Home > Art & Culture > Arts & Crafts > Busy Bee Stationery > Busy Bee Stationery reviews
A monthly subscription box for stationery addicts!

Plans as low as $35.73 / month

Busy Bee Stationery reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Disappointing

Jan 21, 2019
Kate P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I just opened my first Busy Bee box and was very disappointed in the quality of the items. Most of the small items were VERY cheaply made. Even the two bigger items weren’t impressive. Some items did not seem to fit the months theme at all. I threw everything away except a cheap cactus pen and a spiral journal that I may give to a friend’s little girl. My teens thought the box was disappointing too. Additionally, the package was disappointing (no filler paper or anything to keep things from moving around during shipping). Having subscribed to other quality boxes at similar cost before, this was the least impressive. Definitely not worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Never disappointed

Dec 03, 2018
Selina L.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Every month I love receiving my subscription box. Am yet to receive an item I can't use or am unhappy with. Keep it up guys.😊😊😊

Verified Purchase

Never disappointed

Nov 29, 2018
Selina L.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I am always excited to get my subscription box, and always countdown till the next. I have never been disappointed with the items I received. Keep it up BB.

Verified Purchase

Aug 27, 2018
Meher S.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I made my sister subscribe this for me as I was visiting her in Chicago. Was very disappointed when the packet was received. The products were not even worth $5. Total waste of money

Disappointed

Jun 15, 2018
Biljana T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I was so excited to get my Busy bee box however, when I went to pick up my Busy bee box I was informed that I had to pay C.O.D which I feel should have been included in my price of shipping. Anywho, I was disappointed in how little there was in the box there were maybe 2 good items in there. I will give Busy bee one more try if I am still not happy I will discontinue my subscription

Verified Purchase

One of my favorite boxes

Jun 15, 2018
Linda C.
5 Reviews
Overall

This has been one of my favorite boxes!! I’ve even purchased some of the back boxes!! Always a nice surprise of items inside!! Think my favorite was the Paris box!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Sara
1 Review
Overall

Love everything in the box! Best stationery subscription box!

A lovely box, great service

Jun 15, 2018
Melissa B.
1 Review
Overall

My first box came with a really nice selection of pens, washi tape, a journal, markers, an awesome white-out pen.... Definitely worth the price. In addition, I sent a couple of questions to their customer service and was answered promptly and with lovely manners each time. I'm so happy with my box and can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Very Nice

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
52 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

First box arrived today and I really like it. The presentation of the box and when I opened it up, pens and a date timer. Love the planner and weekly desk pad. Very nice box

Verified Purchase

Awesome April Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Michele C.
46 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

I was thrilled with the April Box so I thought I should pass it on to anyone that might be considering ordering this box! The items were right on as far as I'm concerned. Some of my favorite items are the "Mason Jar" containing a unique and modern font-style alphabet stamps, the pack of washi tapes, and the Amy Tangerine sticker book! Great Box!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options