Discover small, women-owned businesses around the United States! Delivered every other month to you

Plans as low as $40.83 / 1 box every 2 months

Brownstone & Main reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Better than anticipated

2 days ago
Christle B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very pleasantly surprised.

Verified Purchase

Loved my 2nd box!

Oct 16, 2019
Katherine C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the second box as much as the first! The quality and curation of the products were, again, spot on, and I really enjoyed that all the packaging is recyclable! Keep it up please ☺

Verified Purchase

I love my first box!

Oct 09, 2019
Jessica O.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box from Brownstone & Main and I really like it! The ceramic catch-all dish is definitely my favorite thing from this first box. I've already got some jewelry sitting in it on my night table. I plan on continuing with this box since it's so lovely. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Impressive company!

Aug 07, 2019
Christine H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so impressed with Brownstone and Main! I enjoyed seeing updates about the featured small business women and their products in anticipation of receiving my initial box. It arrived today and I love it! The curated items are beautifully packaged and the selection clearly aligns with Brownstone and Main’s mission and my interests. I’m already looking forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase

Five Stars

Aug 05, 2019
Kelly L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box and I'm so excited to use each of the products. I feel as if each item was chosen just for me. From the special blend of teas to the beautiful sticky notes it seems as though I had my own personal shopper. Each item so carefully chosen representing very special women, producing great products. Can't wait for my next one to arrive in a couple of months. Thanks, Brownstone & Main!
Kelly

Verified Purchase

Everything Made with Love!

Oct 16, 2019
Haley S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVED my Brownstone and Main Box. I started with the Fall box and it was the perfect way to collect all the best Fall goodies. The products were outstanding, you can tell everything was made with love.

Can't wait for the next box!

Aug 04, 2019
Katherine C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Would recommend! Jessie, the owner, obviously cares about this cause-- from the products to the packaging everything was great. I'm really enjoying the products so far, and I loved reading about the women who contributed.

Love this company!

Aug 15, 2019
Haley W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality