Vintage Teacup Club Trio - Teacup, Saucer & Cake Plate

by Vintage Teacup Club
Vintage trio set with tea and biscuits delivered to your door monthly

Plans as low as

$32.33/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (64)

  1. Reviews for this product (10)
  2. Reviews for this seller (54)

Beautiful!

Sep 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

My first shipment is beautiful! Can't wait to use it this evening for the first time. :-) The pic is my second shipment.

Verified Purchase

Lovely

Dec 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maria P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

Super cute and a lovely treat for myself. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Service Ever - LOVE!!

Aug 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

This company is by far the very best that I have purchased from!! I absolutely adore every shipment that I have received and the customer service is personal, caring and simply outstanding! Each box is packaged extremely well to ensure its safe arrival. I enjoy the special little treats inside too. I have collected antique teacups for many years and inherited my grandmother’s collection. The cups and saucers that I receive every month are as beautifully made as my grandmother’s treasures. I look forward to every shipment! Thank you so much for providing such a wonderful product!!!! 🥰😊🤩

Verified Purchase

Tea cup and plate

Jan 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alison T.
1 Review

I loved the pattern. Very Pretty. When my daughter ordered this gift for me she thought the cake plate would in fact be the size that you could put a whole cake on. Not one for an individual person.
The treats were ok nothing that interesting and the selection of tea was ok.
Alison Turcotte

Vintage Tea Cup

Jul 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vicki G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

The vintage teacup I received was exquisite! It was packaged carefully and arrived in perfect shape. There was a lovely variety of teas, cookies, and three little candies. I am delighted!

Verified Purchase

This is the one, look no further!

May 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Victoria G.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I could not be more happy with this subscription. My first vintage trio was a perfect match set, bu I was hoping for something more vintage for my collection. I contacted the owner and asked if possible for “ more vintage” and with my next shipment OMG! My request was met and exceeded. I can’t wait for the next month. I found the right subscription to stock my antique tea cart- what a relief.
PS. 6/10: I just received my 3rd Trio and once again, Vintage Teacup HIT IT OUT OF THE PARK! For the price difference,it is well worth it for a matching dessert plate. From a previous request for More vintage, I received a beautiful Trio. I am more than a happy customer,I will be a resubscribing ecstatic customer. My tea cart is ready for more!

Verified Purchase

Happy Mother’s Day

May 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days

My sister absolutely loved her first shipment of the tea cup and teas. She can’t wait to see what’s coming next!

Verified Purchase

❤️ love this

Mar 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

Love this

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Sep 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days

Love this, my 1st box, can’t wait for the next. Very pretty, pink and green, already tried it out and love the set.

Verified Purchase

Cute Box!

Sep 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicolette D.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

Received a cute set. This is a great box and would make a good gift.

Verified Purchase