Soap Box

by Busy Girl Bath Bakery
Monthly delivery of skin-loving handcrafted soap

Plans as low as

$6.75/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (14)

  1. Reviews for this product (10)
  2. Reviews for this seller (4)

My First Box

Sep 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Valli P.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

I gave this as a gift for myself and I just love it. The packaging is beautiful and shipping was fast. The products smell delicious and is a perfect way to self care for the Fall. I will be ordering again!

Verified Purchase
Busy Girl Bath Bakery said...Oct 13, 2021

Thank you for taking time out of your day to let us know you loved your self-care box - it means so much to us!

Phenomenal products and customer service

3 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I absolutely adore this box ! Alison takes such time curating this boxes each month and it truly shows. They are packaged extremely well with love and care. The products themselves are phenomenal and smell and lather so good. If there's ever any issues she handles things promptly and is so friendly. I only canceled this box because I just bought a house and I am tight on money but can't wait to resubscribe in the coming months!

Verified Purchase

Christmas success!

Jan 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Purchased this for my daughter for Christmas. She loves it, and now I wish I got one for myself! The boxes are nicely packed and the products are worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Sep 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days

Love it
The items are super
Exactly what I wanted

Verified Purchase
Busy Girl Bath Bakery said...Oct 13, 2021

Thanks so much for giving us a try and for taking the time to let us know you loved your purchase!

Happy customer!

Aug 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy H.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days

My first box and I couldn't believe how great everything the smelled! The oatmeal bath was wonderful, between it and the soap my skin is so soft the soap lathered really good and I do not have to use lotion after getting out of the bath like I do with other soaps. I am happy I chose this is a subscription!

Verified Purchase
Busy Girl Bath Bakery said...Aug 26, 2021

We are so glad you loved your box! Thank you for letting us know. We want you to love every box you get from us!

I Love My Subscription Box!!!!!

May 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lorna W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I love receiving this box every month. I have been receiving the boxes since February - the scents are amazing - and the extras included are such a treat! The soap lathers up and makes my skin feel so soft - thank you!

Verified Purchase
Busy Girl Bath Bakery said...May 19, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! We are so thrilled you are pleased.

Best soap ever!

Feb 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Victoria R.
1 Review
2 Helpful

Absolutely the best soap I’ve ever used. Would highly recommend!