A monthly subscription box for stationery addicts!

Plans as low as $35.73 / month

Busy Bee Stationery reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Box of Hobby Goodness

Apr 06, 2020
Susan A.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My March box was my 7th & I am still full of smiles each time it arrives. Almost every item has been a WINNER & 1 will use. ( although I still haven’t figured out the December set of letters for a letter board. Am I the only person without a letter board?🤣) I’m a big washi tape fan and the boxes alway have rolls of great tape. The array of colored makers and pens are always a treat. Last November there was a letter press/alphabet stamp set and I’m still “playing” with that. In the January box there was a set of tasseled paper clips! I’ll never use a “plain” paper clip again. And, always fun stickers for those of us who just didn’t get enough stickers growing up. So, 7 boxes in, I’m loving the subscription more and more. Can’t wait to see what April brings...😍

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

Aug 09, 2020
Wendy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love the stationary products that I have received

Verified Purchase

Very nice subscription box

Jun 29, 2020
Heidi G.
15 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my busy bee box. Worth the money.

Verified Purchase

screenprinting journal box

Jun 09, 2020
Mindy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very well curated. The box had everything you need to screenprint and create a journal. My daughter and I were so thrilled with the quality. Can't wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Apr 21, 2020
Mayra M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing! It is such a treat to receive and the product quality is top notch.I always feel that they "get me" because the items are always things I like.

Verified Purchase

Happy Customer

Apr 24, 2020
Stacey D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was really excited about this, I was sent a great coupon code which allowed me to get the neon gel pens, washi tape set and I originally ordered a second pack of pens but they refunded me because they were out of stock, the refund was immediate, and I absolutely loved the pens and washi, plus they arrived much quicker than I was told.

Never disappointed

Dec 03, 2018
Selina L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Every month I love receiving my subscription box. Am yet to receive an item I can't use or am unhappy with. Keep it up guys.😊😊😊

Verified Purchase

Never disappointed

Nov 29, 2018
Selina L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I am always excited to get my subscription box, and always countdown till the next. I have never been disappointed with the items I received. Keep it up BB.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Mar 24, 2017
Biljana T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I was so excited to get my Busy bee box however, when I went to pick up my Busy bee box I was informed that I had to pay C.O.D which I feel should have been included in my price of shipping. Anywho, I was disappointed in how little there was in the box there were maybe 2 good items in there. I will give Busy bee one more try if I am still not happy I will discontinue my subscription

Verified Purchase

Cutest Subscription Box!

Mar 10, 2020
Meling C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my subscription box!! I look forward it every month! Worth every penny

Verified Purchase

Great

Oct 28, 2019
Terry S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoy all the products. Would really like to find some daily or weekly planning inserts for the binder.

Verified Purchase

Just lovely

May 11, 2019
Andrea H.
46 Reviews
38 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just lovely box full of beautiful stationary and paper goods. I loved the assortment and how beautifully curated everything was and went together. Truly a paper lovers dream you guys do an amazing job! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Stationary addicts must have

Apr 04, 2019
Ali B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I don’t know about you but working in an office gave me a strange addiction to stationary goods. I subscribed to this box and have absolutely fell in love. The products are all awesome and unique and perfect for planners, bullet journals, everything really. You will love it!!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Apr 03, 2019
Carolyn B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

This box has so many cool stationery items! So worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Love the box I just received

Feb 28, 2019
Sherrie A.
46 Reviews
24 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

WOW. Such a nice box I got in the mail today. Beautiful pink pen with stars on it. And the pencils, the note book and all the stickers. What a great box this is. Contact book, I will use this for passwords, I forget all the passwords. You have to have one to do everything. Thank you BusyBee, I love this box

Verified Purchase

Great box

Feb 26, 2019
Stephanie M.
15 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I loved the mystery box! I could not believe the Tombow pens! I was blown away! I’ve been wanting some for so long. Thank you so much for such a wonderful box!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 29, 2019
Stephanie M.
15 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Busy Bee is amazing! First, my package was wonderful! I love the journal and all the accessories! Secondly, my debit account was hacked and they gave me an extension for my bank to get everything back in order. Not many companies will work with you on such matters! I will continue to shop with them.

Verified Purchase