Home > Art & Culture > Arts & Crafts > Busy Bee Stationery > Busy Bee Stationery reviews
A monthly subscription box for stationery addicts!

Plans as low as $35.73 / month

Busy Bee Stationery reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Just lovely

by Andrea H., May 11, 2019

Just lovely box full of beautiful stationary and paper goods. I loved the assortment and how beautifully curated everything was and went together. Truly a paper lovers dream you guys do an amazing job! Highly recommend!

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Never disappointed

by Selina L., Dec 03, 2018

Every month I love receiving my subscription box. Am yet to receive an item I can't use or am unhappy with. Keep it up guys.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Never disappointed

by Selina L., Nov 29, 2018

I am always excited to get my subscription box, and always countdown till the next. I have never been disappointed with the items I received. Keep it up BB.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Stationary addicts must have

by Ali B., Apr 04, 2019

I donโ€™t know about you but working in an office gave me a strange addiction to stationary goods. I subscribed to this box and have absolutely fell in love. The products are all awesome and unique and perfect for planners, bullet journals, everything really. You will love it!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love this box!

by Carolyn B., Apr 03, 2019

This box has so many cool stationery items! So worth the money!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love the box I just received

by Sherrie A., Feb 28, 2019

WOW. Such a nice box I got in the mail today. Beautiful pink pen with stars on it. And the pencils, the note book and all the stickers. What a great box this is. Contact book, I will use this for passwords, I forget all the passwords. You have to have one to do everything. Thank you BusyBee, I love this box

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great box

by Stephanie M., Feb 26, 2019

I loved the mystery box! I could not believe the Tombow pens! I was blown away! Iโ€™ve been wanting some for so long. Thank you so much for such a wonderful box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it!

by Stephanie M., Jan 29, 2019

Busy Bee is amazing! First, my package was wonderful! I love the journal and all the accessories! Secondly, my debit account was hacked and they gave me an extension for my bank to get everything back in order. Not many companies will work with you on such matters! I will continue to shop with them.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing stationery!

by Stephanie M., Jan 21, 2019

I loved my first box from Busy Bee! Iโ€™ve become a stationery addict and I have found a service that will feed my addiction affordably and with such wonderful products!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Disappointed

by Biljana T., Jun 15, 2018

I was so excited to get my Busy bee box however, when I went to pick up my Busy bee box I was informed that I had to pay C.O.D which I feel should have been included in my price of shipping. Anywho, I was disappointed in how little there was in the box there were maybe 2 good items in there. I will give Busy bee one more try if I am still not happy I will discontinue my subscription

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse
Buying Options