12" Bully Sticks - Bundle of 10

12" Bully Sticks - Bundle of 10

by Bully Bundles
Monthly delivery of 100% all-natural, thick, and low odor bully sticks.

Plans as low as

$55.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (9)

Couldn't fool my dog, not her brand

Jan 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ellen P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

I decided to try these since my dog is a bulky stick hound and there is nothing she loves better. She will not chew on these.
She carefully licks them and then turns her head looks away and ignores it. Even if I try to fool her and take it out of the bag from the other manufacturer (who claims to be best) she still rejects it. I thought she was not herself or coming down with something. Unbeknownst to me I still had a small old one from the other brand. So I offered it to her. She immediately took it.
Got to trust my girl. I’m just going to have to spend more money per bully stick and give less. I had really hoped this would work.

Verified Purchase

Dog owner

Sep 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Abigail D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Great sticks!!

Verified Purchase

Good value

May 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Ann K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

Good quality for the price.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Quality

Nov 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Wonderful quality bully sticks!

Verified Purchase

Great Quality. Worth Every Cent !

Nov 19, 2018
Overall
Jennifer H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Our 4 mnth old Red Heeler (Miss Maggie Moon Pie) LOVES them! Perfect size for her to hold and chew. Odor isn't bad at all compared to some other brands I have tried. Great quality, thick and tightly rolled bully sticks. Reccomend these for any dog!

Verified Purchase

Old English Sheepdog

Mar 10, 2018
Overall
Kangnam M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

My dog loved it and hes not the strongest or most determined chewer so it should last a couple days.

Verified Purchase

In Love

Jul 23, 2017
Overall
Colleen B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Jedi was thrilled and the stick lasted a good chunk of the day. He really enjoyed it!

Verified Purchase

My dogs love them!

Jul 27, 2016
Overall
Alex M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

One stick will last one of my dachshunds about an hour. They know the packaging and are ecstatic when they see it.

Verified Purchase

Good Stuff

Sep 28, 2015
Overall
Peter G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

Very reasonably priced for the quality of bully sticks you get. I have a German Shepherd and she never gets tired of them.

Verified Purchase