Canadian Snacks / Food Box

by Canadian snacks / Food Box
Every month you will receive min 12 assorted goodies only found in Canada!!!

Plans as low as

$29.00/ month

Buying Options

Canadian Snacks / Food Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great selection!

Mar 19, 2021
Andrea L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box contained a great combination of cool and bizarre products. We’re sharing several of these snacks with our Canadian friends who miss their childhood treats!

Verified Purchase

Candyland

Mar 19, 2021
Mary D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Better than the first box - it had mini Coffee Crisps this time!
Lots of chocolate and items I haven't seen in ages, plus a few I've never had before.
Fun!

Verified Purchase

Delicious & Definitely Worth it!!

Feb 24, 2021
Karna H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Definitely the BEST Snack box we’ve ever had!!! Lots of salty and sweet! We loved 95% of everything in the box! Highly recommended 😃

Verified Purchase

Wonderful selection

Jan 20, 2021
Jazzmine R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved all the items!! So yummy! Going to order more, can’t wait!!! Wish I could figure out where to find the baking box they offer too! 😍💞✨

Verified Purchase

Super

Jan 04, 2021
Arthur Y.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was really pleased.

Verified Purchase

Eh? PLUS

Jan 04, 2021
Kiah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such an amazing taste of home!! I gave this gift to my mother and not only was the store/vendor incredibly quick to respond to my questions but the box was wonderful! Such a fun surprise to open and find childhood goodies that my mum and our whole family can share and enjoy.

Verified Purchase

So good!

Nov 04, 2020
Corrine O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The snacks are delish!

Verified Purchase

A little Piece of Home!

Sep 06, 2020
Kerry H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to receive my Canadian snack box! I’ve tried many other curated box subscriptions before and was always disappointed by the mini size products they would send!
Thankfully I was not disappointed with this box! Everything was full sized, and so many delicious treats from back home to try! Getting monthly treats from Canada makes living in the USA that much better. :) I can’t wait to see what arrives next month!

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Mar 18, 2021
Madelaine C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was kind of expecting more so I am a little disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Loved the Canadian treat box!!!!

Feb 08, 2021
Kelly M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A piece of home arrived last week with the Canadian Crate Joy!!!
It was a very nice box full of Canadian Goodies!!!
I can't wait for the next one !!!!

Verified Purchase

Sent a box of ingredients for pancakes.

Jan 13, 2021
Natalie O.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so disappointed. I've waited weeks for this box of snacks, and today, I open the box, and get directions to make Reese's flapjacks. I did not sign up for a box that requires me to cook.

Verified Purchase
Canadian snacks / Food Box said...Jan 15, 2021

hey there! for some odd reason people have been getting our baking box if you can please email us so we can send you the proper box!

Good stuff!

Jan 04, 2021
Kate B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As expected bit of shipping delay.

Verified Purchase

Still haven’t received my order

Jan 23, 2021
Jennifer R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I ordered this box for my sister who is living in the USA for a fun birthday gift. That was 53 days ago and she still hasn’t received it. Not worth the money to have to wait that long. No word from the company re the delay either. Not good enough.

Verified Purchase
Canadian snacks / Food Box said...Jan 23, 2021

Hey there ,
We did refund you please check your email . We have sent you two boxes already we just sent one out this week . We have never gotten an email from you saying you never gotten your package , we fix the problem quickly when a package hasn’t arrived .
Sorry you had a bad experience
Hope your return in the future .

Canada box

Dec 27, 2020
Deana D.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality