Every month you will receive min 13 assorted goodies only found in Canada!!!

Plans as low as $27.00 / month

Canadian Snacks / Food Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A little Piece of Home!

Sep 06, 2020
Kerry H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to receive my Canadian snack box! I’ve tried many other curated box subscriptions before and was always disappointed by the mini size products they would send!
Thankfully I was not disappointed with this box! Everything was full sized, and so many delicious treats from back home to try! Getting monthly treats from Canada makes living in the USA that much better. :) I can’t wait to see what arrives next month!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful selection

Today
Jazzmine R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved all the items!! So yummy! Going to order more, can’t wait!!! Wish I could figure out where to find the baking box they offer too! 😍💞✨

Verified Purchase

Super

Jan 04, 2021
Arthur Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was really pleased.

Verified Purchase

Eh? PLUS

Jan 04, 2021
Kiah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such an amazing taste of home!! I gave this gift to my mother and not only was the store/vendor incredibly quick to respond to my questions but the box was wonderful! Such a fun surprise to open and find childhood goodies that my mum and our whole family can share and enjoy.

Verified Purchase

Good stuff!

Jan 04, 2021
Kate B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As expected bit of shipping delay.

Verified Purchase

So good!

Nov 04, 2020
Corrine O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The snacks are delish!

Verified Purchase

Loved the first box!

Sep 04, 2020
Eric J.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved our first box. This box was great all the way around, but worth it just for the bag of ketchup potato chips!! Was a fun mix of items and can't wait for the next month.

Verified Purchase

Sent a box of ingredients for pancakes.

6 days ago
Natalie O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so disappointed. I've waited weeks for this box of snacks, and today, I open the box, and get directions to make Reese's flapjacks. I did not sign up for a box that requires me to cook.

Verified Purchase
Canadian snacks / Food said...4 days ago

hey there! for some odd reason people have been getting our baking box if you can please email us so we can send you the proper box!

Canada box

Dec 27, 2020
Deana D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love Canada and vacation every summer on a lake. My kids adore everything Canadian so I guess I had high hopes.
The box had a lot of treats but mostly one giant box of chocolates that took up most of it. I suppose Something too that shows it’s a Canadian snack box? A flag on the box?

Verified Purchase

Loved the first box

Aug 02, 2020
Jo W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Enjoyed the heck out of our first box. Can't wait to see what else comes next!

Like the box

Jul 20, 2020
Manon A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nothing fancy but the kids still enjoyed it!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options