A monthly subscription box for stationery addicts!

Plans as low as $35.73 / month

Busy Bee Stationery reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Box of Hobby Goodness

Apr 06, 2020
Susan A.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My March box was my 7th & I am still full of smiles each time it arrives. Almost every item has been a WINNER & 1 will use. ( although I still haven’t figured out the December set of letters for a letter board. Am I the only person without a letter board?🤣) I’m a big washi tape fan and the boxes alway have rolls of great tape. The array of colored makers and pens are always a treat. Last November there was a letter press/alphabet stamp set and I’m still “playing” with that. In the January box there was a set of tasseled paper clips! I’ll never use a “plain” paper clip again. And, always fun stickers for those of us who just didn’t get enough stickers growing up. So, 7 boxes in, I’m loving the subscription more and more. Can’t wait to see what April brings...😍

Verified Purchase

Very nice subscription box

Jun 29, 2020
Heidi G.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my busy bee box. Worth the money.

Verified Purchase

screenprinting journal box

Jun 09, 2020
Mindy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very well curated. The box had everything you need to screenprint and create a journal. My daughter and I were so thrilled with the quality. Can't wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Apr 21, 2020
Mayra M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing! It is such a treat to receive and the product quality is top notch.I always feel that they "get me" because the items are always things I like.

Verified Purchase

Cutest Subscription Box!

Mar 10, 2020
Meling C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my subscription box!! I look forward it every month! Worth every penny

Verified Purchase

Jun 14, 2020
Sherri
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Happy Customer

Apr 24, 2020
Stacey D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was really excited about this, I was sent a great coupon code which allowed me to get the neon gel pens, washi tape set and I originally ordered a second pack of pens but they refunded me because they were out of stock, the refund was immediate, and I absolutely loved the pens and washi, plus they arrived much quicker than I was told.

Disappointed in my 1st month: June 2019

Jun 13, 2019
Shelby H.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

June's box was a total RIP OFF. poor quality stamp ink that barely shows, a cheap notebook and a date stamper that goes from 2007 to 2018. This is a June 2019 box.....
The pens weren't bad and the stickers and "geotags" are throw aways

Verified Purchase

Never disappointed

Dec 03, 2018
Selina L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Every month I love receiving my subscription box. Am yet to receive an item I can't use or am unhappy with. Keep it up guys.😊😊😊

Verified Purchase

Never disappointed

Nov 29, 2018
Selina L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I am always excited to get my subscription box, and always countdown till the next. I have never been disappointed with the items I received. Keep it up BB.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Mar 24, 2017
Biljana T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I was so excited to get my Busy bee box however, when I went to pick up my Busy bee box I was informed that I had to pay C.O.D which I feel should have been included in my price of shipping. Anywho, I was disappointed in how little there was in the box there were maybe 2 good items in there. I will give Busy bee one more try if I am still not happy I will discontinue my subscription

Verified Purchase

poor quality

Nov 04, 2019
Rebekah M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box contained cheap merchandise that can be purchased on clearance, easily, at Hobby Lobby. Overpriced for what it contained. Free shipping was nice, though. I did cancel the box.

Verified Purchase

Great

Oct 28, 2019
Terry S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoy all the products. Would really like to find some daily or weekly planning inserts for the binder.

Verified Purchase

Very Disappointed

Jun 23, 2019
Lisa P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Unfortunately this box was not my cup of tea. When I looked at previous boxes, I loved everything. However, I never realized there was a possibility of getting a “scrapbooking” themed box. Worse, the box didn’t even contain cute stickers or something I could use in a planner. I would never thought of scrapbooking as being in the stationery category.

Verified Purchase