Canadian Beauty Box

Canadian Beauty Box

by Canadian Beauty Box
Experience proud Canadian brands from coast to coast every season.

Plans as low as

$52.49 CAD / quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (17)

Love Love Love

Apr 02, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Addy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

within 3-4 days of purchasing my first box i received it in the mail, the products inside were amazing! I started using the face wash and face oil immediately and my face is SO soft!! Love this box!

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Anita B.
1 Review

"I thought everything was great quality"

May 23, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Lisa P.
1 Review

"Allow for colour choice when possible... I loved the mustard yellow headband i got.... but I was dreading getting a red one. Red is a colour i have 2 things in my closet. "

May 23, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Meghan H.
1 Review

"I loved this box. I liked the variety of products and the different companies featured. I also appreciate that the headband fit my rather large noggin comfortably!"

May 23, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Dianne M.
1 Review

"Nothing, they are all great!"

May 23, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Janice K.
2 Reviews

"Love all the products in the box! "

May 23, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Marion K.
2 Reviews

"Can't think of anything. The summer collection was great. Thanks!"

Feb 26, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Mahira K.
1 Review

"I really loved this beauty box it was my first time subscribing ! Would love to see more skin care from local brands and fragrance "

Feb 26, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Sue R.
1 Review

"I loved that the box is full of canadian businesses - there is great value in the box with beautiful full sized products!! It's nice to be introduced to canadian companies that I might not have come across otherwise! Thank you!"

Feb 26, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Janice K.
2 Reviews

"I absolutely loved this box. It was so fresh and definitely put me in the mood for spring!"

Feb 26, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Marion K.
2 Reviews

"I thought the box was awesome!"

Feb 26, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Carolyn L.
1 Review

"Love the spring box! This is the only subscription box that I use everything that comes in the box. You choose wonderful products and I love that they are all Canadian and local! "