Busy Bee Stationery
A monthly subscription box for stationery addicts!

Plans as low as $35.73 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Love the box I just received

by Sherrie A., Feb 28, 2019

WOW. Such a nice box I got in the mail today. Beautiful pink pen with stars on it. And the pencils, the note book and all the stickers. What a great box this is. Contact book, I will use this for passwords, I forget all the passwords. You have to have one to do everything. Thank you BusyBee, I love this box

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great box

by Stephanie M., Feb 26, 2019

I loved the mystery box! I could not believe the Tombow pens! I was blown away! I’ve been wanting some for so long. Thank you so much for such a wonderful box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it!

by Stephanie M., Jan 29, 2019

Busy Bee is amazing! First, my package was wonderful! I love the journal and all the accessories! Secondly, my debit account was hacked and they gave me an extension for my bank to get everything back in order. Not many companies will work with you on such matters! I will continue to shop with them.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Disappointing

by Kate P., Jan 21, 2019

I just opened my first Busy Bee box and was very disappointed in the quality of the items. Most of the small items were VERY cheaply made. Even the two bigger items weren’t impressive. Some items did not seem to fit the months theme at all. I threw everything away except a cheap cactus pen and a spiral journal that I may give to a friend’s little girl. My teens thought the box was disappointing too. Additionally, the package was disappointing (no filler paper or anything to keep things from moving around during shipping). Having subscribed to other quality boxes at similar cost before, this was the least impressive. Definitely not worth the money.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing stationery!

by Stephanie M., Jan 21, 2019

I loved my first box from Busy Bee! I’ve become a stationery addict and I have found a service that will feed my addiction affordably and with such wonderful products!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Never disappointed

by Selina L., Dec 03, 2018

Every month I love receiving my subscription box. Am yet to receive an item I can't use or am unhappy with. Keep it up guys.😊😊😊

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Never disappointed

by Selina L., Nov 29, 2018

I am always excited to get my subscription box, and always countdown till the next. I have never been disappointed with the items I received. Keep it up BB.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Meher S., Aug 22, 2018

I made my sister subscribe this for me as I was visiting her in Chicago. Was very disappointed when the packet was received. The products were not even worth $5. Total waste of money

|Report abuse

Useless

by Aniseh S., Aug 21, 2018

Waste of money. The stuff I received was worth maybe $5.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

One of my favorite boxes

by Linda C., Jun 03, 2018

This has been one of my favorite boxes!! I’ve even purchased some of the back boxes!! Always a nice surprise of items inside!! Think my favorite was the Paris box!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details