Canadian Snacks / Food Box

by Canadian snacks / Food Box
Every month you will receive min 10 assorted goodies only found in Canada!!! 

Plans as low as

$29.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (27)

Canada Treats

Oct 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leslie B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

This box is amazing!! We initially ordered 1 just to try it out. Well, now we are monthly subscribers. Everything was delicious and it was so much fun to try new things. My husband loves the Vachon tarts (butter and raisin). My favorite was the Neilson Jersey Milk candy bar. We can’t wait to see what we get next!

Verified Purchase

Great selection!

Mar 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

This box contained a great combination of cool and bizarre products. We’re sharing several of these snacks with our Canadian friends who miss their childhood treats!

Verified Purchase

A little Piece of Home!

Sep 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kerry H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 13 days

I was so excited to receive my Canadian snack box! I’ve tried many other curated box subscriptions before and was always disappointed by the mini size products they would send!
Thankfully I was not disappointed with this box! Everything was full sized, and so many delicious treats from back home to try! Getting monthly treats from Canada makes living in the USA that much better. :) I can’t wait to see what arrives next month!

Verified Purchase

Slim Pickings.

Dec 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tiberius C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

Even with a free box special we were underwhelmed. Out of all the snack boxes we get this one has the smallest portions and fewest products. The products themselves were just okay.

Verified Purchase

Yumm!

May 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rubi A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days

Everything looks good ! Just wished it came with an explanation of the products or something about them but nothing that me searching online cannot fix, overall everything is in good condition cannot wait for my next box !

Verified Purchase

Hoping for a better experience next time

Aug 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

The boxes sent are very random. Sometimes times there are good things like candy and other times you would send macaroni and cheese. It takes at least a month or more to receive the boxes. The first one box was quick but after that not very fast. I understand they are shipping from Canada but some would take almost a month to get here. I know there are other boxes that could be available but I didn't want my monthly amount to increase and didn't know if there were any other options I could choose from that wouldn't charge extra. If I choose to start again in the future with this I'm hoping there will be a better experience next time.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Oct 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Payton H.
2 Reviews

I love all of it.

Garbage

Jul 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrew Y.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

The box I just got has two bags of chips I can get here in the US (Lays and Miss Vickies. Seriously?), and half a dozen bags of gas-station quality gummies. There's nothing uniquely Canadian in this box. It is junk. Pure garbage. And at roughly $30, it is a total rip-off. I'm canceling my subscription.

Verified Purchase
Canadian snacks / Food Box said...Jul 08, 2021

Hey there so sorry you didn’t like the box . The chips you received are canadian lays dill pickle or hickory or ketchup are not sold in the states . Reason we give our mostly candy is due to heat . So sorry you didn’t like your box hope to give us a chance again in the future

Great selection

May 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Purchased this as a gift for my kids and they absolutely love it!

Verified Purchase

Delicious & Definitely Worth it!!

Feb 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karna H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Definitely the BEST Snack box we’ve ever had!!! Lots of salty and sweet! We loved 95% of everything in the box! Highly recommended 😃

Verified Purchase

Wonderful selection

Jan 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jazzmine R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

Loved all the items!! So yummy! Going to order more, can’t wait!!! Wish I could figure out where to find the baking box they offer too! 😍💞✨

Verified Purchase

Super

Jan 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Arthur Y.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Was really pleased.

Verified Purchase

Eh? PLUS

Jan 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kiah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Such an amazing taste of home!! I gave this gift to my mother and not only was the store/vendor incredibly quick to respond to my questions but the box was wonderful! Such a fun surprise to open and find childhood goodies that my mum and our whole family can share and enjoy.

Verified Purchase

So good!

Nov 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Corrine O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The snacks are delish!

Verified Purchase

Loved the first box!

Sep 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eric J.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

Loved our first box. This box was great all the way around, but worth it just for the bag of ketchup potato chips!! Was a fun mix of items and can't wait for the next month.

Verified Purchase

Ok box a couple items I liked.

May 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Box was ok. Many of the items were not things I had heard of. I would likely just have family mail exactly what I want next time.

Verified Purchase

Candyland

Mar 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Better than the first box - it had mini Coffee Crisps this time!
Lots of chocolate and items I haven't seen in ages, plus a few I've never had before.
Fun!

Verified Purchase

Loved the Canadian treat box!!!!

Feb 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

A piece of home arrived last week with the Canadian Crate Joy!!!
It was a very nice box full of Canadian Goodies!!!
I can't wait for the next one !!!!

Verified Purchase

Sent a box of ingredients for pancakes.

Jan 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Natalie O.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I am so disappointed. I've waited weeks for this box of snacks, and today, I open the box, and get directions to make Reese's flapjacks. I did not sign up for a box that requires me to cook.

Verified Purchase
Canadian snacks / Food Box said...Jan 15, 2021

hey there! for some odd reason people have been getting our baking box if you can please email us so we can send you the proper box!

Good stuff!

Jan 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kate B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

As expected bit of shipping delay.

Verified Purchase

Like the box

Jul 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Manon A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Nothing fancy but the kids still enjoyed it!

Verified Purchase

It’s a No from me

Jul 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deanna S.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Yikes, waited 6 weeks for a box that looks like it was curated in a gas station. Two bags of chips I’ve had in the states and a bunch of the same brand gas station candy. This has absolutely nothing that says Canada, and will not keep a subscription.

Verified Purchase
Canadian snacks / Food Box said...Jul 09, 2021

Hey there !
These are items that are Canadian made , lays dill pickle and miss vickies are canadian also huer is canadian made we had to add more items that don’t melt due to heat , we hope you stick with us because next month is going to be AMAZING! We’re so sorry you didn’t enjoy it . We try our best in our boxes with this heat it’s not easy to add those popular items !

Not for me

Jul 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

There was mostly sour candy i hate sour candy

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Mar 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Madelaine C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

I was kind of expecting more so I am a little disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Still haven’t received my order

Jan 23, 2021
Overall
Jennifer R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I ordered this box for my sister who is living in the USA for a fun birthday gift. That was 53 days ago and she still hasn’t received it. Not worth the money to have to wait that long. No word from the company re the delay either. Not good enough.

Verified Purchase
Canadian snacks / Food Box said...Jan 23, 2021

Hey there ,
We did refund you please check your email . We have sent you two boxes already we just sent one out this week . We have never gotten an email from you saying you never gotten your package , we fix the problem quickly when a package hasn’t arrived .
Sorry you had a bad experience
Hope your return in the future .