BYOB Life Planner

by BYOBoss Life
Commit to building your dreams & planning the steps to get there with the BYOBoss Life Box
7 reviews

Plans as low as

$36.62/ month

Buying Options

BYOB Life Planner reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Love it!!!

Aug 02, 2020
Lucia M.
14 Reviews
10 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved my starter box! Love the two binders, the attention to detail and all the inserts are Beautiful!

BYOBoss Life said...Aug 25, 2020

Thank you so very much Lucia for your review... enjoy & keep rockin' your BYOBoss Life!!

Love This Box

May 07, 2021
Tabitha L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Marcy and her energy. Her YouTube videos help getting you started and working with everything. I highly recommend this box. I have never been dissatisfied with anything in the boxes I have received.

Verified Purchase
BYOBoss Life said...May 16, 2021

Awww! Thank you so very much Tabitha! I truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with BYOBoss Life. You are AH.MAZ.ING & I'm so happy you've enjoyed growing your business by planning your day and managing your time!

Success with BYOBoss

Dec 16, 2020
Marki H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This kit has transformed my ability to stay organized and on task. I have worked through some personal blocks as well as setting myself up for success at the end of every day. Setting new methods of operations while I am learning the best way to run my new business. This truly is a must have!! Plus we get little items each month to pamper ourselves with too.

Verified Purchase
BYOBoss Life said...Dec 17, 2020

Oh my I am beyond blessed to receive such a fantastic review.... but my happiness truly lies in the changes the BYOBoss Life Planner System has made in your business & your life. GIRL THANK YOU for taking the time to share your experience. And thank you for being such a integral member of our Facebook Community! So excited to watch you grow!!

Awesome but careful of Canadian taxes

Nov 04, 2020
Nathalie C.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the box and the items in the box are great. I can't wait to start using my planner and follow-up binders. I was very disappointed when I received a note from the Canadian Border Services Agency and I had to pay taxes on the box. I had actually cancelled my subscription before the box even got here, but I did reinstate my subscription. The box is amazing!!!!

Verified Purchase
BYOBoss Life said...Nov 05, 2020

WOOT WOOT to this amazing review!!! But..... booooooo to taxes!!! So excited to be on this journey with you & to watch you C R U S H your goals.

Wonderful Subscription Box

Aug 26, 2020
Margaret Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Founding member box was amazing! Great quality, easy to understand and easy to put the Planner together. Wonderful fun gifts were also included. Looking forward to using the Planner and getting next month's box!

Verified Purchase
BYOBoss Life said...Aug 26, 2020

Yay!! I'm so happy to hear you are enjoying your Planner System & putting it to good use! Thank you for being YOU & enjoy all your fun surprises!

Wicked Awesome Organizational System

Dec 30, 2020
Erica K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. It was my first Crate-joy purchase and so glad I got in as a founding member. If you need to organize home and work this is the best system I found out there and I researched a lot. The customer service can not be beat. The owner/curator is absolutely amazing and pays attention to details. Thank you for making my life easier every month!!!

BYOBoss Life said...Dec 31, 2020

Wow Erica... thank you SO much for taking the time to write such a wicked awesome review! I appreciate you, girl!! Keep rocking your business & believing in yourself & you will do amazing things in this life. I feel blessed to be just a small part in your massive purpose!!!