2020
Amanda G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved his shipments! I had no idea there were so many different ninja figures! My son loves this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Made things right

May 06, 2021
Zachary F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There was some initial communication issues but the company made things right and I got my shipment. Overall, good experience.

Verified Purchase

Great First box

Apr 25, 2021
Brian S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first Brickohaulic box. The theme was Ninjago. I loved the four minifigs I got! I cannot wait until next month to see what theme and minifigures I will receive!

Verified Purchase

They made it right.

Jan 27, 2021
Laurie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So - I left a pretty bad review originally because we had fallen through some cracks and were not receiving our boxes.
Brickohaulic contacted me and made everything right for my Grandson.
Thanks Brickahaulic!

Verified Purchase

The Best Lego Box Ever

Oct 04, 2020
John H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Review: Products arrived quickly, packaged very well. I received 4 minifigures in excellent condition, totally love it. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommended!

Oct 03, 2020
Andrew T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the box! It was a perfect gift for my nephew, he loved those star wars minifigures. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

First Box

Sep 16, 2020
Ronald S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the figures, great price

Verified Purchase

Wish it came TWICE per month!

May 15, 2020
Michael O.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Quality
Curation

My son loves getting this box every month. It never disappoints. Every month has some type of 'theme', and my son has loved them all.

Verified Purchase

exciting for my son

Feb 08, 2020
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son is so excited to get these every month and starts asking about a week after he gets his shipment about the next one. His figures have come with both multiple figures and accessories.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 06, 2020
Christina L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

So is so happy

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Dec 17, 2019
Anh N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son was so excited to receive his first package. Everything was awesome. Can't wait to see what's in next months pack!

Okay

Dec 16, 2019
Sharyn H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was good. Not great. But good.

Verified Purchase