Busy Girl Bath Bakery

by Busy Girl Bath Bakery
Monthly themed Box of luxe, preservative-free bath & body products delivered right to your door.
5 reviews

Plans as low as

$6.75/ month

Buying Options

Busy Girl Bath Bakery reviewsReviews

Write a Review
5

Amazingly amazing!

May 06, 2021
Lyndah F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely amazing. I love everything about these products. They are handmade well and formulated perfectly. They smell so good and it’s not overpowering whatsoever. I highly recommended.

Verified Purchase
Busy Girl Bath Bakery said...May 07, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback! We want you to always love your Box, so if you are ever unhappy with anything let us know - we will make it right for you.

Great Products!

Apr 16, 2021
Megan L.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. You get what you pay for plus more. I have received two boxes so far and have loved both of them. The shipping is fast and everything arrive intact. My second box came without the sample soap and they contacted me before I even got my box about shipping it out right away if it was missing. Very good customer service! The only thing I think would be fun if everything came in different scents instead of everything matching. I don’t mind everything matching just would like to try more scents. Then if I buy products from the website/store I know I will like the scent. Thanks for making such good products.

Verified Purchase
Busy Girl Bath Bakery said...Apr 30, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback. We want you to love every box, so please let us know ASAP if you are ever unhappy about anything - for any reason - so we can make it right.

Busy Girl Bath Bakery

Feb 20, 2021
Kristina B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Eucalyptus isn't really my thing. I prefer florals and fresh or beach scents.. BUT....was a great value for the price and high quality. I will use this the items in this box should my allergies kick my behind or I have a cold. Good box.

Verified Purchase
Busy Girl Bath Bakery said...Feb 20, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry you didn't prefer the eucalyptus in the March Box and we have noted that for future reference.
------
Thank you for letting us know you loved your February Box! We want you to love them all! (and if ever you don't, let us know what you didn't love so we can fix it).

needs a better scent

Feb 05, 2021
Michelle K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

im not a fan of the scent this month but the size and soap saver are a nice touch

Verified Purchase
Busy Girl Bath Bakery said...Feb 20, 2021

We are so sorry you weren't pleased with the fragrance of the bar you received. Please let us know which bar you received and we will replace it with a different bar - we want you to love your soap.

Best soap ever!

Feb 05, 2021
Victoria R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely the best soap I’ve ever used. Would highly recommend!