Home > Food & Drink > Snacks > BroteinBox > BroteinBox reviews
Delivering high-protein snacks to your door every month!

Plans as low as $37.50 / month

BroteinBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love The BroteinBox!

Feb 18, 2019
Amy E.
1 Review
Overall

Bought a 3-month subscription for my husband and he LOVES IT SO MUCH that I just ordered him ANOTHER 3 months of this great gift! Comes chock-full of yummy protein snacks, treats and other healthy options. Try this wonderful Cratejoy “BroBox” and treat yourself - or someone you love!

Verified Purchase

GET THIS BOX!

Jun 15, 2018
Meghan P.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Where do I even begin? Brotein box is simply amazing! I want to stress that this box isn't just for bros/buff dudes/gym rats/etc... This box is for ANYONE who wants better snack options! My husband and I LOVE this box! Protein packed, low sugar, low carbs, and REAL food are in the snacks. This box is also STUFFED to the brim, well worth the money. I've tried some of the snacks, and so did my husband and they are tasty. I can thank Brotein Box for getting me addicted to Pure Protein Crunch! Order this box if you want better snack options, you won't regret it!

Verified Purchase

We love Brotein Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Beverly S.
1 Review
Overall

I gave this 3-month subscription to my fiance for Christmas. He loved it! He actually talked about it often and couldn't wait for the next month to arrive. I highly recommend this as a gift or a treat for yourself.

Verified Purchase

Great service!

Jun 15, 2018
Ryan
1 Review
Overall

I love BroteinBox! Perfect way to get awesome & unique products packed with protein in a super-convenient format. I especially loved the ProTings protein chips. Can't way for my next one!

Jun 15, 2018
Sally
1 Review
Overall

Super great!

Perfect for my teenage athlete

Jun 15, 2018
Troy B.
1 Review
Overall

My son goes to a boarding school in the midwest and is a super active hockey athlete. Broteinbox is a great solution to send him a consistent supply of healthy snacks and supplements while he is living away from home. I am super excited about the quality and variety of products shipped everytime.

Awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Matthew W.
1 Review
Overall

My BroteinBox subscription is great. I love the quality and diversity of the products they send each month. I work a unconventional job so having protein snacks mailed to my door is very convenient. I keep the box in my vehicle and gym bag so I always have tasty snacks on hand. I would recommend this subscription to anyone who enjoys healthy snacks delivered to their home.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Josh W.
1 Review
Overall

Awesome box!! Lots of great tasting healthy protein packed products!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Orlena
1 Review
Overall

Love getting my BroteinBox. I enjoy trying new things and love having it accessible so I can just grab something on the run and have it with me.

Pretty good

Jun 15, 2018
Jakky N.
1 Review
Overall

Pretty awesome box, usually get around 9 items a box. The only thing is the last three boxes have been like everything peanut butter flavor. Send more jerky and other flavors

Verified Purchase
Buying Options