Canadian Snacks / Food Box

by Canadian snacks / Food Box
Every month you will receive min 10 assorted goodies only found in Canada!!!

24 reviews

Plans as low as

$28.33/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (24)

Garbage

Jul 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrew Y.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

The box I just got has two bags of chips I can get here in the US (Lays and Miss Vickies. Seriously?), and half a dozen bags of gas-station quality gummies. There's nothing uniquely Canadian in this box. It is junk. Pure garbage. And at roughly $30, it is a total rip-off. I'm canceling my subscription.

Verified Purchase
Canadian snacks / Food Box said...Jul 08, 2021

Hey there so sorry you didn’t like the box . The chips you received are canadian lays dill pickle or hickory or ketchup are not sold in the states . Reason we give our mostly candy is due to heat . So sorry you didn’t like your box hope to give us a chance again in the future

Not for me

Jul 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

There was mostly sour candy i hate sour candy

Verified Purchase

Sent a box of ingredients for pancakes.

Jan 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Natalie O.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I am so disappointed. I've waited weeks for this box of snacks, and today, I open the box, and get directions to make Reese's flapjacks. I did not sign up for a box that requires me to cook.

Verified Purchase
Canadian snacks / Food Box said...Jan 15, 2021

hey there! for some odd reason people have been getting our baking box if you can please email us so we can send you the proper box!

Still haven’t received my order

Jan 23, 2021
Overall
Jennifer R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I ordered this box for my sister who is living in the USA for a fun birthday gift. That was 53 days ago and she still hasn’t received it. Not worth the money to have to wait that long. No word from the company re the delay either. Not good enough.

Verified Purchase
Canadian snacks / Food Box said...Jan 23, 2021

Hey there ,
We did refund you please check your email . We have sent you two boxes already we just sent one out this week . We have never gotten an email from you saying you never gotten your package , we fix the problem quickly when a package hasn’t arrived .
Sorry you had a bad experience
Hope your return in the future .