Discover small, women-owned businesses from around the US! Delivered every other month to you!

Plans as low as $40.83 / 1 box every 2 months

Brownstone & Main reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Better than anticipated

Nov 12, 2019
Christle B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very pleasantly surprised.

Verified Purchase

Loved my 2nd box!

Oct 16, 2019
Katherine C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the second box as much as the first! The quality and curation of the products were, again, spot on, and I really enjoyed that all the packaging is recyclable! Keep it up please ☺

Verified Purchase

I love my first box!

Oct 09, 2019
Jessica O.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box from Brownstone & Main and I really like it! The ceramic catch-all dish is definitely my favorite thing from this first box. I've already got some jewelry sitting in it on my night table. I plan on continuing with this box since it's so lovely. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Everything Made with Love!

Oct 16, 2019
Haley S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVED my Brownstone and Main Box. I started with the Fall box and it was the perfect way to collect all the best Fall goodies. The products were outstanding, you can tell everything was made with love.

Impressive company!

Aug 07, 2019
Christine H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so impressed with Brownstone and Main! I enjoyed seeing updates about the featured small business women and their products in anticipation of receiving my initial box. It arrived today and I love it! The curated items are beautifully packaged and the selection clearly aligns with Brownstone and Main’s mission and my interests. I’m already looking forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase

Five Stars

Aug 05, 2019
Kelly L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box and I'm so excited to use each of the products. I feel as if each item was chosen just for me. From the special blend of teas to the beautiful sticky notes it seems as though I had my own personal shopper. Each item so carefully chosen representing very special women, producing great products. Can't wait for my next one to arrive in a couple of months. Thanks, Brownstone & Main!
Kelly

Verified Purchase

Can't wait for the next box!

Aug 04, 2019
Katherine C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Would recommend! Jessie, the owner, obviously cares about this cause-- from the products to the packaging everything was great. I'm really enjoying the products so far, and I loved reading about the women who contributed.

Love this company!

Aug 15, 2019
Haley W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! You can tell the products in the box were carefully selected and are great for summer time!! I am so excited to use all of the products and can’t wait to see what other products Brownstone & Main will offer in the upcoming months. I am so impressed with brownstone & Main and would highly recommend it!

Work Of Art!

Aug 15, 2019
Karla L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was excited for the delivery of my first Brownstone & Main box and the anticipation was well worth the wait. When I opened the box the fragrance from the soap and bath bomb was wonderful. Then I noticed the artfully arranged products. You know care and thoughtfulness was put into this collection.

Naturally heavenly

Aug 13, 2019
Sondra S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The aroma was heavenly upon opening this lovely gift box of natural products. Selection included loose leaf tea, soaps and salve, sunscreen and lip balm, and a sweet bracelet. I will enjoy using every item!

Incredible experience!

Aug 12, 2019
Talia A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping