Brothers Coffee Company
A coffee club subscription box with a cause.

Plans as low as $18.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Great!

by Robert H., Sep 27, 2018

Brothers coffee company is great.Coffee is very taste and colorful. It is great coffee. I hope that customer satisfaction is their main goal.

|Report abuse

Exceptional Service and Excellent Brews!

by Barbara M., Aug 18, 2018

I gave a short subscription to my java-loving husband and we both loved it so much that we've extended it indefinitely! We both love experimenting with new beans and my husband really enjoys reading their "pedigrees" that are included. I accidentally threw away the descriptions and my husband was quite put out.... but I emailed Brothers was pleasantly surprised when they were able to email me the information the next day. Wonderful customer service. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love this service

by Arlett G., Jun 14, 2018

I love good coffee and that is what you get with this subscription. Freshly roasted beans that taste good and make you feel like you are doing good. They start with fair trade growers, use small-batch roasters, ship in minimal packaging and give back with every purchase. As a plus for someone who is the only coffee drinker in my house (which means a bag of beans lasts a long time), they make it very easy to skip a month if I need to.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Handled cancellation well

by Dani S., Jun 11, 2018

While the coffee we received was not good, the company handled our complaint and cancellation very well. Good customer service. Perhaps it was a bad batch from their supplier?

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Improvement

by Emilymartin, Jun 01, 2018

Matt was very apologetic for my lost order that was meant to be a Christmas gift of a friend. She received her package 5 months late, but the coffee was high quality and enjoyable.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great coffee!

by April O., May 17, 2018

Very fun to get in the mail.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

In love

by Kirsti M., Aug 20, 2017

I purchased a single subscription for my husband, and he *loved* it so much! We immediately upgraded to the 3/month plan and are having a hard time waiting for next month's supply. The coffee itself arrived promptly, and we appreciated the transparency about shipping: emailed updates and tracking numbers meant that we knew exactly when the subscription would arrive.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great coffee

by Mary, Aug 04, 2017

Fantastic coffee, just received my first shipment and this might turn me into a coffee snob. Coffee arrived in great condition and I appreciate the minimal packaging. highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I used to like my old supply of coffee!

by Dale L., Jul 24, 2017

Now that I've exhausted my supply of this month's Brothers Coffee beans, it's disappointing to return to my old supply of ground coffee that I used to think was quite tasty! Brothers Coffee is waking up my coffee taste buds! I'm looking forward to next month's delivery here in Tokyo, Japan!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

It's great to ALWAYS have tasty coffee

by Andrew C., Jul 16, 2017

The coffee tastes great and always arrives fresh. I like that I get to try different kinds of coffee each month knowing that it will taste good. Brothers does a great job selecting the beans!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details