Stationery Subscription Box

by My Paper Box
Make your notes a little more special with Personalized Stationery!

0Buying Options

Reviews (146)

Great Value and Curation

Apr 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marina M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

This is hands-down my favorite subscription box. I subscribe to both the grand and mini monthly boxes. Each box is thoughtfully curated with cute and unique themes.
For the grand box, I love the mixture of notepads, cards, stickers and “other goodies“. The grand box always comes with a monthly calendar showing fun holidays throughout the month (April 10th is National Sibling Day for example) and you can usually expect a cute card in the box matching one of those holidays. I feel like the grand box keeps my desk looking cute and my life looking organized.
I love that the mini box is always a different theme from the grand box. It adds even more variety to my desk. I feel like three personalized notepads for $10 is a steal. The quality is always wonderful and they send the most creative notepads.
Their customer service team is always kind and responds promptly.
Overall, I think think this is one of the best subscription boxes out there, both in curation and in value. I’d highly, highly recommend this box to anyone and everyone.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie S.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Love that I get personalized notepads!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Dec 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly R.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Got this box for my preteen daughter for Christmas. LOVE how everything is personalized with her name! Great quality items as well

Verified Purchase

Mini was great! Will get the grand next

Feb 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda H.
2 Reviews
6 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Love it! I am excited to use it and will get it again after I use all of these lovely pads. The are nice quality paper and a solid design flush on the paper.

Verified Purchase

Outstanding !

Mar 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Roberta P.
6 Reviews
11 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

So, This was my first MY PAPER BOX shipment, and I was blown away by everything I received and the quality of the items. This Box Is Worth The Money. Sometimes you can feel like you wasted your money on a monthly box, NOPE NOT THE CASE HERE... I Will Continue Receiving The Monthly Subscription Box. ( I purchased the biggest box ). It's A Wonder! Ladies , Gents , Cats , Horses , Elephants who ever you may be grab this box up licky split..

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift!

Dec 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ellie J.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

My teenage daughter loved receiving this as a Christmas gift! She loves the variety of items included and the personalized items! I love that it’s an easy way to give her a nice surprise each month!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rolanda W.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Love each month! Each month gets better and better!♥️😘🥰😁

Verified Purchase

Loved this!!

Feb 25, 2019
Overall
Jennifer R.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Loved the Mint Green theme and variety of products in this months box!

Verified Purchase

Great variety

May 01, 2019
Overall
Tracey S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I loved my box, except my pencil arrived broken. I love the snack theme, it's so fun!!

Verified Purchase

Satisfied

May 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years

Just received my first box, and so far, I'm loving it!! The personalized note pads are awesome, and I love the colors of the paper. I know that I'm going to greatly enjoy each and every shipment that comes... can't wait until the next month comes!!!!

Verified Purchase

Cute animals!

Sep 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Soravel L.
8 Reviews
7 Pictures
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

This is so cute. Love everything about this. Thank you for such amazing details.

Verified Purchase

Obsessed my My Paper Box!

Jul 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Molly
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 months

I am obsessed with my August box! I always love the personalization, and the safari theme with animal print is so on trend! Would highly recommend to any paper lover or as a unique personalized gift!

Verified Purchase

Love it all!

Jun 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ryan S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 months

Opening these boxes is a delight! I love the guide to obscure holidays and activities that comes with each box; the adorable items are clever and unique; and getting cards and stationary this way ALWAYS encourages me to reach out to friends!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Perfect!

Jul 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

This is my first box and I can’t say enough good things about it! It came with 3 adorable pads themed “swimming” and perfect for summer! Seriously they’re on my desk and they make me smile every time I look at them! I can’t wait for my next box!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing line of products!!!

Apr 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charlotte R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 months

Absolutely love this subscription!!! It is by far my favorite to receive!! I highly recommend to anyone and everyone!!!

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel R.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Loved my box!!! Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Apr 30, 2019
Overall
Steve M.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

So excited to get my next box!!! Love the little notepads!

Great subscription!

Feb 24, 2019
Overall
Jessica G.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
18 Helpful

After 2 months of receiving the grand box...I am hooked. Almost all items are personalized and completely usable. Nothing has gone to waste. Friends and family enjoyed getting the cute notecards and my husband loves the cute xoxo notes. Everything from stickers to notebooks to pens and notepads all personalized

In love 🥰

Nov 22, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Holly S.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I’m so happy with my first box! It’s full of “get ready for Christmas” goodies! Cards, lists, gift tags and I love them all. I’m so happy that I’m in for next month too.

Verified Purchase

More Than a Box of Paper!!

Nov 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon H.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I gave MPB a 5 star review.. it deserves 100 for sure! I have not been disappointed. I subscribe to both the Grand box and the Mini-subscription.
I have also ordered several other personalized items like notepads, totebags, and coffee mugs. If you're looking for something different, something personalized, or something for that hard to buy for person in your life, My Paper Box is the place to go. The owner takes pride in her amazing products and is easy to work with. Check out her website, there's a lot to be discovered !!

Verified Purchase

❤️ love, love, love this box!

Nov 30, 2018
Overall
Kimberly G.
6 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

My Paper box was so adorable and fun! I got my December Box! I am so in love! I got a box of the cutest Christmas cards! And Thank you notes! Perfect for the holidays! (I got the Grand box!) There were so many cute things!
And the customer service is absolutely amazing! I ordered the November box for my daughter who lives in Minnesota, and she used all of her goodies for her first Thanksgiving! This is a great box to give as a gift and to receive for yourself!

Verified Purchase

Wow..you just can't go wrong here

Jan 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheri M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Wow I have been getting this subscription for over a year and it's amazing. When I received the first few boxes I was afraid that it would be like other subscriptions and would be spectacular at first but not so great later on. I can honestly say that I think it has been the exact opposite of that. It just keeps getting better. My favorite subscription by miles.

Verified Purchase

Not so great after all

Aug 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristina L.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Super disappointed with my first my paper box mini!!!!! After seeing YouTube videos, I was soo excited! But all I received was 3 basic notepads! I was hoping for some different kinds of notepads with thought put into them!

Verified Purchase

Amazing All Around

Jul 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jansie M.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Sam is amazing. There was an issue with my shipment, it had gotten stuck at the post office. I contacted her and she not only gave me a refund but also stuck another packet in the mail for me the next day. Well, my original box ended up coming a day later and she refused to charge me for it.
That is amazing customer service.
And the box is so fun and perfect! It is exactly what I was looking for.
Thank you, Sam!!

Verified Purchase

I LOVE My Paper Box!

Feb 27, 2019
Overall
Lisa D.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I absolutely love everything that I have gotten in all of My Paper Boxes! I use some of the things for my resell business and others I use to send to friends and family just to let them know that I'm thinking about them. I can't wait to find out what's in store for the next box!

Verified Purchase