Busy Bee Stationery

by Busy Bee Stationery
A monthly subscription box for stationery addicts!

Plans as low as

$35.73/ month

Buying Options

Busy Bee Stationery reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Don't Bee Bothered

Jan 19, 2021
Calie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thought it was going to be stationary, like journals and such, but it was scrapbooking materials, which is of no use to me.

Verified Purchase
Busy Bee Stationery said...Jan 21, 2021

Hello Calie! We're sorry to know that the recent box didn't meet your expectation. Every month, we do our best to choose amazing items that can be added to our customers' collection and those which could inspire creativity. We have sent you an email to discuss your feedback. Thank you so much!

Disappointed

Jan 17, 2021
Jane B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very disappointed with my order, it definitely was not worth the money that I spent on this order. I really need this canceled before I'm charged again!! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase
Busy Bee Stationery said...Jan 17, 2021

Hi Jane,
We're sorry to know that you've been disappointed with your recent order. We are continually doing our best to include quality and interesting materials in the subscription box. I have sent you an email to resolve and meet your request. Thank you very much!

Bummer Box!!

Dec 11, 2020
Laurie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It wasn't worth the money... not even close! The pens didn't work and I have no use for the scrap book paper. The only cool thing was the stencil and the tags/stickers...
Please unsubscribe me and or/ let me know of a better option with more stickers and stencils and book marks or something worth the money.

Verified Purchase
Busy Bee Stationery said...Dec 14, 2020

Hi Laurie! We're sorry that the product didn't satisfy you. We had never intended to send defective pens and for that situation, I am sending you an email directly to get a resolution. We know how it would also be interesting to get awesome stickers, and we actually will include more of them in this upcoming box as it happens. Thank you very much!

poor quality

Nov 04, 2019
Rebekah M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box contained cheap merchandise that can be purchased on clearance, easily, at Hobby Lobby. Overpriced for what it contained. Free shipping was nice, though. I did cancel the box.

Verified Purchase

Disappointing

Jan 21, 2019
Kate P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I just opened my first Busy Bee box and was very disappointed in the quality of the items. Most of the small items were VERY cheaply made. Even the two bigger items weren’t impressive. Some items did not seem to fit the months theme at all. I threw everything away except a cheap cactus pen and a spiral journal that I may give to a friend’s little girl. My teens thought the box was disappointing too. Additionally, the package was disappointing (no filler paper or anything to keep things from moving around during shipping). Having subscribed to other quality boxes at similar cost before, this was the least impressive. Definitely not worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Aug 22, 2018
Meher S.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I made my sister subscribe this for me as I was visiting her in Chicago. Was very disappointed when the packet was received. The products were not even worth $5. Total waste of money

Jun 14, 2020
Sherri
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Verified Purchase

Useless

Aug 21, 2018
Aniseh S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Waste of money. The stuff I received was worth maybe $5.

Verified Purchase