A monthly subscription box for stationery addicts!

Plans as low as $35.73 / month

Busy Bee Stationery reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome April Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Sharon C.
46 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I was thrilled with the April Box so I thought I should pass it on to anyone that might be considering ordering this box! The items were right on as far as I'm concerned. Some of my favorite items are the "Mason Jar" containing a unique and modern font-style alphabet stamps, the pack of washi tapes, and the Amy Tangerine sticker book! Great Box!

Verified Purchase

Poor quality items

Jun 13, 2019
Sarah C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first experience with crate joy. The quality of the products was fair and underwhelming. I’m going to try it one more time and then make my decision to continue or not.

Thank you

Verified Purchase

Disappointing

Jan 21, 2019
Kate P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I just opened my first Busy Bee box and was very disappointed in the quality of the items. Most of the small items were VERY cheaply made. Even the two bigger items weren’t impressive. Some items did not seem to fit the months theme at all. I threw everything away except a cheap cactus pen and a spiral journal that I may give to a friend’s little girl. My teens thought the box was disappointing too. Additionally, the package was disappointing (no filler paper or anything to keep things from moving around during shipping). Having subscribed to other quality boxes at similar cost before, this was the least impressive. Definitely not worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Aug 27, 2018
Meher S.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I made my sister subscribe this for me as I was visiting her in Chicago. Was very disappointed when the packet was received. The products were not even worth $5. Total waste of money

Useless

Aug 21, 2018
Aniseh S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Waste of money. The stuff I received was worth maybe $5.

Verified Purchase

Little Cool~Little Disappointed

Jun 11, 2019
Carla L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm Really Into PINK'S And Blue's And Green's Some Of The Items Are Kinda Cool But On The Page That Has The 3 Boxes, The Bottom Box Is Is TOTALLY UP MY ALLEY! And If I Could Get Something Like That Or The Black One Above It⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️ I Would Be All Over Busy Bee Stationary!!!!!!!!!! Thank You, Always Carla

Verified Purchase

Totally worth it!!

Nov 02, 2019
Fatima M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything in the Box! This made me decide to give in and get the monthly subscription boxes. I’m really happy with the Journal Cover.

Jun 15, 2018
Sara
1 Review
Overall

Love everything in the box! Best stationery subscription box!

Buying Options