Care Box Co.

by Care Box Co.

Care Boxes for your aging loved ones!

22 reviews

Plans as low as

$33.15/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (22)

Absolutely perfect for you or a loved on

Jan 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
My M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Absolutely what I was looking for! Order for my mom to help give her something to look forward to! She home on hospice and this brighten her whole world! She and I can not wait to see what comes next month! Thank you for the amazing smiles delivered!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Apr 17, 2019
Overall
Karolina C.
5 Reviews
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

I sent this box to my mom not knowing if she would like it because my mom is very picky, but she absolutely loved it! She said everything was good quality and things you can’t buy at any store.

Verified Purchase

Great value

Mar 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jackie Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

I bought this box for my grandmother. I was a little concerned that when I ordered it, there was no mention about what comes in the box, no pictures etc. so I didn’t know what to expect. When the box arrived, I was so shocked at how much was in it! My grandmother spent hours looking through everything and reading the pamphlet that gave a cute little history of at Patrick’s day. I will definitely continue having these shipped to her if the quality and quantity of items continue to be as good as the first box was.

Verified Purchase

Care Box Review

Feb 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Received the Care Box(s) as a Christmas gift and am loving each and every one of them! The items received are fun and useful and the treats are delicious! I love them so much I ordered a 3-month subscription for my sister. She loves them too.



Verified Purchase

Great for Covid distancing!

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brian H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

My grandma absolutely loves this. The treats and activities are a nice way to mix it up while we can't visit during covid, and the cards inside make them feel personal.

Verified Purchase

Cratejoy

Dec 21, 2020
Overall
Tina P.
1 Review

Customer Service is EXCELLENT!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for older loved ones

Nov 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

My grandmother was overjoyed!! She loved everything in it!

Verified Purchase

New customer

Oct 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Phil B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

My parents loved the box...great idea.

Verified Purchase

Very Sweet

Mar 25, 2019
Overall
Patricia F.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 days

Much love, care and thoughtfulness went into creating this box to touch the heart of the one who this is for. The items are perfect for an older person. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Best Gift for my Mom and Step-Dad

Mar 13, 2019
Overall
Kathryn H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I purchased a three-month subscription for my mom and her husband for Christmas 2018. They absolutely love the packages! Every month I hear all about what was in this box--from candles to cookies to childhood sweets they haven't had for 60 years to coloring books and pencils. Note, this is not the only cratejoy gift they got but this is the only one that I ever hear about. I've renewed my subscription indefinitely. It just makes me happy to know they get something special in the mail.

Verified Purchase

The Perfect Gift!

Feb 13, 2019
Overall
Lori B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 days

I wanted to treat my mom to a subscription box, so I ordered 3 months of Care Box Co. She received her first box yesterday and called me right away to tell me how much she loves it! The box arrived mere days after I placed my order, and my mom was super impressed with the quality of the items in the box. She plans to order boxes for both of her sisters, and to be honest, I might sign on for a subscription myself, even though I have quite a few years to go until I'm officially a senior. What we liked most about this box is that it was fun and pretty, and though the items were perfect for my 72-years-young mom, they didn't scream "old person gift." Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Gift For Nana

Feb 02, 2019
Overall
April
3 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I got this box for my Nana whom I don't get to see often. Just a little something to let her know I am thinking about her. All the boxes have come with practical items useful in winter, an activity, and snacks. The company also posts past boxes on the website so I can see what she received.

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Nov 13, 2018
Overall
Elizabeth K.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful

This is such a heart warming idea! Because y'all are following y'all's passion and doing such a great thing for the elderly and their families, it's IMPOSSIBLE to do anything but succeed!👍LOVE IT!😍😍