BUNHEAD BOX SUBSCRIPTION

by ~Bunhead Box~
Bunhead Box is a bi-monthly premium subscription box for all dancers and skaters
18 reviews

Plans as low as

$43.95/ box

Buying Options

Reviews (18)

Perfect Gift for Every Ballerina

Sep 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donna J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My 10 year old daughter absolutely loved her first box! She's a ballerina & thought every product was perfect. She's eagerly anticipating the next box. I highly recommend this for any ballerina!

Verified Purchase

A Dancer’s Dream

May 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

This box is amazing. We got it for my almost 14-year-old stepdaughter for Christmas and she has asked us to extend it as her birthday gift. She lights up every time it arrives. The products are very high quality and so well thought out. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for any ballet dancer!

Mar 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Duffy B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days

This box was so spot on for my daughter! She loved every element and can't wait for the next box. The little tin box with hair accessories was great. The massage ball and thera band were great but even better is the little instruction cards with photos to show how to use these tools. She said - I will start wearing my hair in a bun again for ballet. Hooray!

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jim F.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Well-curated box perfect for our 12-year-old ballet dancer. Each box has a theme, yet there is diversity within each collection so it appeals to a wide range of personalities and ages. Fantastic customer service - We had an issue with one item breaking during shipment. I received an email response within minutes, and we had a replacement in our hands within 2 days!

Verified Purchase

LOVE these boxes!

Dec 04, 2018
Overall
Brooke H.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

As a mom who never danced, I never know what my daughter needs but Bunhead Box does!! My daughter received her second box the other day. She has LOVED everything in the boxes. The box itself is gorgeous and EVERY item is useful. This month's theme was perfect. I highly recommend this box for every dancer!

Verified Purchase

One happy ballerina

Dec 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

What a great assortment of gifts! A good balance of functional items and frilly-just-for-fun items.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Feb 14, 2019
Overall
April
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

Perfect box for a teenager who dances. I love it

Verified Purchase

Great gift for teen

Jan 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

Excellent box and customer service! 14 year old was very happy!

Verified Purchase

Really Nice Box

Dec 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My daughter enjoyed her first box. Pretty nice items, they looks very high quality and well thought. We got a 3 box subscription.
We just hope one day we could get better shopping cost to Canada - shipping cost makes it expensive for us at north however still hoot we got it for Xmas gift !

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift!

Sep 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

My almost 16 year old loved getting her 1st box! She can't wait to get the next one!

Verified Purchase

For other performers, too

Sep 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jane W.
16 Reviews
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

My granddaughter attends a school for the performing arts. She dances - modern and jazz, not ballet. Her hobby is performing on aerial silks. She's not really a "bunhead" - more a 'waist-length-ponytail head'. When I first got her this box, I was a bit hesitant, but after several boxes, she absolutely loves it. She has used everything she has received, can't wait for the next box, and has asked me to keep renewing it. I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Love! 💕

Apr 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chrissy S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

I love my Bunhead Box! Everything was perfect and it shipped so quickly. This is a must for dancers or anyone with a love for ballet and buns! 💕

Verified Purchase

Perfect Pick-you-up

Jan 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Olivia S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

We purchased a box for our 14 year old dancer. She was quite pleased with the contents, especially the dual phone charging port—outlets are hard to come by at our studio & now she can share. She found everything to be useful & we will be extending our subscription.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Feb 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

This is such a cute box! I bought it for my daughter who dances and she loved all the cute and useful supplies!

Verified Purchase

Bunhead Box

Jan 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

Pretty packaging & amazing customer service!!

Verified Purchase

Exceptional quality, every dancer needs!

Nov 26, 2018
Overall
Maddie M.
1 Review
3 Helpful

Very beautiful and thoughtful gift box with useful items for every dancer! Gorgeous headpiece, nail polish, therapy bands and balls, cute phone charger. All elegantly presented!

Love our Bunhead Box

Nov 30, 2018
Overall
Erin K.
1 Review
2 Helpful

This months bunhead box was amazing! My daughters loved everything in it. Every item in the box is so useful for every type of dancer. We loved the theme

The Perfect Gift for Ballet Dancer

Jan 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robert
1 Review
1 Helpful

Ordered this for my six-year-old ballet dancer afraid it might be too old for her, but she loved everything in this box. Products were high quality, with a mix of usefulness and fun.