Soap Box

by Busy Girl Bath Bakery
Monthly delivery of skin-loving handcrafted soap

Plans as low as

$6.75/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (14)

  1. Reviews for this product (10)
  2. Reviews for this seller (4)

My First Box

Sep 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Valli P.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

I gave this as a gift for myself and I just love it. The packaging is beautiful and shipping was fast. The products smell delicious and is a perfect way to self care for the Fall. I will be ordering again!

Verified Purchase
Busy Girl Bath Bakery said...Oct 13, 2021

Thank you for taking time out of your day to let us know you loved your self-care box - it means so much to us!

Phenomenal products and customer service

Jan 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I absolutely adore this box ! Alison takes such time curating this boxes each month and it truly shows. They are packaged extremely well with love and care. The products themselves are phenomenal and smell and lather so good. If there's ever any issues she handles things promptly and is so friendly. I only canceled this box because I just bought a house and I am tight on money but can't wait to resubscribe in the coming months!

Verified Purchase

Christmas success!

Jan 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Purchased this for my daughter for Christmas. She loves it, and now I wish I got one for myself! The boxes are nicely packed and the products are worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Sep 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days

Love it
The items are super
Exactly what I wanted

Verified Purchase
Busy Girl Bath Bakery said...Oct 13, 2021

Thanks so much for giving us a try and for taking the time to let us know you loved your purchase!

Happy customer!

Aug 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy H.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days

My first box and I couldn't believe how great everything the smelled! The oatmeal bath was wonderful, between it and the soap my skin is so soft the soap lathered really good and I do not have to use lotion after getting out of the bath like I do with other soaps. I am happy I chose this is a subscription!

Verified Purchase
Busy Girl Bath Bakery said...Aug 26, 2021

We are so glad you loved your box! Thank you for letting us know. We want you to love every box you get from us!

I Love My Subscription Box!!!!!

May 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lorna W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I love receiving this box every month. I have been receiving the boxes since February - the scents are amazing - and the extras included are such a treat! The soap lathers up and makes my skin feel so soft - thank you!

Verified Purchase
Busy Girl Bath Bakery said...May 19, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! We are so thrilled you are pleased.

Love everything

Jun 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandice A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I look forward to the box each month. The scents are nice and not too overpowering, Lemongrass is my favorite. I would like to see a clean/fresh scent also. I'm female but some of the manly scents appeal to me also. I'm kinda over the sugar cubes though. I like scrubs but not necessarily those made of sugar, they make everything so slippery and this RN can't work with any broke bones. Thanks for a good, quality product.

Update the owner herself contacted me about my comment on the scrubs the very next day and now everything is good!! Thanks again.

Verified Purchase
Busy Girl Bath Bakery said...Jul 15, 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know you love our Soap Box! We are so sorry to hear that you didn't love the free gift we sent and have noted that you prefer not to receive any sugar scrub gifts in the future.

needs a better scent

Feb 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

im not a fan of the scent this month but the size and soap saver are a nice touch

Verified Purchase
Busy Girl Bath Bakery said...Feb 20, 2021

We are so sorry you weren't pleased with the fragrance of the bar you received. Please let us know which bar you received and we will replace it with a different bar - we want you to love your soap.

Busy Girl Bath Bakery

Feb 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristina B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Eucalyptus isn't really my thing. I prefer florals and fresh or beach scents.. BUT....was a great value for the price and high quality. I will use this the items in this box should my allergies kick my behind or I have a cold. Good box.

Verified Purchase
Busy Girl Bath Bakery said...Feb 20, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry you didn't prefer the eucalyptus in the March Box and we have noted that for future reference.
------
Thank you for letting us know you loved your February Box! We want you to love them all! (and if ever you don't, let us know what you didn't love so we can fix it).

Best soap ever!

Feb 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Victoria R.
1 Review
2 Helpful

Absolutely the best soap I’ve ever used. Would highly recommend!