BUBBLES & BLING BOX

by BUBBLES & BLING BOX
If Sparkle, Glitter & Bling is your Thing...Then this Box is for you!

Plans as low as

$45.00/ box

Buying Options

BUBBLES & BLING BOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Superior box. Love it. Worth the wait.

Oct 07, 2020
Shannon T.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so glad I found this box. I am impressed with the quality of the products and the personal touches make it a box above all others. The tear drop wax melt is adorable and smells so good. Can't wait for the next box. Sheri is amazing and if you have any questions ahe responds quickly.

Verified Purchase

Lov’in Some Bubbles and Bling

Aug 09, 2020
Lisa B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! The folks at Bubbles and Bling pack a box full of great stuff. I keep more things from my Bubbles and Bling boxes than any other subscription box I receive. Sheri is super AWESOME. This box is packed with value. The curation is impeccable. Love! LovE! ! LOVE Bubbles and Bling!!! Go ahead and treat yourself!

Verified Purchase

Bubbles and bling box

Dec 15, 2020
Teresa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Curation

I absolutely love my bubbles and bling box I can’t wait to receive my next one. I love how Sherri gets to know you personally so that each box has a little bit of you inside of it. I have already recommended this to my friends and my family.

Verified Purchase

Love Bubbles and Bling Subscription Box

Oct 09, 2020
Debbie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! this was my very first subscription box! I loved everything item I received.
The box was curated perfect to what I love! ! I've always been skeptical of subscription boxes but you've sold me on subscription boxes!!!!! I can't wait for the December box!

Verified Purchase

Great and definatly worth the price.

Sep 13, 2020
Amy S.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW, I get a lot of different subscription boxes, but this just wowed me the moment I opened it and made me say it was worth it from the start, and that never happens. From ultra personalized items such as hand written notes to her emailing you to make sure what you like to make the box that much more personalized to you. I can't wait to see what is in my next box.

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Sep 09, 2020
Cheri T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great customer service & awesome items. Looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic BOX

Sep 03, 2020
Sherrie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely LOVE Bubbles & Bling Box. This Box Looks Awesome and had Great Quality Items with so Much Glitter & Sparkle I Loved It. The Colors Were So Beautiful and Items were so Useful. Your Money is Being Well Spent. I Can't Wait for The Next Box

Verified Purchase

Very bubbly box that makes your day

Aug 26, 2020
Lois B.
26 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box so bright and bubbly ,a great up lifting box,the owner got to know me and send me a
Special b day hat for next month. Very careing thought💗

Verified Purchase

Can’t wait for my next box!!! LOVE!!

Aug 11, 2020
Kristina S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow, best box ever!!! I couldn’t believe how beautiful everything was. I’m in love with every bit of it. Can’t wait to see what fall will bring! If I was to guess, I would say it’s gonna be fabulous!

Verified Purchase

✨✨✨✨

Aug 10, 2020
Ellen T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was fabulous, even down to the glitter star filled personal card! Loved all of the items and the time that was put into this box ♥️✨ a girls dream box!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Box

Aug 05, 2020
Kris V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box. It was curated with thought and care. I was taken care of with lots of care and compassion. Thank you so much for this wonderful bloc

Verified Purchase