A monthly subscription box for stationery addicts!

Plans as low as $35.73 / month

Busy Bee Stationery reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Happy customer

Aug 09, 2020
Wendy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love the stationary products that I have received

Verified Purchase

Don't Bee Bothered

Yesterday
Calie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thought it was going to be stationary, like journals and such, but it was scrapbooking materials, which is of no use to me.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

3 days ago
Jane B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very disappointed with my order, it definitely was not worth the money that I spent on this order. I really need this canceled before I'm charged again!! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase
Busy Bee Stationery said...2 days ago

Hi Jane,
We're sorry to know that you've been disappointed with your recent order. We are continually doing our best to include quality and interesting materials in the subscription box. I have sent you an email to resolve and meet your request. Thank you very much!

Bummer Box!!

Dec 11, 2020
Laurie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It wasn't worth the money... not even close! The pens didn't work and I have no use for the scrap book paper. The only cool thing was the stencil and the tags/stickers...
Please unsubscribe me and or/ let me know of a better option with more stickers and stencils and book marks or something worth the money.

Verified Purchase
Busy Bee Stationery said...Dec 14, 2020

Hi Laurie! We're sorry that the product didn't satisfy you. We had never intended to send defective pens and for that situation, I am sending you an email directly to get a resolution. We know how it would also be interesting to get awesome stickers, and we actually will include more of them in this upcoming box as it happens. Thank you very much!

Disappointed in my 1st month: June 2019

Jun 13, 2019
Shelby H.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

June's box was a total RIP OFF. poor quality stamp ink that barely shows, a cheap notebook and a date stamper that goes from 2007 to 2018. This is a June 2019 box.....
The pens weren't bad and the stickers and "geotags" are throw aways

Verified Purchase

Box of Hobby Goodness

Apr 06, 2020
Susan A.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My March box was my 7th & I am still full of smiles each time it arrives. Almost every item has been a WINNER & 1 will use. ( although I still haven’t figured out the December set of letters for a letter board. Am I the only person without a letter board?🤣) I’m a big washi tape fan and the boxes alway have rolls of great tape. The array of colored makers and pens are always a treat. Last November there was a letter press/alphabet stamp set and I’m still “playing” with that. In the January box there was a set of tasseled paper clips! I’ll never use a “plain” paper clip again. And, always fun stickers for those of us who just didn’t get enough stickers growing up. So, 7 boxes in, I’m loving the subscription more and more. Can’t wait to see what April brings...😍

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Mar 24, 2017
Biljana T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I was so excited to get my Busy bee box however, when I went to pick up my Busy bee box I was informed that I had to pay C.O.D which I feel should have been included in my price of shipping. Anywho, I was disappointed in how little there was in the box there were maybe 2 good items in there. I will give Busy bee one more try if I am still not happy I will discontinue my subscription

Verified Purchase

Never disappointed

Dec 03, 2018
Selina L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Every month I love receiving my subscription box. Am yet to receive an item I can't use or am unhappy with. Keep it up guys.😊😊😊

Verified Purchase

Never disappointed

Nov 29, 2018
Selina L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I am always excited to get my subscription box, and always countdown till the next. I have never been disappointed with the items I received. Keep it up BB.

Verified Purchase

Very nice subscription box

Jun 29, 2020
Heidi G.
16 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my busy bee box. Worth the money.

Verified Purchase

screenprinting journal box

Jun 09, 2020
Mindy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very well curated. The box had everything you need to screenprint and create a journal. My daughter and I were so thrilled with the quality. Can't wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Apr 21, 2020
Mayra M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing! It is such a treat to receive and the product quality is top notch.I always feel that they "get me" because the items are always things I like.

Verified Purchase

Cutest Subscription Box!

Mar 10, 2020
Meling C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my subscription box!! I look forward it every month! Worth every penny

Verified Purchase

poor quality

Nov 04, 2019
Rebekah M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box contained cheap merchandise that can be purchased on clearance, easily, at Hobby Lobby. Overpriced for what it contained. Free shipping was nice, though. I did cancel the box.

Verified Purchase

Great

Oct 28, 2019
Terry S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoy all the products. Would really like to find some daily or weekly planning inserts for the binder.

Verified Purchase

Very Disappointed

Jun 23, 2019
Lisa P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping