A monthly subscription box for stationery addicts!

Plans as low as $35.73 / month

Busy Bee Stationery reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Cutest Subscription Box!

Mar 10, 2020
Meling C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my subscription box!! I look forward it every month! Worth every penny

Verified Purchase

Great

Oct 28, 2019
Terry S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoy all the products. Would really like to find some daily or weekly planning inserts for the binder.

Verified Purchase

Totally worth it!!

Nov 02, 2019
Fatima M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything in the Box! This made me decide to give in and get the monthly subscription boxes. I’m really happy with the Journal Cover.

Never disappointed

Dec 03, 2018
Selina L.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Every month I love receiving my subscription box. Am yet to receive an item I can't use or am unhappy with. Keep it up guys.😊😊😊

Verified Purchase

Never disappointed

Nov 29, 2018
Selina L.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I am always excited to get my subscription box, and always countdown till the next. I have never been disappointed with the items I received. Keep it up BB.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Jun 15, 2018
Biljana T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I was so excited to get my Busy bee box however, when I went to pick up my Busy bee box I was informed that I had to pay C.O.D which I feel should have been included in my price of shipping. Anywho, I was disappointed in how little there was in the box there were maybe 2 good items in there. I will give Busy bee one more try if I am still not happy I will discontinue my subscription

Verified Purchase

Just lovely

May 11, 2019
Andrea H.
46 Reviews
35 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just lovely box full of beautiful stationary and paper goods. I loved the assortment and how beautifully curated everything was and went together. Truly a paper lovers dream you guys do an amazing job! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Stationary addicts must have

Apr 04, 2019
Ali B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I don’t know about you but working in an office gave me a strange addiction to stationary goods. I subscribed to this box and have absolutely fell in love. The products are all awesome and unique and perfect for planners, bullet journals, everything really. You will love it!!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Apr 03, 2019
Carolyn B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

This box has so many cool stationery items! So worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Love the box I just received

Feb 28, 2019
Sherrie A.
52 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

WOW. Such a nice box I got in the mail today. Beautiful pink pen with stars on it. And the pencils, the note book and all the stickers. What a great box this is. Contact book, I will use this for passwords, I forget all the passwords. You have to have one to do everything. Thank you BusyBee, I love this box

Verified Purchase

Great box

Feb 26, 2019
Stephanie M.
17 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I loved the mystery box! I could not believe the Tombow pens! I was blown away! I’ve been wanting some for so long. Thank you so much for such a wonderful box!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 29, 2019
Stephanie M.
17 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Busy Bee is amazing! First, my package was wonderful! I love the journal and all the accessories! Secondly, my debit account was hacked and they gave me an extension for my bank to get everything back in order. Not many companies will work with you on such matters! I will continue to shop with them.

Verified Purchase

Amazing stationery!

Jan 21, 2019
Stephanie M.
17 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I loved my first box from Busy Bee! I’ve become a stationery addict and I have found a service that will feed my addiction affordably and with such wonderful products!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jun 15, 2018
Valerie V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I thoroughly enjoyed opening my box and finding all of the great little goodies inside. I fully recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Very Nice

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
52 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

First box arrived today and I really like it. The presentation of the box and when I opened it up, pens and a date timer. Love the planner and weekly desk pad. Very nice box

Verified Purchase

A lovely box, great service

Jun 15, 2018
Melissa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My first box came with a really nice selection of pens, washi tape, a journal, markers, an awesome white-out pen.... Definitely worth the price. In addition, I sent a couple of questions to their customer service and was answered promptly and with lovely manners each time. I'm so happy with my box and can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

One of my favorite boxes

Jun 15, 2018
Linda C.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This has been one of my favorite boxes!! I’ve even purchased some of the back boxes!! Always a nice surprise of items inside!! Think my favorite was the Paris box!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome April Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Sharon C.
44 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I was thrilled with the April Box so I thought I should pass it on to anyone that might be considering ordering this box! The items were right on as far as I'm concerned. Some of my favorite items are the "Mason Jar" containing a unique and modern font-style alphabet stamps, the pack of washi tapes, and the Amy Tangerine sticker book! Great Box!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Sara
1 Review
Overall

Love everything in the box! Best stationery subscription box!

Buying Options