Broadway Subscription Box

Broadway Subscription Box

by Broadway Boxed Up
Monthly Broadway subscription box, with merchandise, feature articles, and virtual events

Plans as low as

$35.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (8)

Perfect gift

Aug 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

I bought this as a gift for a friend birthday. He is a huge fan of plays and musicals. He was very pleased and appreciated it. I am so glad I tried it.

Verified Purchase

Not for me

May 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cyndi T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Not what I expected at all. Products were cheap. Barely broadway related.

Verified Purchase
Broadway Boxed Up said...May 15, 2022

Hi Cyndi! We are sorry that you were not a fan of your Broadway Boxed Up subscription. All of our items are related to shows that are currently on or have been on Broadway. Some of our items come straight from Broadway shows, others from Broadway small businesses, and the rest we produce ourselves using the same top manufacturers that Broadway productions use for their merchandise. We are fortunate to have many partnerships with current productions and Broadway-related organizations. Example pictures of prior subscription boxes can be found on this Cratejoy page and posted both on our Instagram and Facebook page. We always post sneak peaks ahead of time of each month's box on our social media, so you can see each month if you...

Legit company & great items every month!

Aug 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erin G.
1 Review

I wanted to come on here to give a great review for Broadway Boxed Up. We've received 3 boxes so far and have loved all of the items inside! They ship like clockwork so we can get excited when it's almost time for the next box! Another reason I highly recommend this box is because we tried another Broadway themed subscription company that turned out to be a scam (lost our money, nothing ever received, no response from the company). It may sound silly, but going through the bad experience with the other company has made me appreciate Broadway Boxed Up EVEN MORE!!!! This subscription makes a great gift!!

Broadway Boxed Up said...Aug 05, 2021

Hi Erin! Thank you so much for your review. It means the world to us as a small business that you are enjoying your box each month. We really appreciate these kind words. We are excited to continue to deliver to you some theatre magic each month :) Please don't hesitate to email us or message on social media if there is anything we can help with!

I'm a fan

Jan 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Catherine B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This box has been the perfect present for my Broadway-fan-niece. Cute swag, interesting Playbills, great interactive opportunities. *I'm* a fan of the Broadway Boxed Up Box. :-)

Verified Purchase

Very Impressed

Nov 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ben F.
1 Review

Fast shipping and great variety and quality of items. I'm looking forward to the virtual event coming up this month. I loved everything in my first box, I can't wait for my next one!
I'm planning to order a few as gifts for the upcoming holidays.

Loved my box

Nov 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anna T.
1 Review

I just got my November box today. I loved everything about it! I can't wait for my December box.

Perfect Gift!

Nov 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sid D.
1 Review

The box was amazing! I bought it for my brother who loves broadway. He had never seen anything like it! Due to the pandemic, he can't go to broadway shows anymore so this was a great way for him to reconnect with broadway community. Also, the customer service was great. They were very helpful and responded to all my questions very quickly. I am definitely getting another box for a Christmas gift for my brother.

Where’s the gift?

Nov 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Ordered over two weeks ago and box wasn’t shipped within two business days! Still haven’t seen it . So box was shipped out and a few days later my son received on after another but all interactions with actresses and actors were out dated.

Verified Purchase
Broadway Boxed Up said...Nov 11, 2020

Thank you for your note and apologies for the confusion. Because the order was placed in the new month, the first box shipment fell in the new month's cycle. As per our discussion, we will be sending the earlier month's box first thing in the morning, and can't wait for you to receive it!
Thanks again for bringing the confusion to our attention. We have also clarified our shipping procedures on the webpage to the following:
"Your first box will correspond to the month of your order. Boxes are released and shipped the 15th of each month. If the box has already been released and is in stock, your first box will ship within two business days. Please contact us if you would like to start off...


Customers who bought this also bought...